• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF is wrong is Sinkieporeans?

SibeiKing

This thread oni refer to sinkieporean.

During my latest trip to Bangkok. i had at least 20 thais asking me: "Singapore? You no speak thai? Why?"
One tried to converse to me in Thai and when I said "No thai, English or mandarin?". She apologised. " Sorry. Sorry. I think You Singapore."

Wtf?? Should i be proud?? If Singaporeans are learning Thai language for business reasons or CULTURAL reasons, I got nothing to say. But no, sinkieporeans learning thai to pick up thai girls or hope to land a thai wife. wtf?? Do you see Japs or Angmos doing that?? And these thai speaking sinikies got the cheek to luff at japs and angmos being carrots.

sinkies. Priest hor. Stay at home and get pawned by local sinkie women. You deserve them.:mad:

TS no leh since when have thai ppl ever seen a sinkie and then assumed he spoke thai?

Then again perhaps it's due to your complexion? Like are you kind of tanned? Sinkies kind of look like those northern thais since they have ancestry from southern china. I'm sure malays also get mistaken as thais.

Ash007

A lot of SBF regulars go to Thailband on a regular basis. Perhaps they have garnered a reputation there for Singaporean.

Tonychat? Ramseth? Bus 64? Alamaking? Perhaps they have made the reputation of Singaporean speaking thai. Gratz to them. :wink:

A lot of SBF regulars go to Thailband on a regular basis. Perhaps they have garnered a reputation there for Singaporean.

Tonychat? Ramseth? Bus 64? Alamaking? Perhaps they have made the reputation of Singaporean speaking thai. Gratz to them. :wink:

be grateful to sex for keeping us alive. :p

SibeiKing

TS no leh since when have thai ppl ever seen a sinkie and then assumed he spoke thai?

Then again perhaps it's due to your complexion? Like are you kind of tanned? Sinkies kind of look like those northern thais since they have ancestry from southern china. I'm sure malays also get mistaken as thais.

when was the last time you been there? It wasn't a situation 18 months ago.
Nothing to do with complexion. They knew I was from singapore and assumed our third language is Thai. I asked one of them why singaporean must speak thai. And reply was many many singapore here, many speak thai.

SibeiKing

Well. I obviously hit a nerve here. Managed to get myself zapped 7points.
And to think the complain back in singapore is Angmo dick is bigger, therefor SPG's behaviour.
No offense to Thais but are their women's CB Bigger as well??

SibeiKing

Sporn fucks often fail from time to time. Owned is their game.

I actually managed to communicate with one of them. He was darn proud of the fact that the language has gotten him a better fuck then most. :confused:
As siad. no issue with those with picked up the language for business or cultural use. No issue too with those picking it up purely to land a fuck. But congrats, they just managed to escape from sinkie women to bring out the sinkie in thai women.

SibeiKing

No, tighter may be :biggrin:

BTW your compraint must have something to do with the runroad team :o

Uncle botak. damn sad when I see young sinkies trying to use broken thai sayang thai whores. Even sadder when they revert to their broken engrish.:(

It's always good to pick up another language, and I mean really study it, learn how to read, write and and converse fluently in it, and most importantly appreciate the country's culture for its own sake.

Learning a language just for picking up chicks is a legitimate reason (and no doubt a great source of motivation), but this is superficial and your zeal will fizzle off after a while. You won't want to improve beyond the bare minimum level of competency required to pick up chicks.

Nevertheless, learning a language for picking up chicks is way better than the hypocrisy of LKY/PAP. LKY didn't care about the Chinese language or Chinese culture (in fact, he was often antagonistic towards them, refer to the Nantah incident), but when Deng Xiaopeng opened up China's economy, LKY began to kiss China's ass and emphasize the importance of 'billingualism' and 'biculturalism'. Is this pragmatism? Or rather, superficial, opportunistic behavior? Be honest now.

SibeiKing

It's always good to pick up another language, and I mean really study it, learn how to read, write and and converse fluently in it, and most importantly appreciate the country's culture for its own sake.

Learning a language just for picking up chicks is a legitimate reason (and no doubt a great source of motivation), but this is superficial and your zeal will fizzle off after a while. You won't want to improve beyond the bare minimum level of competency required to pick up chicks.

Nevertheless, learning a language for picking up chicks is way better than the hypocrisy of LKY/PAP. LKY didn't care about the Chinese language or Chinese culture (in fact, he was often antagonistic towards them, refer to the Nantah incident), but when Deng Xiaopeng opened up China's economy, LKY began to kiss China's ass and emphasize the importance of 'billingualism' and 'biculturalism'. Is this pragmatism? Or rather, superficial, opportunistic behavior? Be honest now.

why English then? We love the Queen?

And lets not derail from the topic. Learning a language to pick up chicks a legitimate reason? why sinkies rejecting sinkie women?

Sinkie, you mean there is a correct reason to learn a new language base on your Sinkie understanding. So people do not have the freedom of choice to do anything they want?

SibeiKing

Sinkie, you mean there is a correct reason to learn a new language base on your Sinkie understanding. So people do not have the freedom of choice to do anything they want?

Tonie, you mean there is a correct reason to express a new view base onyour Tonie understanding. So people do not have the freedom of choice to express anything they want?

now we got that covered. Please limit your boundaries to thailand. don't stretch it more then 3k miles.:p

SibeiKing

looks like I touched alot of raw nerves here to attarct so many clones and zappers.
this rant have a purpose. To remind sinkies the universal law of behaviour is same for Woman and Man no matter you are from. starting from the easy gender.

Male. Ever feel digusted when you see groups of Angmos all chammy and physical with sinkie women in public? SPGs queueing up exclusively for them? Makes you angry when their arrogance crosses the limit of seeing you as a lower being in YOUR own country? What happens when they stab or murder your fellow singaporeans? Ego got a beating right? hope to see them shipped out right?
do you actually think the average thais don't feel that way? Those at the right side of the economic equation will off course smile to you. Who wouldn't? But what abt the majority of them? i know alot of good honest thai who work 10hrs and they aren't impressed with these sinkies.

Female. There IS a reason why thai women are different from sinkie women and the answer is the Thai MAN and family structure. If you bring along your sinkie mentality of treating woman to thailand, these thai women will eventually become WORST then your average sinkie woman. Learning their language, buying them iphones, paying their bills and etc is your first step towards a disaster. This i promise you. Not asking you treat them as garbage but don't stretch it. Draw a clear line.
Remember your lessons back home of how sinkie women have become a demanding bunch.

And Lastly. Priest. The fellas introducing you to thai syts as "friends", showing you a good time with thai woman and getting drunk with you is NOT your friend. oh they are not pimps. Friends mah. Just buy drinks mah or honest business ventures. But you are on your own with the lady after that.
I've seen hundreds of such sad cases which eventually will not turn out as simple as you think. Many are actually intelligent high profile people.

Why i'm ranting this? I'm just hoping at this rate, this land of smile don't eventually run out of smiles.

it really depends on which type of Thai people you mixed with.

You mixed with low life losers.. of course you get low life loser treatment.

You mixed with decent Thai people and treated them with respect, you will get that in return.

But of course, to many sinkies here, they usually look for low life entertainment, so they totally deserve all the shit they get.

That is actually a general knowledge of things to be in Thailand, why is there a need to create a thread and post to remind? Maybe sinkies need that.