Will You Pay $250 Per Hour To Have Sex?

Ejaculation is the ending part of sex. Emotion makes the process fully satisfying. Otherwise, it's just, going through the motion and wasting energy. In proper sexual intercourse, the man has to help the woman to attain orgasm too, a woman who's willing to accept the man and enjoy the process with him together. If the purpose is just to fuck up, zip up and pay up, that defeats the purpose.

Thanks for stating the obvious.

Why not try emotional commercial sex? You get the best of both worlds! ;)

Sex is best when it's free, freely and mutually consented. However, be ready to pay a high price for it before and after.

Paid sex is one price, once done. No before or after. However, it's worthless whereas free willing sex is priceless.

KNN, I think you must have told YSL the same thing.

I agree brother. I think the whole forum only me and you understand this point. The reason why I like to bait and fish for girls instead of commercial sex is precisely because of this reason. The whole 1 hour of emotion involved is simply fantastic. :)

We guys must try to be open minded to enjoy bothe free and paid sex. Dont say one is good the other is bad.

There are many enjoyments that only paid sex can bring. Why do you think NBA superstars, Real madrid footballers and other chick magnets who can have all the free sex they want book call girls by the truckloads like nobodys business?

Imagine her CV, instead of typical students who place boring internships down, she can state this!

Yeah, he rushed off to have it before having part two of my advice, cover all corners don't get caught.

You should have bought him a box of condoms. This would have been enough to cover his tracks and avoid an unwanted pregnancy that precipitated his downfall.

I doubt the picture is the real person. Temasex times is fond of featuring sexy photos even if totally irrelevant to the news. Thrashy.

Posted by temasektimes on April 1, 2012

sgft02.jpg

17 year old Poly student charges customers S$250 per hour for HOT SEX

A polytechnic student started working as a freelance prostitute when she was 17 years old and became ‘hooked’ to it ever since because of the easy cash!QUOTE]

17year old sinkie got this kinda boobs!?! sure or not!

$250 is a reasonable price if she is still a student. She can still command that price since she is still under 20 and can still be considered as a 'Yew Kee'. There are also so few of them in the industry

Cheongsters will pay extra for some part time FL who are -
- Students
- Nurses
- Teachers
- OLs
- housewives

bang real nurse still the bestest

We guys must try to be open minded to enjoy bothe free and paid sex. Dont say one is good the other is bad.

There are many enjoyments that only paid sex can bring. Why do you think NBA superstars, Real madrid footballers and other chick magnets who can have all the free sex they want book call girls by the truckloads like nobodys business?

agree with you ..each have their advantage and disadvantage ..lets break it down

advantage of free sex

1) makes you feel loved
2) makes you feel handsomeness
3) you feel you are young

disadvantage of free sex

1) wondering if she got AIDS
2) the relationship will get out of hand if did not handle properly expecially if you are a married man
3) spending time with her

advantage of paid sex

1) cheap
2) can have different kind of woman
3) can get straight to fuck ..dont waste time

disadvantage of paid sex

1) wear condom
2) kana con by cup size
3) you regreted after the sex

Perhaps I did not have paid sex for a long time and the mind is rusty. I will go and give it a try today and give my FR :D

bro...try to take her photo and post it here leh ;)

People will only wake-up and aviod it if the stigma is there. But today, if we read tourist websites of Singapore, you may be surprise to find that coming here to "enjoy" a prostitute is seen as a boost for tourism. How then do you teach your people the moral and social values of healthy sexual relationships?...I think the gaymen have sold our soul for $$$money...

http://www.singapore-tourist-info.com/bar-girls-singapore.php

Singapore Bar Girls

Singapore has some great bars for picking up Bar girls. Prostitution is legal in Singapore and there are 4 main red light districts in Singapore. As well as the traditional red light districts there are plenty of bars around Singapore full of bar girls. These girls come from all over Asia including Thailand, Philippines, Vietnam, China, Indonesia as well as other parts of the world including Russia, Ukraine, South America and Africa. For short time expect to pay from S$200 - S$250 depending on how good the girl thinks she looks. The more confident the girl the more she will want to charge. For long time expect S$300 or higher.

Orchard Towers - The 4 Floors of Whores

The best place to go in Singapore to find bar girls is Orchard Towers found along Orchard Road in the centre of Singapore's main shopping district. Orchard Towers is a normal shopping centre during the day selling electronics, tailored suits, jewelry and a few adult sex shops. At night time Orchard Towers turns into the 4 Floors of Whores with over 15 bars with bar girls from all over Asia. For a guide to Orchard Towers and the bar girls you find there click here.

Brix Bar - Grand Hyatt Singapore

Just down Orchard Road from Orchard Towers and around the corner onto Scotts Road, within the Grand Hyatt Hotel you will find Brix Bar. Located on the lower ground floor of the Grand Hyatt this is a late night bar full of bar girls from Thailand, Vietnam, Russia and Ukraine. The Russian and Ukraine girls generally charge more than the Asian girls.

Red Light Districts in Singapore

There are 4 main red light districts in Singapore. Here you will find brothels hidden away down the side streets with the girls hanging out around the front.

The main red light district of Singapore is Geylang Road. Here you'll find girls along the streets and brothels located in the side streets off Geylang Road. There are also a number of lady boys working in this area.

Clarke Quay and Boat Quay are 2 areas located close to each other along the Singapore River with freelance prostitutes working the bars. You will have to be careful as these areas are very busy entertainment districts so many of the local Singaporean girls go here for a night out. Though it is not hard to pick a bar girl who is working after just talking to her for a few minutes.

Yes my ex boss a pap supporter always tells me...
Quit complaining about rising cost of living....blame yourself for not earning more money.

Back to topic....$250 is not expensive for screwing a schoolgirl

Gahment increase GST by 1 per cent, cry heaven and hell,
SMRT increase fare by 0.5 cent, also cry heaven and hell,
Poly SYT increases industry standard services of $100 to upscale $250, never cry heaven and hell,

How come?

Same-same PAP MPs make mistakes multiply 1000 times,
Opposition MPs make mistakes, it's ok - to err is human.

How come?