• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why I get points deducted when I never play bad?

Char_Azn

Are there bullies in this forum?:mad:

Rules to not getting your points zapped
Here are the 10 commandments
1)Only negative PAP post are accepted
2)Any post that are not negative about PAP is considered bad
3)Any post not promoting the opposition = bad
4)Any post against the opposition = double zap
5)Open and close all post by cursing against PAP if not, kena zap
6)If you say anything good about Goh Meng Seng, zap
7)Anything supporting the following jokers: Tonychat, Clinton666, zap
8)All FTs are evil, anything that is positive about FT, zap
9)Anyone who doesn't scold PAP is a PAP dog, if you are associated with any PAP dog, zap
10)If you are suspected to be gay, clone, PAP dog, zap

Raiders

9)Anyone who doesn't scold PAP is a PAP dog, if you are associated with any PAP dog, zap

There was a time when I got threatened by agreeing with you :biggrin:

LeMans2011

You speak like a victim... LOL

vamjok

but seriously these few weeks dun anyhow give points. got that geylang uncle keep posting those stupid picture

Debonerman

but seriously these few weeks dun anyhow give points. got that geylang uncle keep posting those stupid picture

Even if they LOL....LOL....LOL? How for Alamaking? Business as usual? Point tycoon of internet forums with his menage of dumbfuck dog bullies?...LOL.....alamak.....LOL

vamjok

Even if they LOL....LOL....LOL? How for Alamaking? Business as usual? Point tycoon of internet forums with his menage of dumbfuck dog bullies?...LOL.....alamak.....LOL

bro can type in simpler english or singlish, i totally catch no ball what are you trying to say

Debonerman

Alright babe, as long dun off topic too long at a thread ok? :smile:

To those people who complains and want to dictate on how a samster should or should not write in this forum, look yourself in the mirror and ask yourself: "Who the fuck are you?" LOL....alamak.....LOL

wah lau, you bark whole day buay sianz meh?

Why u want to reply the dog barking.
I already close eye. Just ignore the DOG.
What have u done. The dog keep chasing u and barking around all the thread. Can u 2 start a thread. Dont mess up will others people thread. Make everyone piss off.

How i know? I very nicey talk to him leh :biggrin::biggrin: He barks Raiders, Jah and Scroobal (Clone) also, you warn him lah, I infracted him liao, you infract him lah, if not i keep infracting him, he will say i bias and bully him, LOL

youtalkcock

This member Leckmichamarsch was mass zapped into moderation for criticizing the PAP. I had to use my clones to put him in the green from -20 something to 37 now.

Sideswipe

we seen it all before. it's attrition warfare. last time Cooleo and OA did it to perfection.