• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

DerMannschaft

15843598ba39811c2d0c850a80cd15876bed6d2e.jpg

CheesePie

Bayern PANG and OVER (HT and FT)

Wah seh! You very the brave. :biggrin:

Deschamps: Beating Bayern would not be a miracle

The Marseille boss stressed that his side are aiming to record a victory against the Bundesliga giants in their midweek clash at the Stade Velodrome

Mar 27, 2012 4:52:00 PM

By Stefan Coerts

152015hp2.jpg

Olympique de Marseille coach Didier Deschamps was upbeat ahead of the first leg of his team's Champions League quarter-final tie at home against Bayern Munich on Wednesday.

Deschamps admitted that OM will not start the match as favourites, but insisted that they will do their utmost to gain an advantage in the tie.

"We are not favourites, but we will play to win. Winning against Bayern would not be a miracle, but we need to give two great performances; home and away," Deschamps said during a press conference.

"We are going to play a great game, write a piece of history for the club against a good team. Physically and psychologically, we will be here.

"Our full-backs will need to watch their two fast wingers if we are to counter their attacking football."

Wednesday's encounter at the Stade Velodrome kicks off at 20.45 CET.

no_faith

the point is whether the french wants to attack or getting 11 men behind ball.

CheesePie

the point is whether the french wants to attack or getting 11 men behind ball.

The objective of home teams is to stop away teams from scoring crucial away goals so Deschamps will tell his men to defend for 90 mins and counter. :biggrin:

no_faith

sibei sianzz starting from the manutd vs fulham, i have become claypot boy till yesterday.:biggrin:
buy what die what.:biggrin:

sibei sianzz starting from the manutd vs fulham, i have become claypot boy till yesterday.:biggrin:
buy what die what.:biggrin:

Hahahaa ............. That type of feeling, uncle veteran. Bo feeling liao. Pang die, jiak die, over die, under die, corner kick die, kick off also die die die!

Barca will have it difficult against AC Milan in the 2nd leg.
The latter are dangerous when attacking and Barca not that good in defense.
0-0 is a bad score away, no away goal means if Milan score, Barca will nave to score twice.

DerMannschaft

0-0 is a bad score away, no away goal means if Milan score, Barca will nave to score twice.

Tricky game for BVB tonight but more importantly they will be facing an in-form Stuttgart. As you know, there are ignorant punters who don't do their homework and expect BVB to rout every opponent of theirs. The game can even end in a stalemate. :biggrin:

DerMannschaft

Allegri will surely use the same back four or swap one for Thiago Silva. But Ambrosini and Antonini, the Messi stoppers will definitely feature. :biggrin: Barca is in danger of exiting the CL unless they can stop AC Milan from scoring. :biggrin:

no_faith

Tricky game for BVB tonight but more importantly they will be facing an in-form Stuttgart. As you know, there are ignorant punters who don't do their homework and expect BVB to rout every opponent of theirs. The game can even end in a stalemate. :biggrin:
ok lah, since i got no clue already, tonite i all in Stuttgart.:biggrin: