• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Spg: So what if i am dating a ang moh boyfriend?

The worse thing is these single moms will start demanding tax payer help to bring up their kids etc. I mean if they get knocked up,,they only have themselves to blame,,its a never ending race downwards from there.

There's nothing wrong with dating ang mohs... but SPGs only date ang mohs to the exclusion of all other races.

Even after getting pumped and dumped by them, they're still looking out for one with whom to settle down and make babies. :wink:

Plenty of such women on various dating sites, even those in their early-mid 40s. :biggrin:

The worse thing is these single moms will start demanding tax payer help to bring up their kids etc. I mean if they get knocked up,,they only have themselves to blame,,its a never ending race downwards from there.

One scholar costs taxpayers $68 million ...just get rid of one and that amount will pay for the help to single moms. I would rather help single moms than the overpaid scholars.

Kuailan

[h=1]SO WHAT IF I AM DATING A ANG MOH BOYFRIEND?[/h]
Post date:
5 Jul 2014 - 11:00am

*photo for illustration purposes only

Dear The Real Singapore,

My boyfriend is white. And because of that, I've been accused of being self loathing, denying my asian heritage and also gold digging.

In general, do I find white men physically more attractive than Asian men? Yes, I would say so. But I see no reason to apologise for it. It is simply my preference.

You may look at one man and find him aesthetically more pleasing than another. Well, so do I. I find men who are tall, have nice eyes, and a strong face structure attractive. If you are short, have a flat face, slitty eyes or have no chin, I will not find you physically attractive. It has nothing to to with being racist. I've met white men who I thought were butt ugly. I've also met Asian men who took my breath away
Similarly, you may have your own criteria.. perhaps you don't like darker Asians? Or think Korean looking men are hot? Some of you might never date a fat person. These are all your preferences, and you should not be faulted for it.

The next stage, after the physical attraction, is the personality. I am attracted to men who are intelligent, have a cracking sense of humour, are compassionate, chivalrous, sensible and are mature. These traits are not race oriented.

I am dating a white man because he happens to be a combination of all these things I want. I am not dating him because of his race.

In Asia, the majority of people want to be whiter. They spend money on creams and treatments to whiten their skin. They hide in the shade.They aspire to have bigger eyes and smaller noses. Photos are airbrushed until they look like ghosts. And yet, no one accuses these people of being racist or denying their Asianess.

On the other hand, I am not changing myself or who I am. I am still an asian girl (and a tanned one too!), but I am simply dating someone white. So why can't you see that?

I'm not saying that all Asian women who date white men do it for the same reasons as me. There will be women out there who date white men for (what most would think) are the wrong reasons. But give me a break! There's going to be individuals like that in EVERY single race. it's called individuality,

I chose a mate based on my criteria, another woman can apply her own checklist when choosing her mate. Just because her criteria doesn't match mine, and I see a young Filippino woman with a fat bald semi-rich white guy... doesn't mean I have the right to judge her based on my own preferences.

And then there are the Asian women in this world who will never date a white man. And these are the same people calling me Racist because I do date outside of my race. Oh, the irony!

For me, whatever your race is, either you got it or you don't. When you stop making something an issue, it suddenly stops being one. Hopefully, one day we can all sit back and laugh and just enjoy whatever we prefer... without feeling threatened by someone who lives life at the beat of her own drum.

Lucy

Sad to say yes ang mo enjoy fucking you, until ur chee bye become loose than he will divorce you and look for set
of wheels again.. because your CB already logar or loose, no more grip...

Sad to say yes ang mo enjoy fucking you, until ur chee bye become loose than he will divorce you and look for set
of wheels again.. because your CB already logar or loose, no more grip...

Looks more like a hairy gorilla than a man to me. Hope she likes flossing with pubic hair when she sucks cock.

When I read this kind of article from a SPG, i am very happy that these sort of bitches are no longer burdened on a good honest sinkie male. we should all buy this stupid angmo a beer to thank him for taking a conceited self centred bitch off our hands. I wish that all singapore females with this sort of mentality can find a suitable angmo sucker and fuck of back to his home country. There she can be his servant, cook, clean the house, raise the kids and live pay check to paycheck, and know her place. If she had stayed in singapore married to a local sinkie male, the whining and bitching and demands would have driven the guy to insanity. Better for a FT angmo to suffer this fate than a sinkie.

