• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Warning to Sinkie TP: If you come to johor you will be dead!!

wtf! fandi should have angkat the sultan so that he will give him a nice cushy job. I heard his wife is sick and he is coaching some indonesian football club. He could have used that friendship but then they probably aren't that close and fandi is a famous person.

Fandi is now with Johor FA....the sultan is the club's patron

actually not private army lah. just some body guards or u may call it imperial guards, all holding army rank. when the prince come and he always come to sg to shop, especially Ngee Ann city. will have these 4 or 5 guys in suit following him. when he walk in, the shop will close just for him. they will ask other customers to leave and lock the door. so the prince can shop in peace. those shop keepers will know the procedures. anyway i doubt the royal families observe those halal standards. they will walk in any restaurants to eat. the body guards will eat at separate tables and there will be one SO or security officer send by our police force to follow and protect him. this SO is from our security command, used to be security branch. this is the plain clothes police officer providing security coverage for the political office holders, from pm to ministers. of cos, foreign gov officials also. from those officers who assigned to escort johor prince find him ok and end of tour he will ask his body guard to pick something he bought that day for the SO. usually its rolex or some expensive rings. anyway those foreign vvip can have body guards but firearm not allow, only our SPF SO can carry firearm.

Indonesian ex president Sukarno daughter, also a ex president of Indonesia Megawati also like to shop here with her friends before she was involved in politics. Brunei Sultan and his princes also like to shop in sg. as usual sec com will send a SO to escort them.

the only thing in the news, i find it funny is where is the SO when the prince in sg?

Really it's nice to shop in sinkieland meh?

moolightaffairs

Bro, massive respect for you. Not only do you have a elephant's memory, your context is also spot on. You should seriously consider starting threads on things from the past. Always look forward for your posts.

ex police man always have massive insider info to share, one of the cornerstone for this forum.

better than those who don't contribute but creating clones and utter bullshits to take up bandwidth for this good forum.

i think its like a superstar going to some backward countries which not many people know them or give a damn to them. :biggrin:
i think its like the privacy thing. happy Chinese new year jah

Well singapore might not be that great but to call sinkieland backward compared to shit places like indon or johor that's not really appropriate.

Hi same to you. Happy new year.

moolightaffairs

Well singapore might not be that great but to call sinkieland backward compared to shit places like indon or johor that's not really appropriate.

Hi same to you. Happy new year.

sorry me just talking cock. i think johor and jakarta can't compare to sg when u want to shop for expensive stuffs. that is why all like to come here.

SamSengKia

ex police man always have massive insider info to share, one of the cornerstone for this forum.

better than those who don't contribute but creating clones and utter bullshits to take up bandwidth for this good forum.
well, at least i dont create a FAKE DEATH THREAT THREAD to get sympathy points. You are a HABITUAL LIAR, SERIAL INFRACTOR AND ZAPPER. And it hasnt change a bit...lol :biggrin:

moolightaffairs

As usual, old habits die hard, he is behaving like a mini LKY! lol:biggrin:

well, at least i dont create a FAKE DEATH THREAT THREAD to get sympathy points. You are a HABITUAL LIAR, SERIAL INFRACTOR AND ZAPPER. And it hasnt change a bit...lol :biggrin:

another waste of bandwidth clones with senseless post. nothing to contribute might as well get exterminated. bring useless tonychat along. shoo.

moolightaffairs

Kopisai you follow behind his backside smell his fart in every thread?

they are trying to turn this forum like stomp or HWZ. all the waste of bandwidth activities like bashing of individuals and playing the adding and zapping games. sending pm threatening members in this forum to silence critics. that is why i don't give a damn to them, just zap or give infractions to them like some pests, which they are most scare of. even i got penalised by sam for abusing the power, but im ok with it. someone gotta do the job. not everyone is mr nice guy.

HWZ is good for getting current events and the latest happenings in sg and of course tech info but there's a lot of childish bickering and probably 85% of the content is just pure rubbish.

SamSengKia

YOU HAVE NOT SHOW ANY EVIDENCE OF DEATH THREAT! You are a LIAR!

SamSengKia

HWZ is good for getting current events and the latest happenings in sg and of course tech info but there's a lot of childish bickering and probably 85% of the content is just pure rubbish.

The most CHILDISH person is the one who put up a thread that HE GOT A DEATH THREAT and when asked to show evidence, he has nothing to show...lol...

moolightaffairs

I no kopi. I follow this Habitual Liar thats all..this fucker LIES to whole SBF about receiving death threat!

i really pity u, i need not prove anything to u. i have a credible reputation, old timers trust me.

u r just useless shit like kopi uncle and tonychat. that is THE different. for you, even u come up with a screen shot. others will not trust what u said. because u have a lousy reputation, kid.

SamSengKia

i really pity u, i need not prove anything to u. i have a credible reputation, old timers trust me.

u r just useless shit like kopi uncle and tonychat. that is THE different. for you, even u come up with a screen shot. others will not trust what u said. because u have a lousy reputation, kid.
WOW...you sound more like the PAP! using rubbish credibility blah blah blah...fucking Liar!
You LIAR!

SamSengKia

MR MOO...why dont you just apologise to the whole SBF that you put up a LIE that you receive a death threat! hahaha...lol...HABITUAL LIAR ,