• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Official Euro 2012 Thread

Tau nee it's a tragedy that sinkies like us remind you of your own sinkieness. We hope you take your medicine regularly and get well soon.

If you dun like my post, then dun fucking read it.

Another example of a sinkie who do not feel comfortable just because people are not posting the stuff that is expected by him. Fuck you understand???!!!!

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
spain and italy to win.....but none of my colleagues want to bet....everybody taking the same position. So tonight just enjoy the game only la.

Ours is the kuching kurap bet only la bro...you guys are the big timers.....i dont even know what is eat ball...give...take....all these terms :o

Bro, tonight what you taking?

Bro, tonight i likely go for Italy (Same as you), Spain game pending. Waiting to see which side HEAVY.:biggrin:
Good luck. Heng heng. Take which side also no issue lah. I not pantang.
Old timers teach me.....we cannot move the market.
Even whole SBF follows my predictions doesn't mean the game will turn out in our favour.
I just sharing what i have identified......
Win no need thank me....if in the event sway sway beh choon (touch wood, touch metal)....pls dun f me can liao :biggrin:

Kagawa

sure lose one!!!!!

Never say "sure win" or "sure lose" as ball is round.

We have seen favorites eliminated in knockout competitions.

Two Manchesters eliminated from UEFA Champions and Europa League.

Favorites Barcelona and Bayern Munich beaten by underdogs Chelsea.

"Sure win one" "No way they will be eliminated"

:rolleyes:

Even whole SBF follows my predictions doesn't mean the game will turn out in our favour.
Win no need thank me....if in the event sway sway beh choon (touch wood, touch metal)....pls dun f me can liao :biggrin:

Talk so much for what... sure lose one!!!

I_Hate_Pappies

Later then confirm my takes. Likely Italy and TG Under. Spain pending. Huat Ah!:biggrin:

That is of course.. ball is round.

but when sinkie bet, the ball become square, so they sure lose one.

I_Hate_Pappies

I m sorry, you talking balls with Tonychat?:biggrin:

The Euro cup is for the Europeans. Sinkies should mind their own business and concentrate on their own pathetic team.

If I had my way, I'd ban all Euro cup gossip from this forum. Unfortunately, the owner of the forum doesn't agree with me.