• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thread has become a Load of Ginfreely Rubbish. Please delete or move to Rubbish heap. Thank You.

CoffeeAhSoh

ST anticipated your Question ,

from little birds , with today's ST Headline

Yang and Fern confirm will be living in Exile for years to come ...

IMG_20230303_125943.jpg

Screenshot_2023-03-03-12-58-54-215-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg

batman1

Court case closed.But still want to ask LHY and wife to report for police interviews.Fishing for new evidences ?

Its Lim Kopi lah. Harrassment and intimidation. Just to tell them at the police station that if Ah Yang run for Presidency, these charges will be pressed against him.

borom

Why take so long to investigate as they said the court/tribunal made their findings in 2020?
Isn't it a refection on the system and how it works?

oliverlee

Why take so long to investigate as they said the court/tribunal made their findings in 2020?
Isn't it a refection on the system and how it works?
clearly to block didi's participation in PE. Walk over liao, for the whore

oliverlee

Since LHY is forced to a corner or deadend,he now only has 2 options : To go into exile or to stand for election.
he can't come back at all, like his son. The moment he steps foot here, they will tangkup him at the airport. This is systematic eradication

daryl76

lai liao lai liao..... the fixing starts so he can't contest in the presidential elections?