Will You Pay $250 Per Hour To Have Sex?

curious question, how do you guys do it, fast and furious or slow and steady? :D

Korean and Japanese girls too... always free .... they will even buy you gifts after a shiok session

Korean girls, sorry, I don't know, haven't experienced before. Japanese girls, yes, Valentine also they buy gifts, Birthday also they buy gifts, Christmas also they buy gifts, nothing else to do after just a good romantic night, the morning after they also go and buy gifts. For them, it's not as simple as gifts, the meaning is memento, something to remember a day they consider memorable, something from the heart, doesn't matter how much comes from the purse.

yes ..feb 14 valentine day is for woman to buy gift for men ...march 14 is called " white day " the men will buy gift to return them ...fair and square .

Makes me feeling like revisiting Japan. Where's my clone Irene Yeoh? I want to book a JAL ticket! Can I redeem Sammyboy points for mileage discount?

come lah ...im waiting for you . already 2 guys in sammyboy met me in japan liao ...as for the mileage im not sure if sam sign the krisflyer contract with them ...you must check with boss first .

The time and season is coming again. I can even remember the musical notes to play it on Casio keyboard #6 #6 #7, #6 #6 #7, #6 #7 #8 #7...sa..ku..ra, sa..ku..ra... 花見!

I give you my 100 points, enough or not?

Sammyboss is busy riding bicycle with Tonychat now at Changi V., two-seater bicycle without seats. Even ladyboys got shocked! :eek:

will this affect the traffic in the sister forum site sammyboyforum? now people are scare shit over there.

Ching chai lah, i will give up 100 points if Ramseth can go to Japan and challenge Drifter's pitbull, LOL

see...my pitbulls so cute dont think he got the heart to kill them ;)

P12209821.jpg

Gahment increase GST by 1 per cent, cry heaven and hell,
SMRT increase fare by 0.5 cent, also cry heaven and hell,
Poly SYT increases industry standard services of $100 to upscale $250, never cry heaven and hell,

How come?

Same-same PAP MPs make mistakes multiply 1000 times,
Opposition MPs make mistakes, it's ok - to err is human.

How come?

Gahment increase GST by 1 per cent, cry heaven and hell, - Gaberment take your $$$ and screw you.
SMRT increase fare by 0.5 cent, also cry heaven and hell, - SMRT take your $$$ and screw you.
Poly SYT increases industry standard services of $100 to upscale $250, never cry heaven and hell, -WL take your $$$ but you screw her.

Your mother gives me $$$ to screw her:D