• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman tried to seduce me and force me to rape her

Rimururu

==

ok lah..to make a fair statement - no woman = no man...

but just that the society & progress of the society has meant that woman is not necessary still the weaker sex & the law shld be tweaked to reflect that.

The thing is Singapore is unwilling to amend the law since PAP has always relied on the votes of women. They do not think ahead of times.

LKY the kia-bo had ensured that all men are always screwed.

kensington

Prison newspaper such news all censored so inmates won't know but the wardens will.

The wardens will tell,of course. As a matter of fact, no coercion needed.
The news wil spread even before his arrival. The VIP arrival is anticipated as he is publicly owned. Any Ah Gu, Ah Niao, Ah Kow can have a go at him without repercussions. That's entree of prison life if you committed a heinous crime such as rape and the only body parts off-limit to beatings is the handsome face so as not to implicate the singing wardens.:wink:

kensington

hahaha...if women are so simple....there will be peace on earth.....

Simply said : NO means No is not really hard to discern but alas when the hormone rages on and the small head takes over, then shit happens. He boarded the wrong plane and ended in Holland.

Please don't blame everthing on the women.

Coolsaint77

This chap is a loser. The girl cried and freaked out twice, he still wanna do it. His behaviour was like "fuck, after all these you dont wanna have sex?" and she seemed intimidated.

Advice to all who pick up girls at pub: if the girl genuinely appear unwilling after sobering up, just forget it. Next time.

This guy has a lousy defence lawyer. If his defence lawyer had any brains, he would have instructed the idiot to say that the girl asked for $200 in exchange for going to his place to have sex. End of the story. Whether true or not, the DPP will not risk prosecuting this guy for sex services under the charge of rape.

The prosecutors in S'pore are a bunch of assholes. All sinkies need to be careful. They are just out to score points and gain promotions, they will go after anyone even when there is no evidence and its a case of one person's word agianst the other. U enter a elevator with another girl, when lift door opens, she screams rape, you are fucked. Even when you have done nothing. A girl gets into a taxi and than claims the taxi driver molested her, even though nothing happened, the taxi driver is fucked. This is the way its happening now. The judges base their decisions on the economic and social background of the accused and the accuser and whether one is more believable or not, or by how honest their face looks. NOT ON THE EVIDENCE OR LACK THEREOF.

In this case, the woman consensually got into a taxi to go back to this guy's place in the middle of the night. Not to her own bed. Did the DPP think that they were going to play a game of Monopoly in the middle of the night at his flat? Unless the DPP is some sort of pondan, 99% of logical people will assume they are going back to fuck.

Where he went wrong was that if she is crying and chnaged her mind, he should have just taken her home, or put her in a taxi cab. If she wants to crash at his place, that is find too. She can sleep in another room. I have had drunk girls sleep over in my place until the next morning. Its better to let them sleep over than drive home drunk. And I can tell u, its no fun to fuck a drunk girl. They can't do anything right, and just lie there. I much rather they they are sober before having sex with them. Even after he had sex with her, he should have send her home in a taxi, and walk her to her front door and make sure the mother and all that saw him do this good deed. Very few "rapists" will do this and it will make her that much harder to file the rape charge. All in, a bad night for all.

SinkyBird

It's high time the law be amended to protect the guys while at the same time 'encourage' the ladies to be more responsible.

Where are those activists and MPs wannabes shouting for the abolition of mandatory death penalty ? This is just as serious, and we're talking about fellow Singaporeans 'entrapped'.

This guy has implicated himself in his own statement. Twice she was hysterical and he even described the the conditions she was including his chat with the mother. She was obviously in no condition to anything let alone agree to have sex.

By the way, her friend testified that he agreed to send her home and not to his house. That a material difference.

All her actions including calling the friend and her mother from his house and pleading with the cleaner to send her home tells me that this is rape.

This guy compounded the matter by not sending her home.

boundThunter

He denied telling her that she must have sex with him if she wanted to leave. 'I said something like, 'Let's have sex first and you can go home.''

Yeah, he really did contradicted himself badly from his own demand of sex. It wasn't consensual sex anymore. And the uncle roadsweeper's testimony is the final nail into his coffin. He can kiss his sweet ass goodbye.

cooleo

This is a case of a retarded woman and a desperate man. Both deserve to have their asses kicked.

wait a min., the girl is 22 yrs old, got to know this guy at the pub.

danced with him...all these witnessed and concurred by her friend.

then she followed him home...what, and expect to watch National Geographic at his home with him and drink strawberry milk? Get real loh, you follow a guy whom u just met home....whole world knows what will happen and what will come out...

And after, cry rape? Come on...she is partly to blame...

Unless u tell me, he kidnap her or drugged her and brought her home against her own will.

You ought to know whats gonna happen when you go back with a guy.

aiya ...singaporean woman love to cry wolf ..if they donot get what they want from the guy .

The problem with his statement is that the girl went hysterical not once but twice before "agree" to have sex. Obviously she was not okay to proceed further.

Not only that, he has not disclose the condition of the girl when she said yet.If she is seriously drunk, would she be making a concious decision? I mean she can't even think right. He is definitely taking advantage of her state to get into her undies.

if she is drunk ...do you think the guy can have sex with her ? and dont forget they kiss and doing " dirty dancing " on the dance floor and end of the night follow him home . knn this girl must be trying to make him high and dry ...she deserve it if the guy really wants to rape her ...

I don't understand how this is rape. Most guys have gotten drunk and ended up picking some stranger to spend the night. The guy should have sent her home that night. Then can become "friends" from there.

when you are horny ...buay tahan liao mah ...:wink: which guys dont want sex ? furthermore , the girl is the one leading him on . :wink:

theV2

if she is drunk ...do you think the guy can have sex with her ? and dont forget they kiss and doing " dirty dancing " on the dance floor and end of the night follow him home . knn this girl must be trying to make him high and dry ...she deserve it if the guy really wants to rape her ...

Spot on! Cock teasers deserved to get cocked.

hahahaha...moral of the story....
pse standby some consent form at all time....
before making love, make sure the gal sign the formmmm

no..moral of the story ..must like gary ...video everything down got evidence . :wink:

actually one question - when you are high / drunk...can you still fuck / get your little brother up?

Singapore has always been a sexist country, press included. If it is a female do wrong, Braddell Brothel will not even print so much details. If it is a guy, press will humiliate him gao gao.

even singapore tv drama also shows that woman is always on top of man ...giving men a bad name ...:wink:

which country got so many bust station ad ? only singapore ....tv , magazines , newspapers ....ect . knn teaching woman to make their boobs big for what ? wear "put half ball" clothes for what ? everything also for men mah ....for men to see and touch lor . :rolleyes::biggrin: