• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

would u support & vote for LEETAHSAR

will u support & vote for LEETAHSAR as opp candidate?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

my li'l brother leetahsar has been offered to be trained as a opp political wannabe candidte. given his brashness, boldness and straightforwardness in his words and actions, would u give ur support and vote for him?

let's take a STRAW POLL here.:smile:

the voting security money is no problem. he has our gang of GOFs or god of fortune to back him up with whatever financials that may arise.

we wanna see a different kind of action after he has discussed with us his really far-out bombastic plan that might jolly well win votes over to him.

now why didn't those opp seasoned candidates ever thought about this? sheesh!!:rolleyes:

leebolan

bob sim kheng hwee of blk 171, stirling rd, 09-1117,

you are real fucking shameless. You are already 50+yr old, and instead of looking for a job to support yourself and your parents, you spend all your time doing this kind of boliao things. Why dont you take a straw and shaft it up your bloody ass!
:oio:

2cdhimo.jpg

34g8z0l.jpg

4re3oj.jpg

:wink::wink::wink::wink::wink::d:d:d

hahaha...and the nasty clones from ngejay n SDP IB sure cannot tahan and jealous.

it seems that the TAK BOLEH TAHAN has firmly ingrained into their imbecile brain. oops! sorry, they do not have a brain. they are chee's brainless zombies.:biggrin:

the biggest CRAPS SPECIMEN in sgp is known as CHEE SOO JUAN - king of all the king crabs! :biggrin:

scientific name: crappus cheesj de king

SamuelStalin

my li'l brother leetahsar has been offered to be trained as a opp political wannabe candidte. given his brashness, boldness and straightforwardness in his words and actions, would u give ur support and vote for him?

let's take a STRAW POLL here.:smile:

You should take the little brother nick lah fatty. Do you want some jumps on your stomach as punishment???

all the names of my li'l brother LEETAHSAR have been choped by nasty clones who love using his fat butt for their facials. the mastershapeshifter's favorite piece of masterpiece was chopeing his famouse LEETAHSAR's name and paste his butt on his face to further his cowardly nonsense.

these are losers and cowards trying to steal others' limelight. these are the notorious losers from SDP IB. ngejay ranks the LUMPAR 1 here!

do not be fooled by his 3footer stature. his poisonous fang tongues is venomous and can create much damage to many opp parties which he's being seduced by F&D to carry out.:wink: