• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Andrew Loh discussion thread - Merged

guavatree

Re: What has FUCKTARD Andrew Loh been doing all his life ?

great!! all of us will drive that clown big time nutz! lol!:biggrin:

don't talk big big lah fucking coward old faggot Bob Sim Kheng Hwee PAP dog!

you only know how to bash your 80 year old father when he threw away your gay porn!

and you called your mother LAU CHEE BYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in the net!

Re: Andrew Loh aka Darkcloud ostracized by SDP pple !!!

observe the same mode of attack :smile: if this is ngejay, then that must also be monkey jay...hahaha...let's have fun and play CLUEDO:smile:

Re: FUCKTARD Andrew Loh is a Two-faced SNAKE !!!

u do make it sound like as though u were ngejay leh...why like that huh?:confused:

chiatilik by the way is a very stingy chap. so u r his very close buddy to benefit "free treats"? wow!! so lucky u are!:rolleyes:

ok. guavatree u can come in now - as usual, of course:biggrin:

guavatree

Re: Andrew Loh aka Darkcloud ostracized by SDP pple !!!

observe the same mode of attack :smile: if this is ngejay, then that must also be monkey jay...hahaha...let's have fun and play CLUEDO:smile:

pondan pervert Bob Sim Kheng Hwee PAP dog

you dream of ngejay poking your karchng in your wet dreams!

so brave! why don't u intro your own name instead? too shameful is it ?:rolleyes:

guavatree

Re: What is Andrew Loh's mother working as ?

your despicable and rogue attacks look very familiar:oIo: only coward like u scoop that low, avantas aka ejay aka what's next?

pondan Bob Sim Kheng Hwee PAP dog

you're another unemployed parasite!

you stole temple donation money

you live on handouts from your siblings and retired parents!

Rakyat

FCUKING CB use parents' hard-earned money to study and yet does not earn a SINGLE cent to support them when they are old, instead spend all his time flaming others in cyberspace !!

SHAME ON YOU !!! GET A LIFE, FUCKTARD !!!

what wrong use his mother money to study? unless he used your geylang mother money then you got the right to kpkb!

u see, in this type of forum kopitiam, it's as though those cowards like the TS rule. if we are for "democracy" we should make a stand....starting here:cool:

Originally Posted by leetahbar
your despicable and rogue attacks look very familiar only coward like u scoop that low, avantas aka ejay aka what's next?

this is the only way cowards can behave, nevermind how highly educated he can be. at best he only shames himself. at worst, he shames and discredit those who are associated with him.:oIo:

guavatree

so brave! why don't u intro your own name instead? too shameful is it ?:rolleyes:

bapok old fart Bob Sim Kheng Hwee PAP dog

i'd rather let you have the honour being the champ of the internet attention-seeking-whore!

internetwhorecu2.jpg

guavatree

at best he only shames himself.

bapok old fart Bob Sim Kheng Hwee PAP dog

are you not shaming yourself?

you're a temple thief a father basher a fake monk

an unemployed parasite living on siblings' and retired parents' handouts

a con-man & cheat a shape shifter

a moron who called his mother lau-chee-bye

LOL

hahaha....thanks for the funny pic...ROTFL!!:biggrin: now how about one of ur snakey pic too? :wink:

there are those who uses wife's hard earned money or even relative's hardearned money.

then they are those who use spouses' harder earned money for the sake of glorify themselves or simply for the sake of getting more desired attention.

there is no end to such mentioning. so can u be proud about ur own name instead of behaving forever as a coward?:rolleyes:

guavatree

there are those who uses wife's hard earned money or even relative's hardearned money.

you used your siblings' hard earn money and your retired parents money

to prostitute yourself non-stop in the net .... LOL

monkey posted, gay tree appears....he can't be the snake in my avatar, can he be??:confused::p

guavatree

so u admitted you are the REAL GAY here....u love karchng!! no one said that by the way. you said it yourself!!:rolleyes:

pondan old fart Bob Sim Kheng Hwee PAP dog

why you so fucking lo soh?!?!?!?!

just say you want your kachng to be poked non-stop!