• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vincent Wijeysingha's husband, Jolovan Wham has charged PAP ministers for lying!

paulhong

Ex-SDP Vincent Wijeysingha's husband, Jolovan Wham has accused Teo chee hean and Tan Chuan jin of lying to Singaporeans!

Jolovan Wham
The Ministry of Manpower and Home Affairs Ministry lied by trying to make it look like two of the drivers dropped their allegations against the police because the allegations were not true to begin with. In reality, the drivers wanted to return to China as soon as possible and get on with their lives.
August 30 at 7:08am · Edited

SUE! SUE! SUE! SUE! SUE!

[video=youtube;nQqkybl7pCg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQqkybl7pCg[/video]​

koKSia

police no need beat up people. they just deny u lawyer. look at kovan murder suspect. lock up for so long already. silence is admission of guilt in spore. agc will proceed and courts will likely convict. that's the beauty of the system. there are many more locals in low paying jobs that are being makan in small ways but yet they are helping FT. haha

koKSia

the series of wall street journal articles on smrt ah tiong bus drivers strike coincide with pinky visit to tiong land. zhun sia. nice move to highlight issue.

peppertail

I don't agree with the content of the post too, but calling for everything you don't agree with or dislike to be dumped into the rubbish heap is PAP mentality.

Remember that was what got you into trouble as a ex-mod in the first place?

It's not about dislike or disagree, it's about making credible posts. Making a thread with a topic like this and ending it with a dumb cartoon can only be classified as rubbish. Does he really expect to be taken serious like that?

escher

YAWN

What else is new?

We all know the PAP ministers lie and lie all the time.
When they are not stealing money and toothpicks, they lie just to pass the time and to keep their hand at telling lies.

t0nychat

YAWN

What else is new?

We all know the PAP ministers lie and lie all the time.
When they are not stealing money and toothpicks, they lie just to pass the time and to keep their hand at telling lies.

Nothing new you balless sinkie. Nothing new about you comprain about your white trash government and doing nothing about it in real life.

Poomer

It's not about dislike or disagree, it's about making credible posts. Making a thread with a topic like this and ending it with a dumb cartoon can only be classified as rubbish. Does he really expect to be taken serious like that?

Why can't the TS be serious in what he write, and add a funny video to lighten the atmosphere? You know the story about the boy who cried wolf, yea, you do sound like the boy. In time, nobody will bother with you.

peppertail

Why can't the TS be serious in what he write, and add a funny video to lighten the atmosphere? You know the story about the boy who cried wolf, yea, you do sound like the boy. In time, nobody will bother with you.

Are you gay and in love with either one of them?

See what i mean? Presenting serious issues in such a dumbfuck way will only make you a laughing stock.