AK why you got some many enemies?
1 man army lah, you cant see all newbie clones? Tua kang king everyday thinking about me, LOL
AK why you got some many enemies?
1 man army lah, you cant see all newbie clones? Tua kang king everyday thinking about me, LOL
bros, paiseh. no time to go through all the pages.
tua kang think ok. tua kang yao siu no lah. once in awhile tua kang a little is entertaining lah. tua kang yao siu is different liaoz.
donno how to describe without using vulgarities.
LOl.... We are right about your huge ego , you really think you are a peace loving guy here ? Lol...Lol . Our organization is just like others successful business model that do Franchising . our objectives are all the same to whack the shit out of you here . Lol . But if you wanted to think its just a one man team to make yourself feel good about it , we don't really care . LOL ...LOL . just to see you being confused here , its already making all of us laugh ..LOL ...LOL .
Tuakang ehh, so when leaving for Jap? Or you are staying here for good? You still have a wife recovering in Japan you know? Still chiong Geylang and Neverland? Sibe chek ak you, LOL
CB Kia leave her out of the picture !! You want to play with family member .. I on you !!
huh? What did I do? Alamak... I didn't say anything bad about ur wife leh. I'm just saying u need to go back to Japan soon, dun fool around here anymore mah....
Limpeh go geyland is find my brothers, limpeh go neverland is to entertain my brothers !!! limpeh hang flower is to support my brothers joint !! Knnbccb !! Do you know what is the meaning of socialize anot ?
this is tua kang. alot of bullshits with no substance.
So you admit you more tua kang than everyone else izzit?Yours is nothing compared to this
So you admit you more tua kang than everyone else izzit?
Yours is nothing compared to this
Geylang = Got women, checked
Neverland = Got women, checked
Flower joint = Got women, checked
You sure you go those place just to entertain and support brothers? And I thought you handsome and you said you cen get free fucks, you got stalked by a thai woman before also right? you remember or not?
that is scarely.where does the hole lead to?will robot survived inside?