• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious SPG Chiobu Celeste Chong Back to SG Soon! AMDK Hubby Dumped her for Spicy SYT Black Latina!

Hypocrite-The

no problem lah , we the 'can-eat-dont-..waste' members will gladly take over from the amdk
If it's free can eat...if have to pay...can always buy much better...anyway she should be rich..she should do the reverse and get a sugar baby...she can afford it...and better for her too...can get an injection of 'vitality essence'

Once you go white, nothing ever goes right....

Once you go black, all the brothers gather to whack. :biggrin:

scmp_13apr14_fe_afr_985_jen_wed_copy.jpg

Cottonmouth

She looks like Sun Ho that Christian Slutwhore in this video, did she suck some big black cocks too?

Sun Ho's cheebye was torn and she went for stitching.

8(m=eaAaaEPbaaaa)(mh=tiOMeQtU2WujIC7-).jpg

countryman

She looks like Sun Ho that Christian Slutwhore in this video, did she suck some big black cocks too?

Sun Ho's cheebye was torn and she went for stitching.

8(m=eaAaaEPbaaaa)(mh=tiOMeQtU2WujIC7-).jpg
She should just stick to being a so called Taiwanese songbird with her sweet dainty looks n voice..

They are all cumming back home after a failed relationship with an ang moh. :biggrin:

"I just want to spend more time with my family!" :rolleyes:

au.png

UltimaOnline

She personally (her replies imply it's actually her) replied to almost all the comments (except for a comment which said her music video was "terrible") below her video. So if you want her to reply you, go to youtube and make a post complimenting her / her song.

Celest

Celest

3 years ago (edited)

herman Beeking TY! There were so many elderly bobbing to the song during the shoot that it made it getting all scraped up by the rocks worth while ♥️

Her Self-Description on her Youtube channel

Born on Christmas Day, Singapore-born, Toronto-based Celest is a singer, songwriter, supermodel and actress. Her music is streamed over 50 million times annually, by fans in almost every country in the world. From singing for Singapore during the Beijing 2008 Olympic opening ceremonies, to television and film projects in Taiwan & China, to gracing the cover of dozens of magazines worldwide, Celest’s globe-spanning career is an ongoing story of what can be created by a mix of hard work, talent and a harmonious balance of inner and outer beauty. 圣诞节时在新加坡出生, 目前定居于加拿大多伦多的张玉华是歌手, 同时也是作曲人、模特儿与演员。 全世界几乎每个国家的歌迷, 每年都会播放她的音乐超过5000万次。 从代表新加坡在北京2008奥运会开幕式期间演唱, 至台湾和中国电视和电影拍摄、被选为全球数十家杂志的封面人物, Celest的全球职业生涯, 是通过努力、才能与她内外在美的完美平衡持续被创造的故事。 https://celestmusic.com/ https://www.instagram.com/celest.chong/ https://www.facebook.com/ccqueendom/
Details

Cottonmouth

She personally (her replies imply it's actually her) replied to almost all the comments (except for a comment which said her music video was "terrible") below her video. So if you want her to reply you, go to youtube and make a post complimenting her / her song.

Celest

Celest

3 years ago (edited)

herman Beeking TY! There were so many elderly bobbing to the song during the shoot that it made it getting all scraped up by the rocks worth while ♥️

Her Self-Description on her Youtube channel

Born on Christmas Day, Singapore-born, Toronto-based Celest is a singer, songwriter, supermodel and actress. Her music is streamed over 50 million times annually, by fans in almost every country in the world. From singing for Singapore during the Beijing 2008 Olympic opening ceremonies, to television and film projects in Taiwan & China, to gracing the cover of dozens of magazines worldwide, Celest’s globe-spanning career is an ongoing story of what can be created by a mix of hard work, talent and a harmonious balance of inner and outer beauty. 圣诞节时在新加坡出生, 目前定居于加拿大多伦多的张玉华是歌手, 同时也是作曲人、模特儿与演员。 全世界几乎每个国家的歌迷, 每年都会播放她的音乐超过5000万次。 从代表新加坡在北京2008奥运会开幕式期间演唱, 至台湾和中国电视和电影拍摄、被选为全球数十家杂志的封面人物, Celest的全球职业生涯, 是通过努力、才能与她内外在美的完美平衡持续被创造的故事。 https://celestmusic.com/ https://www.instagram.com/celest.chong/ https://www.facebook.com/ccqueendom/
Details
I will ask her about her hole.

They are all cumming back home after a failed relationship with an ang moh. :biggrin:

au.png
Sharon Au?

Always strike me as some pompous cunt. Mediacorpse really fucked up by giving her a full scholarship and getting her to come back for a short lived stint as some rubbish fashion editor. Who the fuck was she? Editor at Vogue?

countryman

au.png
All these secretly in their heart they're hoping to find a French bf n live happily ever after in France....But ultimately find that mee pok tah / chix lice still more suitable for her...