Dragonhead

Because she is probably picking up all the bills with the Ang Mo, or else how flat chested SPG can ever hook an Ang Mo?

Ya, ang moh will hook on to any local sinkie woman like a leech as long as he gets freebies, PR permit, free food, free lodging, free fuck, etc.

Dragonhead

Oh is it.. There was once a stupid sinkie say that only rich Ang moh come to Sg while those fucked up ones go to Thailand.

Rich ang moh in sinkapoo may be one out of ten. Many ang mohs nowadays eat at hawkers' centres, kopi tiams, take buses and trains like the locals, stay in HDB flats, etc. They eat mixed vegetable rice, roti prata and nasi padang but back in the old days, you can only find ang mohs eating in high class restaurants.

Those ang mohs with Chinese, Malay or Pinoy spg on their arms and driving expensive cars today are likely gigolos.

Dragonhead

sad that some of them got betrayed by ang moh and need their own race to help them.

Brings to mind the tragic story of that sinkie woman who fled US with her twin boys to sinkapoo but the scum shit ang moh husband chased her all the way to sinkapoo with court order to take back her 2 boys with him to US. He is not even the biological father of the twins.

So much tragedy for hooking up to a white man.

Singapore men are famous for dumping their wives and marrying PRC whores instead.

One should ask why Sporean men are turning towards these foreigner females:confused:

Here is an example of their behaviour :o

[video=youtube;zX-iSzcAeco]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zX-iSzcAeco[/video]

Sporean females might be excellent working units but they are make terrible wives & parents. If it wasn't for the maids, many husbands & children would be malnourished.

Hans168

Hi Lucy, I very sad that you are so naive. Let me tell you some truth stories of girl married to white trash and aftermath:

case 1: Anton uttered rubbish of stinkies had run road to Aus. wife,the formal Miss stinky give birth to a "siow and ugly" off spring. latest news, he came back to Stingapore and hiding in a dark hole.
case 2: My wife's girl friend married to an ang moh provide free house and foods for the angmoh, was dumped when the angmoh left the stinkie land.
case 3: Met a 30 + years old girl in casino told her story in my cabin room, when she was 20yo having cohabitation with a white trash, the WT brought a bar girl home and fuck in front of her. She was dumped.

Joanne Peh not only provided free fucks from doggie to annal but also job opportunities to the american dj who dumped for another braindead spg...... Did Joanne went for cunt patchup surgery?

Satyr

Went out near the Asia Square area lunchtime , not my usual lunch spot. Saw at least 3 Angmos lunching with some very odd looking women. I won't use the SPG label but the angmo guys were going gaga over stuff we wouldn't look at twice. I wouldn't get worked up with this rant . Wish them well.

kaipoh

No need patchup work lah, the stupid china boy will take in the lock, stock and barrel.

Hi Lucy, I very sad that you are so naive. Let me tell you some truth stories of girl married to white trash and aftermath:

case 1: Anton uttered rubbish of stinkies had run road to Aus. wife,the formal Miss stinky give birth to a "siow and ugly" off spring. latest news, he came back to Stingapore and hiding in a dark hole.
case 2: My wife's girl friend married to an ang moh provide free house and foods for the angmoh, was dumped when the angmoh left the stinkie land.
case 3: Met a 30 + years old girl in casino told her story in my cabin room, when she was 20yo having cohabitation with a white trash, the WT brought a bar girl home and fuck in front of her. She was dumped.

Joanne Peh not only provided free fucks from doggie to annal but also job opportunities to the american dj who dumped for another braindead spg...... Did Joanne went for cunt patchup surgery?

I rather get rid of both. Single moms should deal with their own problems n not depend on tax payers...in addition single moms n their kids create alot of social problems. Just look at ang mor land..cos there is child support single moms just get knocked up more n more...also in spore got women's crapster...so the ex will support..single moms have no right to kpkb
One scholar costs taxpayers $68 million ...just get rid of one and that amount will pay for the help to single moms. I would rather help single moms than the overpaid scholars.

I rather get rid of both. Single moms should deal with their own problems n not depend on tax payers...in addition single moms n their kids create alot of social problems. Just look at ang mor land..cos there is child support single moms just get knocked up more n more...also in spore got women's crapster...so the ex will support..single moms have no right to kpkb
Obviously, you are not fit to have children.