• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What The Fuck Is This!

Raiders

Male sinkees really pathetic n pitiful ,have to worry about threats of
retrenchment by the Singapore employers,have to worry about passing
Knnccb go the MIW !!!

That is why I have never voted for PAP before in my life. 3 times all WP :p

Poomer

That is why I have never voted for PAP before in my life. 3 times all WP :p

If there were more people like you, Singapore would be a better place. :smile: Thanks to the lack of opposition, the PAP have been given a free reign to bring forth the Great Singapore Sellout.

Logisex

Just heard a joke the other day. An ex ah neh staff in my company told my colleague that when she quit and joined an American Bank, she had a shock when she saw that all the staff in her department are from ah neh land also. KNN if even an FT is shock to see so many of their own kind taking over a whole department, you know how serious the problem is!

Their grammar, idioms, mature language lumber one.

plis dunch look down on di Pilipino, Sir.
di Pilipino peepur are all berry prenly peepur, Sir.
nothing wrong eating di jollibee, Sir, di chiken is berry good, Sir
and you should try di balut, Sir, it's berry berry nice... :smile::smile::smile:
pakiao! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

They have a job vacancy. I'm going to create a fake pinoy resume and profile and lure them to state that they prefer pinoys. How should I write?

plis dunch look down on thi Pilipino, Sir.
thi Pilipino peepur are all verry prenly peepur, Sir.
nothing wrong eating thi jollibee, Sir, thi chiken is verry good, Sir
and you should try thi balut, Sir, it's verry verry nice... :smile::smile::smile:

Ahem! .............................. :biggrin:

Thugsin has got a pair soft jelly leg. Check his location out and you will know why. :biggrin:

Thugsin will only respond to me when I talk about PRC chicks :o

He got younger and fitter mates. Ujust branja him 2 session at $50 tank can liao while the rest for the guy imposing u.

But bro, if cannot get the HK icts finish, u be looking at another 8 years of waste time and effort.

Raiders

He got younger and fitter mates. Ujust branja him 2 session at $50 tank can liao while the rest for the guy imposing u.

But bro, if cannot get the HK icts finish, u be looking at another 8 years of waste time and effort.

That's why. I even called up the unit to volunteer but the cheebye chief clerk told me no exercises for Brigade and no SAR too many people...

Kuailan

Pinoys are cheaper, better and faster mah. Good command of Inggerish some more.

Last but not least, no NS obligations. :wink:

Pinoy if talking to u on the phone you vomit blood can't even
understand a word of their Engrish!!! So how to communicate
with ppl in the business???

Ahem! .............................. :biggrin:

alamak!!! me pourgot they lack the v!
so it should be berry berry nice~ :p:p:p

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3BBtS1ir4tA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ABGs too many ppl? That a new one. I wonder why my reservist platoon have only 18 person inclusive of drivers and commanders? :rolleyes:

U r screwed. After my reservist battalion stood down, those that didnt complete the required number of ICTs where split between brigade and other ABGs. Those post to ABGs already MR while those brigade have not even one ICT. Every gathering those brigade ppl kpkb, regret kenna there.

If u think u have knee or back injuries, dont be a cheapskate, get referral to specialist. If can get downgrade, it money well spend. Even thou i need to outfield as gunner after i C9L3, i still think it effort and money well spent as i didnt take ippt for the last 3 reservist years. I can even no need be gunner but i correctly guess it will be better to relax at BX turret than be fatigue party for either CQ or battalion hq. Of course i give PC the impression i dont want to abandon the rest of the platoon to be LOBO. :biggrin:

Raiders

ABGs too many ppl? That a new one. I wonder why my reservist platoon have only 18 person inclusive of drivers and commanders? :rolleyes:

When I was in battalion, I belong to battalion HQ. The whole block all Zhou Bo Lan, sleep in the bunk all day during ICT while the ABGs all go chiong sua. Mai du lan ah :p

Yeah, now considering going to specialist. I think have to spend around 1.5 to 2k but it will be worth the money.

plis dunch look down on di Pilipino, Sir.
di Pilipino peepur are all berry prenly peepur, Sir.
nothing wrong eating di jollibee, Sir, di chiken is berry good, Sir
and you should try di balut, Sir, it's berry berry nice... :smile::smile::smile:

I've yet to bang a Pinay broad.

That may change in the not-too-distant future. :biggrin:

No, I'm not interested in maids... but rather their female expat PMETs. Voluptuous (enables titty fuck) and has fair skin and sharp facial features.

There is no better integration policy than a groin-to-groin integration policy. :wink:

Welcome to Singapore. I'll share my culture with you all night long. :wink:

I've yet to bang a Pinay broad.

That may change in the not-too-distant future. :biggrin:

No, I'm not interested in maids... but rather their female expat PMETs. Voluptuous (enables titty fuck) and has fair skin and sharp facial features.

There is no better integration policy than a groin-to-groin integration policy. :wink:

Welcome to Singapore. I'll share my culture with you all night long. :wink:

Just try not to marry her. :biggrin: