• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious SPG Chiobu Celeste Chong Back to SG Soon! AMDK Hubby Dumped her for Spicy SYT Black Latina!

k1976

That New Paper article in February 2009 says that she's 36 years old. If her birthday is on 25 December, this means that she was already 36 in Dec 2008. This means that she was born in 1972, which makes her 49 this year. Old cunt liao!
OMG

millim6868

Sinkies female like to be dump by those ang mo duck,or European duck, cos these ppl knows hoe to makeam for free,lol

borom

If you still have not noticed, local chinese women first choice is ang moh/Caucasian, if not Eurasian, than CECA and lastly chinese.
Even if they marry chinese, they will try to bully them as though being forced to scrap the bottom of the barrel.