• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what is the most regrettable thing that you ever do?

Leaving my Taiwanese girlfiend was the most regrettable. We had the chance to know each other on a PRC mainland trip and incredibly another chance to meet up again in Canada. It was young and wild days. We criss-crossed Canada and USA on trains and planes like perpetual honeymoons. But then reality struck when her visa expired and she failed her TOEFL to qualify for visa extension by university admission. The Montreal farewell as I always call it and remember by, was very regrettable. I should have called my boss to put in a visa extension application for her to extend her stay for her. I know my boss could do it easily since he could get SSN and green card for me so easily. But I was afraid of commitment and indebtedness. I'd have to be committed to her and indebted to my boss. Those younger days, that sounds scary.

psy83

Leaving my Taiwanese girlfiend was the most regrettable. We had the chance to know each other on a PRC mainland trip and incredibly another chance to meet up again in Canada. It was young and wild days. We criss-crossed Canada and USA on trains and planes like perpetual honeymoons. But then reality struck when her visa expired and she failed her TOEFL to qualify for visa extension by university admission. The Montreal farewell as I always call it and remember by, was very regrettable. I should have called my boss to put in a visa extension application for her to extend her stay for her. I know my boss could do it easily since he could get SSN and green card for me so easily. But I was afraid of commitment and indebtedness. I'd have to be committed to her and indebted to my boss. Those younger days, that sounds scary.

Is this Fact or Fiction? :biggrin: Sound like you are trying to goreng wanton.

Debonerman

Next thing will be his warmest love affair ever with the starry eyed Eskimo virgin. But an Indian girlfriend will be out of the question because Jarastafa will rush in with his hair burning.

Is this Fact or Fiction? :biggrin: Sound like you are trying to goreng wanton.

It's up to you to believe or not. I gain nothing. I'm just replying to the topic of the thread, what's the most regrettable thing you('ve) ever do(ne)?

chuckyworld

care to share???....:(

There was once a wise man, full of life brimming with laughter and heartfull of love for all those ladies passing by for the night.

It all change, i was so captive by her smile, being an ignorant fool, He hurry down the aisle, can't wait to say i do.

Alas what did i get myself into from a wiseman i have become an otherwise man sleeping on the couch.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

That are men predictament, you are damn either way unable to temper your ding a ling fury.

Just kidding guys..... :smile::smile::smile:

There are nothing to regret, only have to look forward, whatever are done cannot be undone so learnt to live a more meaning full life.

was humping a canto chick from sf furiously when almost to the point of cumming i chanted.... "ka soh, nei sing loi lor, ngor dan nei"....holding the load with concentration while grabbing her in anticipation of her going into ecstasy. she went from super slut to uber apeshit in nanoseconds, thrashing the mattress beneath her, slapping me and attempting to get up. orgasm unconsummated. never address your canto lover as ka soh.

palden

My most regrettable thing is to lost a wonderful girl due to my own stupidity and married my wife out of my own stupidity.

ssrrvv11

ex-cop loser every thread must come in to boast.

let me try : i was fighting bare-handed with 25 heavily armed pai kias trying to rescue 5 damsels in distress. my biggest regret was that i only managed to subdue 24 of the 25 pai kias, allowing 1 to get away. another regret is that all these 5 damsels are damn chio and all fall in love with me. i regret that i could only handle 4 vaginas at 1 time and had to let 1 go. i really broke the heart of the remaining 1.

palden

I am so sorry to hear that :(
When you are younger, you always wonder whether there will be better ones ahead. Only when you are older you being to realize what you have missed and given up. Greed is every man's downfall and contentment is the key to happiness. Which man doesn't want to go home to a good wife and a comfortable home after a day's hard work. How manY really choose to chiong after a day's hard work?

that "wonderful girl" only exists in your memory. they don't stay wonderful all their lives. they all become monsters after waking up and realizing you fart so much in bed. people change. no point reminiscing about a lost love. go check her out now. you'll be shocked. dreams and reality don't blend well.

Most regrettable thing is missing my Ah kong's funeral back in 2002... Was in the middle of an Offshore job in North Eastern Peninsular Malaysia back then when I received news of his death..

Best thing that I ever done is dumping my ex girlfriend when she contacted me again years back... During that time she was down and out after her ex BF left her.. I suggested of patching things up with her again.. She agreed.. Then I dumped her after a few months to exact my revenge on her for her past shit ways to me..:biggrin: It was a sweet victory for me.. Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha... When she learnt that I was about to get married to my wife few years back, she got so pissed that she cursed me nearly everyday in her daily SMSes to me... Wa..Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha..

1. krafty, are you sick to the core or what?
2. damn pesmo leh!
3. honest, not the most regrettable thing but something that i regretted not doing enough.
4. to be a betterer and more filial son to both of my late parents.
5. back then, i was really an idiot and some young fool!
6. not that i did something terrible to them or beat them up.
7. but i was real lousy as son.

Maximilian Chua-Heng

that "wonderful girl" only exists in your memory. they don't stay wonderful all their lives. they all become monsters after waking up and realizing you fart so much in bed. people change. no point reminiscing about a lost love. go check her out now. you'll be shocked. dreams and reality don't blend well.

That's what I always tell myself when I break up with my gfs.

But I believe "that wonderful girl" who will stick with you irregardless, does exist.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
When I was a kid, I love to gamble and at one time I ran out of luck and lost all my hard save pocket money and broke my piggy bank. My parent found out and severely humtum me for being an idiot in gambling, so I make a promise never to gamble agian.

There I am, no buying of 4D, Toto, football bet and worse no speculation of stock nor properties and no casino too.

CB, if I never made that promise, I should be a multi-millionaire by now! :mad: