why the hell is there a need to make this point.. is it due to sinkie culture... must show some status..
For someone without status, you wouldn't understand.
Being a Rockefeller or a Kennedy is different from being tonychat's illegitimate children.
why the hell is there a need to make this point.. is it due to sinkie culture... must show some status..
She is PRC nurse....15 year age difference. of course she is after his wallet.
if she was as rich as him, she would have divorced him on the day she found out.
She is PRC nurse....
i read HWZ one...........they are good with CSI but insider info still SBF betterWah boss, like that you also know. Champion
actually woman charter can work bo in this instance?What is she waiting for? Divorce him!
What is she waiting for? Divorce him!
Bro, imagine the alimony and assets she can get out of this divorce. Easily 7-8 digits. Judge even want to help also cannot. Got it?Hello Armadillo, she want to divorce his millions? I don't think so.
Bro, imagine the alimony and assets she can get out of this divorce. Easily 7-8 digits. Judge even want to help also cannot. Got it?
No lah. I am the type don't want headache ones. Now too old to have such 'excitement'. Rather go Bacarra to relax.After she divorced you have chance liao pii
Firstly, the marriage was not about his looks or body in the 1st placeShe should divorce him.
First of all, he doesn't have the looks nor the body.
Secondly, no character.
Thirdly, he will be in jail for a few years.
Finally, she gets a big cut.
Firstly, the marriage was not about his looks or body in the 1st place
Secondly, the marriage was not about his character either
Thirdly, he might still escape jail time
Finally, he got a band of lawyers to back him up....she might not win.
Old money like the Shaws have got foundations and what not to stash away their money....not so easy to screw them over...i doubt Howard's ex wife got a big settlement.
one day jail can? stranger defence have been presented before and accepted and even stranger sentences passed by our esteemed wallaby courts.The charge that they face has mandatory jail term. Meaning just fine is not an option. The divorce based on adultery does not stand as the offence was before marriage but a woman do not need any strong reason for divorce. Unreasonable behaviour is good enough. Also, the court take into consideration the duration of the marriage. Short marriage do not get much from the husband. Best is 10 years and above.
High society: another fancy term for the bourgeoisie elite scumbags.
Beware the guillotine.
For someone without status, you wouldn't understand.
Being a Rockefeller or a Kennedy is different from being tonychat's illegitimate children.
Buikia, your obesity is turning you myopic. Get a set of glasses soon
Also, if you eat dragon meat everyday, won't it be nice to eat a wild turkey sometime?
Also, most women lose interest in sex after marriage or after giving birth, so it's not surprising that the man goes out for sex.
Maybe because she does not do Ass Rimming?
Haha.
Wife pretty no use la. They every time say not free, no mood ... what can you do ? They expect you to treat them like Princess every time, but hell they act like a dead fish on bed. Where is the motivation ? They expect expensive gift but do not know how to look at themselves, thinking they are CLEOPATRA !
Pretty no use, i rather go for woman with lesser looks, but more gentle when talking to you. I am not trying to belittle woman, but i find that women who tries to wear the pants every time in a marriage is a total turn off, no matter how pretty she is!