• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will PAP Cherish Facing WP at the Next GE?

ykhuser

if wp form the gov now, singapore will be chao.
i dont mean wp is not capable, in fact ltk is very capable.
problem is if wp form the next gov, but the reserve is locked by tony tan,
no $$, can the defense still function?
will the basic infastructure collapse?
investors saw the unstableness started to withdraw,meaning jobs will be lose.
no jobs, no $$, no $$ no foods,no foods, then we will rob each other.
No$,police also dont care, defense being at the weakess,will be under attack.
corruption will stared to form,gangsters will roam the street
many people then cannot get their cpf will commit suside

we dont expect wp to fund by foregin reserve..then will be worst than under pap

escher

can the shit written by a fucking maggot in white plant

Absolutely nothing can be worse than another round of the maggots in white sucking the remaining money that we have.

IN 2016 ALL THE MAGGOTS IN WHITE MUST BE VOTED OUT
NO FUCKING WAY LEFT BUT TO VOTE EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Satyr

"Cherish" ? The word you are looking for is "Relish".
No the PAP will not relish it. They are nostalgic about all the walkovers they used to get. Will the WP relish facing the PAP is the real question. I get the feeling the WP is looking to be part of a coalition rather than replace the PAP outright.

ablekid

PAP has been ruling Sinkiepore land for donkey years, they take things for granted,
they just implement ruling to their benefit and at the expeneses of the peasants, they
don't care a damn!!
Look at the recent housing policies they just wacked you die your problem not mine, this is the
attidtude of PAP.
The car purchase policies, over nite PAP killed all the potential car buyers, and killed the
second car dealers but protecting the RICH!!

The car scheme by the PAP has failed thru the years, remember they started with ARF & PARF
you need to purchase a scrap car before u could buy a new car, the scrap car cost between $11,500.00
the policies failed they add on to the current COE!! Sinkieporean have u forgotten?? All the Gahmen dept tax
you to death when you purchase a new car!!

It's time for PAP to go!! yo are killing most of the Sinkieporean, you're making dumb mistake now and
don't want to admit, by importing Foreign trash PRC, ah Neh, Pinoy, Vietcon girls, Myanmar!!!

You're too arrogant men in white, you care for your own ppl, relatives, in laws, u bring them good fortune
at the expenses of the Peasantporean!! The seat is just too hot and too long since 1959 time to retire and
go l!! enough is enough!! come 2016 will show how we feel!!

Agree with Kuailan posting.Stupid PAP MPs and stupid policies.

Kuailan

We the People are tired of PAP and its greedy money face gahmen,
every new policies they implement are to the benefit of the Gahmen!!

We the People are screwed by PAP do you think we 'll vote them?? We the
People will vote them OUT!!!

Come 2016 you'll will KNOW PAP you're a GONER!!

kopikia

bring your fear mongering somewhere else. bros here are fearless one

escher

No need to chellenge LKY, by 2016 he will stay at mandai next to gecko already.

I rather hope before end of 2013, we all will have parties all over Singapore
Strangers and friends alike will go high five and hug each other on the street.
and bubbly and XO and beer and wine will flow like water
we all will go

YUM SENG! YUM YUM YUM YUMMMMMMMMMM SENG!

ykhuser

bring your fear mongering somewhere else. bros here are fearless one

you fearless in sbf only lah.IN real life you dont even dare to scold lky in front of any cops.in fact your kuku shrink when you see lky in real.
typing fearless only ma...i also can type FEARLESS in capital.
talk cock sing song ,song song to taman jurong, who dont know

TracyTan866

That will not come without a lot of hard work from all of us.

Not like those fools saying u go rite ahead and charge we be rite behind hor.

Waiting for others to do everything meant those maggots in white will still be in power after 2016.

FORM YOUR OWN PARTY WITH LIKE MINDED FRIENDS.
CHECK OUT THE OPPO PARTIES. FIND ONE THAT YOU LIKE , JOIN THAT PARTY
HELP THEM WITH TIME AND MONEY AND IN EFFORTS TO REACH OUT
WITHOUT MONEY, THE OPPO CANNOT REACH OUT.
ONE OF THE REASONS WHY LKY AND PAP ARE SO KEEN TO SUCK AND FUCK SINGAPOREANS OF MONEY
SO THAT LITTLE OR NO MONEY IS LEFT TO FIGHT THEM WITH.

NO ATTACKING EVER, ANY OPPO PARTY.
BE SILENT IF YOU CANNOT FIND GOOD THINGS TO SAY OF OTHER OPPO PARTY

FUCK THE PAP AND JUST THE PAP ALONE.

Agree:-):-)

TracyTan866

good points. the sooner we change the pap, the better it is for SG. the longer the pap stays, the more evil schemes it can devise to obstruct the next govt

TracyTan866

Absolutely nothing can be worse than another round of the maggots in white sucking the remaining money that we have.

IN 2016 ALL THE MAGGOTS IN WHITE MUST BE VOTED OUT
NO FUCKING WAY LEFT BUT TO VOTE EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

many singaporeans agree with you

TracyTan866

"Cherish" ? The word you are looking for is "Relish".
No the PAP will not relish it. They are nostalgic about all the walkovers they used to get. Will the WP relish facing the PAP is the real question. I get the feeling the WP is looking to be part of a coalition rather than replace the PAP outright.

i think the ultimate aim of any political party must be to form the govt and make lives better for the citizens. That was what LKY/GKS?SR?etc did.

I have confidence in the WP