• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Never even question your FR, even you want to cannon fairy, nobody will care, but if you want to post pictures, than jolly well tally with WHAT YOU POST, UNDERSTAND BO, THREAD STARTER....

I the very Point by Point type or Explicit Issue by Issue type :smile:

Think I've MISSED OUT this point [in red]

In the 1st place, WHY is there even any need to "Question my FR" [or anyone else's FR here for that matter] ???
I'm just NOT someone who will bother to 'cannon fairy' - what good/benefit does doing that get me ????
YOU are simply ILLOGICAL and make NO SENSE at all !

The pics were posted to show my JOY and PLEASURE in obtaining such results [don't care whether Small, Medium, Big, Rojak or whatever]

YOUR Non-Tally Allegation is NONSENSE again

Pls - point by point or rather Pic by Pic -
*** WHICH PIC DID NOT TALLY WITH WHAT YOU [ie I] POST ???

tchno

I the very Point by Point type or Explicit Issue by Issue type :smile:

Think I've MISSED OUT this point [in red]

In the 1st place, WHY is there even any need to "Question my FR" [or anyone else's FR here for that matter] ???
I'm just NOT someone who will bother to 'cannon fairy' - what good/benefit does doing that get me ????
YOU are simply ILLOGICAL and make NO SENSE at all !

The pics were posted to show my JOY and PLEASURE in obtaining such results [don't care whether Small, Medium, Big, Rojak or whatever]

YOUR Non-Tally Allegation is NONSENSE again

Pls - point by point or rather Pic by Pic -
*** WHICH PIC DID NOT TALLY WITH WHAT YOU [ie I] POST ???

Actually I do enjoy reading your FR so please continue posting !
I enjoy reading everyone's report be it good or bad !
And evryone is entitled to their own opinions, so U have to accept that people dun see eye to eye with you and if you posts in forums, there will be people who flame or troll you. You have to accept it and move on or not post at all if you can't take it.

However I do not agree about the point that a particular machine will be good forever.
All the machines have cycles as we know.
Some have long cycles eg: eat money for a week then start to pay like crazy (cashcove) for a few days
Some have short cycles eg: Eat for a day or so and will start to pay already (dfdc)
So there is no such thing as the casino tightening the machines for the weekend etc, it's more of a case whereby we play the machine at a bad cycle

Btw RWS has the new dfdc Eternal Diamonds
In my opinion, this is the best Ver of dfdc as there is the multiplier and we can actually win substantial amounts
Also, I no longer posts pics of big wins anymore, not like in the past. For example, I got a hit of $3240 on a $13.20 bet on DFDC eternal diamonds. It's a dammn rare hit for dfdc already! But it's only 300x my bet
The $529k dfdc has dropped on Sunday to mr Ferrari. He booked 8 machines and ask people to help him play ! Happens every other day. It's deserving for him to win actually as he invested a lot already.

yy8888

And evryone is entitled to their own opinions, so U have to accept that people dun see eye to eye with you and if you posts in forums, there will be people who flame or troll you. You have to accept it and move on or not post at all if you can't take it.

However I do not agree about the point that a particular machine will be good forever.
Some have long cycles eg: eat money for a week then start to pay like crazy (cashcove) for a few days
Some have short cycles eg: Eat for a day or so and will start to pay already (dfdc)
So there is no such thing as the casino tightening the machines for the weekend etc, it's more of a case whereby we play the machine at a bad cycle

In my opinion, this is the best Ver of dfdc as there is the multiplier and we can actually win substantial amounts
Also, I no longer posts pics of big wins anymore, not like in the past. For example, I got a hit of $3240 on a $13.20 bet on DFDC eternal diamonds. It's a dammn rare hit for dfdc already! But it's only 300x my bet
The $529k dfdc has dropped on Sunday to mr Ferrari. He booked 8 machines and ask people to help him play ! Happens every other day. It's deserving for him to win actually as he invested a lot already.

300x bet is still pretty good especially on a big sized bet. I think sometimes we also need to look at our average bet for the day. For e.g. if the whole day you are betting $30 a spin and you win $3000, it really means nothing as you probably put in a lot more just to win that 100x amount. But if the whole day you bet $2 a spin, then you suddenly feel lucky and try $30 and hit $3000, I think anyone would be super happy. :biggrin:

tchno

300x bet is still pretty good especially on a big sized bet. I think sometimes we also need to look at our average bet for the day. For e.g. if the whole day you are betting $30 a spin and you win $3000, it really means nothing as you probably put in a lot more just to win that 100x amount. But if the whole day you bet $2 a spin, then you suddenly feel lucky and try $30 and hit $3000, I think anyone would be super happy. :biggrin:

Totally agreed !

jjcc888

Bro, are u OK?

