• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman tried to seduce me and force me to rape her

bro dragon...if a gal touch kukubird with permission..can sue the gal for molest or not?

Man touch woman, molest. Woman touch man, law not ready yet! Serious, no such law. If have that law, I millionaire liao. Everynight, I kena molested at KTVs!!! It is now a habit - if I never kena molested at KTVs, can't sleep.

there was one case i heard or read...female driver showed male driver middle finger...male driver retaliate by scolding her bitch..

male driver genna charged for outraging her modesty...

and there was an interview with a lawyer who admitted - there is no such thing as outraging of a guy's modesty...

but guy touching guy is molest...?? why woman touching guy =/= molest leh?

Rimururu

==

yes, he is fucked...his name and face splashed all over the papers. Even his dad's identity is known...by naming his address of the minimart...

What the hell is wrong with the press here? name the accused before he is found guilty is one.

Secondly, provide sufficient info to identify the dad / family members - and potentially affecting their livelihood?

For christ sake, this guy has not been proven guilty....and they do all to protect the identity of the victim?

where is the logic?
Singapore has always been a sexist country, press included. If it is a female do wrong, Braddell Brothel will not even print so much details. If it is a guy, press will humiliate him gao gao.

KNNBCCB

Man touch woman, molest. Woman touch man, law not ready yet! Serious, no such law. If have that law, I millionaire liao. Everynight, I kena molested at KTVs!!! It is now a habit - if I never kena molested at KTVs, can't sleep.

Itchy Dragon..
ktv gals can sue you for seducing them.

bro, don go ktv too much...
they take away ur good luck charm.
later no luck for baccarat.. :biggrin:

Singapore has always been a sexist country, press included. If it is a female do wrong, Braddell Brothel will not even print so much details. If it is a guy, press will humiliate him gao gao.

===

yes yes...for the same set of crime...typically the guy will get a stiffer punishment.

caning in school only for boys not girls.

NS only for guys not girls...ho ho...

alimony always for wives - husbands cannot claim alimony from wives even if wife earns 10x more. But the same wife can claim alimony even 1 dollar from husband.

The law says, innocent till proven guilty. The reality is guilty till proven innocent. Exceptions are made, depending on your connections. Why are some cases not reported?

Rimururu

===

yes yes...for the same set of crime...typically the guy will get a stiffer punishment.

alimony always for wives - husbands cannot claim alimony from wives even if wife earns 10x more. But the same wife can claim alimony even 1 dollar from husband.
double posts.

Rimururu

===

Men do wrong, must be shamed.
Women do wrong, must care for her feelings.

Women claim they serve NS by giving birth, but our birth rate is one of the lowest.
Men is no choice but to serve NS and reservist.

And the funny thing is, sometimes these actions are condoned by guys.
Men here are too eager to please women and are balless.

Itchy Dragon..
ktv gals can sue you for seducing them.

bro, don go ktv too much...
they take away ur good luck charm.
later no luck for baccarat.. :biggrin:

KNNBCCB: Thanks for the advice. The KTV gals see police run like Ben Johnson. Anyway, it is mutual - they touch, I touch. The difference being, they get tips, I don't.

I bo pang tang type leh. End of the night at RWS, it is discipline. Hit your target winning, leave. Never loiter around. You can only 'beat' the casinos with hit-and-run whereby Traffic Police cannot arrest!

wizard

He prepared to go to jail and kana caning..If he is stupid enug to appeal under the stupid lawyer instigation ( more lawyer fee) More heavy sentences

Similar case with the FT Sanka the CNA reporter..
Girl drunk , he bring her home and molest her.. He later claim that the girl seduce him like the above. later the taxi driver testify that she is indeed drunk..

same here, 3 witness the ger fren and the mother + the road sweeper...

Now that his face shown in paper.. He go changi cannot cover up liao.. all inmate will know..

Swee....

Men do wrong, must be shamed.
Women do wrong, must care for her feelings.

Women claim they serve NS by giving birth, but our birth rate is one of the lowest.
Men is no choice but to serve NS and reservist.

And the funny thing is, sometimes these actions are condoned by guys.
Men here are too eager to please women and are balless.

==

ok lah..to make a fair statement - no woman = no man...

but just that the society & progress of the society has meant that woman is not necessary still the weaker sex & the law shld be tweaked to reflect that.

He prepared to go to jail and kana caning..If he is stupid enug to appeal under the stupid lawyer instigation ( more lawyer fee) More heavy sentences

Girl drunk , he bring her home and molest her.. He later claim that the girl seduce him like the above. later the taxi driver testify that she is indeed drunk..

Now that his face shown in paper.. He go changi cannot cover up liao.. all inmate will know..

Swee....
Prison newspaper such news all censored so inmates won't know but the wardens will.

Swee....

==

existing guests in Changi won't know, esp now they dun announce what crimes they commit - unless he willingly announce...but guests who check in after him will know...esp if kenna same bunk.

but looking at his kwan...perhaps go inside end up as fuck-toy?

but for his case - min. 5 years + 6 strokes? In terms of severity of rape - not too serious - i.e. not raping his daughter, not at knife point, not causing grevious hurt in process....

Rimururu

The law says, innocent till proven guilty. The reality is guilty till proven innocent. Exceptions are made, depending on your connections. Why are some cases not reported?

because the men involved are rich people. this man is not elite enough.