So many 三国 series i hab watch thru de yrs...dunno y dis ish 1 i simply cnot 4get...may seem abit...过时 2 sum younger 1 here...:o:p....
Knn.... this 1 sibe oldie, I havent born yet!!!![]()
I remember that. That's old Three Kingdoms HK series when the first colour TV appeared in my neighbourhood. It was a Sierra (made in Holland). That neighbour uncle was very kind and generous. He allowed us neighbourhood kids to gather in his living room at night to watch it.
Thinking back, the theme song was memorably great, but the HK limitation was obvious, not enough manpower and not enough access to landscapes and sceneries. The war scenes were glossed over with maps scrolling. Nevertheless, still a great pioneering effort.
Old ish old but still can...psst...u sure u haven born or too old 4get leow...:p
landscapes and sceneries...maybe...but me look at how those old timer acting skill...top notch...![]()
Kanina..........If I remember right, it was released between Holland losing two world cups consecutively to West Germany and Argentina. Alamaking won't want to remember that era....
If I remember right, it was released between Holland losing two world cups consecutively to West Germany and Argentina. Alamaking won't want to remember that era.
Yes, the acting, songwriting and singing were top notch.
Past ish past...we look at coming WC...u think dey can win onot har? Me think bery bery goot chance...:p
Ehh, PRC drama is better than SG 1 leh, what you talking?
Pls update yourself brother. This is considered old show....
looking at the pictures of the cast............i think i watch Sesame Street better lah
Best Zhuge, i think Ramseth will tell you. But for this latest version, Sima Yi, Cao Cao tops all, the rest can fuck off. Except the beauties like Lin Xin Ru and that Diao Chan actressGuan Yu and Zhang Fei were too short to convince me that they were serious. Zhuge not handsome lay. This guy below has the look.
Wah lau,,,this sort of mandarin crap show done by northern locusts also good to watch....and please hor,,during those days,,there was no such thing as mandarin...
Best Zhuge, i think Ramseth will tell you. But for this latest version, Sima Yi, Cao Cao tops all, the rest can fuck off. Except the beauties like Lin Xin Ru and that Diao Chan actress![]()
Here, Cao Cao seems to be a bit more handsome which is ... Sima Yi ? Wah ! Quite far away from my starting point. Never mind, can always 'jump' track.
..watched it b4 more than 2yrs back...Great show... much much better than the HK "red cliff" movie which is a real crap....
the guy acting cao cao is great...zhu geliang & sima yi also not bad...
All are supposed to be of average height according to historical records, about 5-half to 6 feet (British imperial measure). Only two were recorded as 8 feet (ancient Chinese measure) equivalent to between 6 and 7 feet (British imperial measure). Those two were Lu Bu and Guan Yu.
Noted as handsome were Lu Bu, Zhou Yu and Zhao Yun. Noted as short and ugly was actually Zhang Fei.