You mean the potential of CC just like that? Non even cross 100k....

Ignored whether 2ct, 5ct, 10ct or 20ct, pay out from the individual gaming should be the same according to their pay table.

Bro Happygala, any how post chow chow also cross 100k marks..

Forget to add on, HIGH LIMIT PLAYER some more.

BTW no need to be so SARCASTIC pls note that only at MBS will I play the CCs at the High Limit Area as easiest to find some unoccupied ones there
IF I can get unoccupied NON High Limit CCs to play I wld play there too but not possible as mostly occupied

Have found 3 pics near/exceeding the 100k mark during my 10/10/14 RWS 2c Hot CC Total >>$10k WIN [but only 2c CC - near the OR Toilet]
- sent to bro yiyong for his posting assistance if I can't personally post them here
For the Blow-by-Blow FR - go back to page 386 here - posted on 11 Oct 2014
So what's the excuse now - I HAVE posted these pics before I think along with those Below 100k mark ones that day
This one really Blow by Blow as I was taking notes at each win
No EXCUSE to claim I was sending anyone to Holland or that I was MISLEADING others here

Ok - bro yiyong - pics got rejected again
Pls help me post those 3 pics - make sure no name there etc
TQ

In the 1st place, already NOT EASY for us to be able to SNEAK Take these pics at the IRs
Then got to encounter UNREASONABLE SARCASTIC posts by these UNREASONABLE PPL
Really TOO MUCH - going overboard with unwarranted criticism & even Slandering !!!! Sighzzzzz

Ralders

Psychosis*refers to an abnormal condition of the mind described as involving a "loss of contact with*reality". People with psychosis are described as*psychotic.*People experiencing psychosis may exhibit some personality changes and*thought disorder. Depending on its severity, this may be accompanied by unusual or bizarre behavior, as well as difficulty with*social interactionand impairment in carrying out daily life activities.

Psychosis (as a*sign*of a psychiatric disorder) is a*diagnosis of exclusion. That is, a new-onset episode of psychosis is not considered a symptom of a psychiatric disorder until other relevant and known causes of psychosis are properly excluded.[2]Medical and biological laboratory tests should exclude*central nervous systemdiseases and injuries, diseases and injuries of other organs, psychoactive substances, toxins, and prescribed medications as causes of symptoms of psychosis before any psychiatric illness can be diagnosed.[2]*In medical training, psychosis as a sign of illness is often compared to fever since both can have multiple causes that are not readily apparent.[2]

The term "psychosis" is very broad and can mean anything from relatively normal aberrant experiences through to the complex and*catatonic*expressions of*schizophreniaand*bipolar type 1 disorder.[3][4][5]*In properly diagnosed psychiatric disorders (where other causes have been*excluded*by extensive medical and biological laboratory tests), psychosis is a descriptive term for thehallucinations,*delusions, sometimesviolence, and impaired*insight*that may occur.[4][6]*Psychosis is generally the term given to noticeable deficits in normal behavior (negative signs) and more commonly to diverse types of hallucinations or delusional*beliefs, especially as regards the relation between self and others as ingrandiosity*and*pronoia/paranoia.

An excess in*dopaminergic*signalling is hypothesized to be linked to the*positive symptoms*of psychosis, especially those of schizophrenia. However, this hypothesis has not been definitively supported. The dopaminergic mechanism is thought to be causal in an aberrant perception or evaluation of the salience of environmental stimuli.[7]Many*antipsychotic*drugs accordingly target the dopamine system; however, meta-analyses of placebo-controlled trials of these drugs show either no significant difference in effects between drug and*placebo, or a moderate*effect size, suggesting that the pathophysiology of psychosis is much more complex than an overactive dopamine system.

yy8888

BTW no need to be so SARCASTIC pls note that only at MBS will I play the CCs at the High Limit Area as easiest to find some unoccupied ones there
IF I can get unoccupied NON High Limit CCs to play I wld play there too but not possible as mostly occupied

