• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

slotmania

Congrats bro slotmania, keep up with the winning streak!

I may need to borrow the csy too for some luck, hahaha. :p

Huat ah! :biggrin:

Saw one uncle play max bet, when hit a big one....run!

thanks bro Justlooking, hit big must run! I must remind myself again, see my today's play, dun run in the end lost $4k@!

simb1

Bro, that's my fav game in Safra mt Faber. Old skool "return of the samurai".
It can get very frustrating and Fast on this machine, I plonk 3kish into it last month, payout nothing. I think play 5koi, 5D better on terms of their payout and free spins.

ps. bro kai, saw ur youtube post on this game, nice hit.

bro Kia, csy did smile for me for a quick one in this afternoon at Safra mt faber club. I put in $100 and played max$10 at $1 Samurai - here the max is $10 per spin of double credit play. Within a few spins I got full Jack and bonus Samurai. In the bonus spin, got 3 wilds so winning $1.8k. then want to hit the full mountain cloud, kept pumping bankroll. In the end lost $4k. call it quits

highroller777

How much cash can we get if we forgo the car or must take car. Car selling for $438k with coe. RWS offers $350 cash to foreigners (they cant bring car home I suppose)

Mindless

CSY didnt follow me to RWS yesterday. Sigh.
Everything I touched was lousy from GR(5K, 5D, FK)) to ID(5K) to PS (5K, 5D, Indian). No big hit. Just a drain on the BR until eventually all gone. I don't even recall getting any "A" full house or "9" full house. Only pleasant surprise was a 300Cr bet on FK that triggered feature on my first bet. Alas, it was a lousy spin. Really pathetic. I played until scared that I kept my last $200 to play IGT's COE and Siberian Tiger on auto just to enjoy some slot kick. That last $200 did last a while when it went up to $400.

I hope it is just my poor luck and not due to tightening of machines.

PS-I bumped into one of the loud mouth sister in PS, the fatter one. She was working alone. Seemed to have mellowed or been humbled by the machines.

Kia0042

How much cash can we get if we forgo the car or must take car. Car selling for $438k with coe. RWS offers $350 cash to foreigners (they cant bring car home I suppose)

I asked my host about this question sometimes ago, she said for S'porean and PR is a MUST to take the car and they will also reward an additional amount of cash $50,000. Only foreigner can exchange for cash and if I don't remember wrongly the amount is 300k (maybe she didn't mentioned the 50k additional cash). The 50k cash is for the winner to bid the COE, I don't understand what's the reason for foreigner to get the extra 50k cash?
Well anyway, not for us to decide, one day when I win the M3, I will tell you the FULL details.:p

Kia0042

Bro, that's my fav game in Safra mt Faber. Old skool "return of the samurai".
It can get very frustrating and Fast on this machine, I plonk 3kish into it last month, payout nothing. I think play 5koi, 5D better on terms of their payout and free spins.

ps. bro kai, saw ur youtube post on this game, nice hit.

Return of Samurai was my favourite game before the opening of IRs.
I preferred the older version which only play 3 lines and I also preferred the $1 denom than the 20cts or 50cts. I hit full house mountain a few times but didn't take video except the 2 videos (taken with my nokia phone) that I uploaded at my youtube channel a few years ago. It was a pity that I only bet a dollar (1cr) and it was an usual case that when we lower our bet, we hit something big. I used to play $6 per spin and hit many times FH horse or geisha symbols.

Kia0042

thanks bro Justlooking, hit big must run! I must remind myself again, see my today's play, dun run in the end lost $4k@!

Remember to run when you win tomorrow. $4k winning is good enough to tell yourself to go home, keep this in mind.
I won $3.5k this morning within an hour but simply because I still have time, I lost 1.5k to the Cash Cover and brought home with 2k winning. I just don't understand why so many people like CC, I have been playing this game for the past few days and I still cannot find where's the fun??
Anyway, I am happy to bring home 2k today.
Good luck to you bro slotmania.

Kia0042

CSY didnt follow me to RWS yesterday. Sigh.
Everything I touched was lousy from GR(5K, 5D, FK)) to ID(5K) to PS (5K, 5D, Indian). No big hit. Just a drain on the BR until eventually all gone. I don't even recall getting any "A" full house or "9" full house. Only pleasant surprise was a 300Cr bet on FK that triggered feature on my first bet. Alas, it was a lousy spin. Really pathetic. I played until scared that I kept my last $200 to play IGT's COE and Siberian Tiger on auto just to enjoy some slot kick. That last $200 did last a while when it went up to $400.

I hope it is just my poor luck and not due to tightening of machines.

PS-I bumped into one of the loud mouth sister in PS, the fatter one. She was working alone. Seemed to have mellowed or been humbled by the machines.

It is not easy to win big from IGT games neither we can lost big money to them. IGT games are not meant for players like me type, they are more for small time players, my sister is a good example, she can spend 8hours playing CC and lost $20 or win $30 a day, IGT games is suitable for those who wish to bet min (2cts) and play the whole day yet win/lose less than a hundred bucks.

P/S: I am glad that I don't have to meet those annoying tabbers and pianist since I switched to morning shift.

Mindless

It is not easy to win big from IGT games neither we can lost big money to them. IGT games are not meant for players like me type, they are more for small time players, my sister is a good example, she can spend 8hours playing CC and lost $20 or win $30 a day, IGT games is suitable for those who wish to bet min (2cts) and play the whole day yet win/lose less than a hundred bucks.

P/S: I am glad that I don't have to meet those annoying tabbers and pianist since I switched to morning shift.

