• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why PAP ROCKS & Oppo SUCKS!

singham

pap supporter thread #1 "regarding CPF"

dear friends and guests in this forum,

let me highlight to you that without this CPF scheme, you won't be ripping obscene profits off the sale of your pigeon holes, so be grateful!

at times, i hear that some old farts want to withdraw their CPF to tide off their retrenchment, to do business, to do handky panky, or whatsoever. let me tell you, unless you are as experienced as me, you will lose your money in no time. in s'pore, you are lucky, always protected and not exposed to the dangers lurking in the outside world which i think is bad cos' you are vulnerable. and don't tell me that you all never save for a rainy day and become so desperate and make noises just want to utilise your cpf money. as for handky panky, with a sinkie man mentality, you will probably lose more than your Chinese mistress, i can assure you, they will suck and lick you dry.:biggrin:

that's all for now and thanks for hearing me out.:o:smile:

Re: pap supporter thread #1 "regarding CPF"

let me highlight to you that without this CPF scheme, you won't be ripping obscene profits off the sale of your pigeon holes, so be grateful!

Excellent points. I have added to your rep.

singham

thanxs boss! i hope i will do well as a pap doggie..*woof*, i have never felt so proud in my life before...:o

but my points are really valid.:smile:

Excellent points. I have added to your rep.

thanxs boss! i hope i will do well as a pap doggie..*woof*, i have never felt so proud in my life before...:o

but my points are really valid.:smile:

I know the feeling.

As an opposition supporter, I was always angry and frustrated. However, once I became a PAP supporter, it was a huge load off my mind and suddenly life became far more meaningful, satisfying and rewarding. :biggrin:

ILovePAP

Opposition wants to gain power for selfish ends, while the PAP want to do good for the country!

escher

I know the feeling.

As an opposition supporter, I was always angry and frustrated. However, once I became a PAP supporter, it was a huge load off my mind and suddenly life became far more meaningful, satisfying and rewarding. :biggrin:

YES!

Stupid Sinkies, you hear that?

For voting and voting those PAP cockroaches and maggots again and again, you all deserved all you are getting
No more
No less

Keep you fucking heads down down and your arseholes up high high so PAP maggots and their running doggies can fuck and screw you till they shiok shiok
You should learn to bear with it and go get KY or axle grease to do your arsehole, your wife and daughter and sons and mother father arseholes so PAP can enjoy shiok shiok

YOU NO LONGER BE ANGRY AND FRUSTRATED
yOUR LIFE WILL BECOME FAR MORE MEANINGFUL , SATISFYING AND REWARDING
LEONGSAM DID THAT AND YOU SEE HOW MUCH MORE HE ENJOYED IT.

GO DO THE SAME

Heisenberg

You are supporting a paternalistic approach to the issue. Citizens should be allowed a free rein to their money. If they lose it in foolish endeavours, let them face the music. In this way, the next generation will grow wiser. Otherwise, Singapore will give the govt an excuse to keep the citizens' monies and who knows how much Temasick lose in the global casino.

ILovePAP

PAP DELIVERS :

1. Housing for its people
2. Electricity and Water
3. Comfortable living environment admired by many in this planet
4. Zero Slums
5. Good peace and security
6. Good place to bring up our children

Etec etc etc...

What more can you ask! Vote PAP!
PAP ROCKS!

If PAP is so good, why are there so many unhappy citizens ?

It's because there are many spoilt brats in Singapore who take the good life for granted without realising that if it were not for the PAP, Singapore would be in dire straits. People would be starving and homeless.

Heisenberg

These are very basic needs. These issues were of concern during the 1960s and 1970s. Not now in the 21st century.

It is so obvious that you have nothing really good to say about the PAP.

ILovePAP

You are supporting a paternalistic approach to the issue. Citizens should be allowed a free rein to their money. If they lose it in foolish endeavours, let them face the music. In this way, the next generation will grow wiser. Otherwise, Singapore will give the govt an excuse to keep the citizens' monies and who knows how much Temasick lose in the global casino.

Rubbish! Singaporeans are stupid and daft by genes. Those with superior genes are in the PAP and will and must take care of the people's money!

PWNED

Sigh.. There are more YPAP / PAP IB clones than PAP supporters in this forum.

They create tons of clones for nick sharing and posting under online personas so not all of them are bad and some even made the forum interesting. :biggrin:

How to spot them

95% of all their clones are registered in small caps eg.. hawker, :eek: singham, :eek: looneytan :eek: etc etc.. After posting this of course their IB will be alerted to it and will change tact. :biggrin:

Just the above two are online almost for the whole day and everyday :eek:

PEACE OUT. :eek:

ILovePAP

These are very basic needs. These issues were of concern during the 1960s and 1970s. Not now in the 21st century.

It is so obvious that you have nothing really good to say about the PAP.
What more you want! Look at Africa, they do not even have clean water! All you jokers are just wanting the sexy stuff without understanding the importance of PAP providing for the country!

Zohan

Re: Sigh.. There are more YPAP / PAP IB clones than PAP supporters in this forum.

Anyone support the Zohan,

i am the BEST

Disco Disco!!! by the way, i am Jewish.

Heisenberg

Comparing to Africa ?

I'm better off debating with a bimbo. At least, at the end of it, I'll get to hump her :kma:

Heisenberg

Rubbish! Singaporeans are stupid and daft by genes. Those with superior genes are in the PAP and will and must take care of the people's money!

If Singaporeans are stupid, it is a testimony of the bad PAP education policies and wrong selection of officers to hold offices.

The thread should be the pros and cons of CPF and not a PAP supporter thread per se.

Well, to me is simple, is either we go for a welfare state or have complusory savings as pension funds.

To the idealistic, they want maximum welfare and minimum taxes. Well it is possible if we have lots of natural resources, unfortunately we have non.

So, whatever the Government plan (whether is PAP or WP), there will be a trade-off between these 2.

Shall we make this an objective discussion thread and not a barking thread (by both PAPPies and SDPPies)???

Thank you.

singham

pap supporter thread #2 "regarding cronies"

dear all,

put yourself in the leeders' shoes, will you appoint people you trust or distrust? what if you put someone with too much idealism, super performer and he derailed and go against you, like francis seow? of course, as a leeder, he will plant all cronies holding important position in the gahmen, needless to say...it's the same everywhere, we are lucky cos' the cronies are trustworthy and elites with exceptional integrity.

agree?:biggrin::wink::p