Have found 3 pics near/exceeding the 100k mark during my 10/10/14 RWS 2c Hot CC Total >>$10k WIN [but only 2c CC - near the OR Toilet]
- sent to bro yiyong for his posting assistance if I can't personally post them here
For the Blow-by-Blow FR - go towards page 387 region here
So what's the excuse now - I HAVE posted these pics before I think along with those Below 100k mark ones that day
This one really Blow by Blow as I was taking notes at each win
No EXCUSE to claim I was sending anyone to Holland or that I was MISLEADING others here

Ok - bro yiyong - got rejected again
Pls help me post those 3 pics - make sure no name there etc
TQ

Sis jjcc888, I think the best thing to do is to not respond to anymore attacks. Personally, I feel you have already explained yourself clearly and if they choose to continue to find fault it simply means they buay song you and no matter what you say, they will still find something nasty to say. Maybe in your past life you were his naggy wife... so now he come back to taunt you. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

jjcc888

Sis jjcc888, I think the best thing to do is to not respond to anymore attacks. Personally, I feel you have already explained yourself clearly and if they choose to continue to find fault it simply means they buay song you and no matter what you say, they will still find something nasty to say. Maybe in your past life you were his naggy wife... so now he come back to taunt you. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

I know
BUT I really also BUAY SONG and BUAY TAHAN such UNFAIRNESS & INJUSTICE ! :p :(

tchno

I know

Just ignore and move on
The taunting will only affect you IF YOU choose to be bothered by it

And please continue to share
It is thru Ur post that I know can upgrade to ocean suite for $300

QinShiHuang

Too bad she is TS here, anything wrong, find head first.

yiyong

I know

Just wanna speak for her for awhile..
I think the reader wun be that stupid.. after seeing her "big win" pictures..
Immediately rush down to gamble and then go holland..

Readers have to judge for themself esp she already stated she lost 3 in a row..
Before finally won...

QinShiHuang

Daily slotting got nothing to boast or show with, with most of our current stages as slot players, what's the best thing you want to see?

My arrow is on TS, don't try to defend her, her action will bring many people to HOLLAND, people will have stupid hope on her action.

Is serious matter.

QinShiHuang

Before finally won...

You also stay out of this matter, don't be a hero.

Ralders

u agree she is a siao ding dong..

Before finally won...

jjcc888

ts, you will be watch, whenever you post anything here from now onwards.

You're nothing but a BIG BULLY here [just like the most unmoderator-like Moderator found in forums - RAIDERS - with childish immature unmoderator behaviour ....]
EMPTY VESSEL that can't back up your unjust allegations
The PAIR of you really PISS OFF lots of people !!!!

FreeSpin

In this world,be it virtual or real.Please take it with a pinch of salt la.
Healthy discussion is good but don't go till personal attack.Peace to all then happy vibes will come.
See this payout on 50credits.
874x. . . :biggrin:
IMG_20140918_011227_1437397141158.jpg

Nice multipler by bro techno on DFDC.Too bad,I am not keen on DFDC as CC and 5D already kept me bz inside.

jjcc888

Daily slotting got nothing to boast or show with, with most of our current stages as slot players, what's the best thing you want to see?

My arrow is on TS, don't try to defend her, her action will bring many people to HOLLAND, people will have stupid hope on her action.

Is serious matter.

People want to post on their slot-play [with or without pics] - be it Boast-Worthy or Show-Off Worthy or not - what has that got to do with YOU ?
People just want to SHARE their Joy when they win or maybe kpkb/complain a bit when they lose - CANNOT meh ???

Don't be so CAPRICIOUS - Make up your mind !!!!

When people post on their AVERAGE play - you complain and say Not Worth Reading/Seeing etc
When I happen to post those pics of my wins - you complain esp on the 'Bigger Wins' saying I MISLED others to go HOLLAND etc
Then you say should only SHOW those with 100k mark WINS - then worth seeing to YOU ... ALAMAK !!!!!
Must be because YOU really DON'T KNOW EXACTLY what you want to read/see
Maybe YOU really have some problem ....
More & More - not sure if it is some Sour Grape thing or what [from 1-2 of your telling sentences]
I'm not willing to go to that extent as I DON'T pretend to be a shrink when I'm not etc ......
I DON'T like to put Labels on people - will only do so maybe as a Last Resort etc .....

Never mind - THIS THREAD is for OTHER PEOPLE
Who may want to READ ALL Posts - See ALL Pics done by all of us

You Don't Like - then Scram Off & STOP Giving Trouble !!!!!