• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wife so chio still visit FL

keling is shit

oh no... so what happen next??? women charter in action?? sinkie shit system!!!! sinkie totally deserve it for being a sinkie.

luckily for you, you are smart enough to cohabitat with your ladyboy wife without marrying him. anyway you are safe because sg law dont allow marriage of the same sexes.

I re-read again.
Knn they just got married la....
When he fuck the underage pros he was not married yet.
Knn ok leh.....go easy on the guy.

Raiders

ehh, why I read at newpaper saying both 26? grrrr....

For fucking sake, good see a doctor for your dylexia and myopic! Stop saving these few hundred dollars just to fuck a few chickens. Sex is meant to be free, not paid. Ahem :biggrin:

High society: another fancy term for the bourgeoisie elite scumbags.

Beware the guillotine.

now & then must benchmark mah....u dun go outside see see fuck fuck, how u noe your wife is best? Or how u noe the areas nid improvement?

The older women get, the more hungry they get on bed. Expectation also higher. Not easy for men especially those over 40 liaoz.

Her husband, an SEC employee for 15 years and a third-generation descendant of Shaw Organisation co-founder Runme Shaw, appeared distraught during the entire hour he spent in the Subordinate Courts.

why the hell is there a need to make this point.. is it due to sinkie culture... must show some status..

Kinana

Rich or poor man, all the same. All are sinners.
You want to mock him just because he is richer than you?

bushtucker

u think the wife marry him for love or for his wallet??

i think he may have realized that eating out at different joints daily, beats eating the same dull meals at home.

15 year age difference. of course she is after his wallet.

if she was as rich as him, she would have divorced him on the day she found out.

XdXKt.jpg

BXXiK.jpg