Agree with you on IGT.
Bo pian yesterday was really no luck with the 5K and 5D. The good ones seemed to be occupied whereas the one available were just too lousy.
So LL, switched to IGT and turned on the sound loud loud and put 2 machines on AUTO playing at the same time. Sigh.

bearbearfury

Remember to run when you win tomorrow. $4k winning is good enough to tell yourself to go home, keep this in mind.
I won $3.5k this morning within an hour but simply because I still have time, I lost 1.5k to the Cash Cover and brought home with 2k winning. I just don't understand why so many people like CC, I have been playing this game for the past few days and I still cannot find where's the fun??
Anyway, I am happy to bring home 2k today.
Good luck to you bro slotmania.

it is a blood sucking machine. a $50 note sometimes just used up in a few min time cos most of the spin sucks. when is loose, your bank roll was suddenly increase a lot if u get all colour fishes.
rws has increased the min bet to 5 cent for most of the cash cove.

bearbearfury

IGT machine like Cash Cove super blood sucking machine i ever played. I ever seen one lady feeding never ending $100 bills per min for cash cove......on a 10Cent machine. must be Rich TaiTai.....
Nowadays, Can see many face black black at the orchid side......playing Cash Cove.

slotmania

bro Kia, I guess CSY has other people to take care too, today total disaster. Lost $13k chasing machines. The most sayang one was I was playing Mohican Indian premium slot 10c and after a few minutes went over to Siberian tiger to play. Guess what? A plump lady just spin the first time and she got $15k!

highroller777

One of the JP kaki told me if u play >150cr 5cts or >450cr 2cts u should play at GR/ID/HD/AH as it has more frequent payouts compared to the FFF/CE/MM tighter becos of progressive as explained by forumers. That is why most of the big JPs paid out to casual players who come in, place 25/50cr and then get it eg the tampines charity auntie at MBS, makes sense? I wuld stick to 25/50cr as I pass time and maybe can get big one,who knows.

Kia0042

One of the JP kaki told me if u play >150cr 5cts or >450cr 2cts u should play at GR/ID/HD/AH as it has more frequent payouts compared to the FFF/CE/MM tighter becos of progressive as explained by forumers. That is why most of the big JPs paid out to casual players who come in, place 25/50cr and then get it eg the tampines charity auntie at MBS, makes sense? I wuld stick to 25/50cr as I pass time and maybe can get big one,who knows.

I am glad to hear that there are other players out knew that FFF and CE machines are high roller's killer. Don't play more than 150cr bet at this 2 areas. Even playing 60cr can be tough if there is no feature and the FFF or Cash train feature take ages to visit your machine. The best is to avoid them and play at ID/GR/DW/SH/HD aka known as mystery jackpot slot areas. M3 and MM linked machines are fine , remember to whack the machine until it vomits everything out when you meet the right timing.

Kia0042

bro Kia, I guess CSY has other people to take care too, today total disaster. Lost $13k chasing machines. The most sayang one was I was playing Mohican Indian premium slot 10c and after a few minutes went over to Siberian tiger to play. Guess what? A plump lady just spin the first time and she got $15k!

Sorry to hear about the big lost, most of the times, we tend to bet higher when we won something big from the previous days. Hold back a little and don't return your winning back to RWS too soon.

Me also almost gone 6k+ this morning but luckily the 10cts 5K at Premium slot and my favourites 5cts 5K at PS saved me. I managed to hit a FH Fux10 with 150cr bet 4k+ and a 2k+ from the 5cts denom with 300cr bet(see the videos at my youtube channel). Heng to recover and eventually breakeven. But before leaving, still used my 300gp points to try a last 5K machine at ID and made a small profit of 1k, quickly run.

Talking about the stupid IGT games CC and HIV, I don't understand why so many people love them. Me also sibei boliao feed in $3k to a stupid HIV machine this morning just to buy a bonus round with 15 free spins and returned me a piece of s&%$t! I play HIV because my mind kept telling that I want to break the record that I made 3.5yrs ago which was 135 spins, my highest record! How others easily managed 200 ~300 and even 600 free spins ??! I do want to know what it tastes like.

Kia0042

IGT machine like Cash Cove super blood sucking machine i ever played. I ever seen one lady feeding never ending $100 bills per min for cash cove......on a 10Cent machine. must be Rich TaiTai.....
Nowadays, Can see many face black black at the orchid side......playing Cash Cove.

Surely I have seen many "bao qing tian" playing CC.

slotmania

Sorry to hear about the big lost, most of the times, we tend to bet higher when we won something big from the previous days. Hold back a little and don't return your winning back to RWS too soon.

Me also almost gone 6k+ this morning but luckily the 10cts 5K at Premium slot and my favourites 5cts 5K at PS saved me. I managed to hit a FH Fux10 with 150cr bet 4k+ and a 2k+ from the 5cts denom with 300cr bet(see the videos at my youtube channel). Heng to recover and eventually breakeven. But before leaving, still used my 300gp points to try a last 5K machine at ID and made a small profit of 1k, quickly run.

Talking about the stupid IGT games CC and HIV, I don't understand why so many people love them. Me also sibei boliao feed in $3k to a stupid HIV machine this morning just to buy a bonus round with 15 free spins and returned me a piece of s&%$t! I play HIV because my mind kept telling that I want to break the record that I made 3.5yrs ago which was 135 spins, my highest record! How others easily managed 200 ~300 and even 600 free spins ??! I do want to know what it tastes like.

bro Kia, I also like the Premium Slot 5k 10c slot. This was the machine that gave me $8k profit a few days back. Yesterday tried but machine not paying. Glad you got a big one.

I feel like kicking myself in the butt for splurging $13k chasing machines. sigh:eek:

Mindless

Hi Slotmania, may I suggest that you use some of the winning to buy something to reward/pamper yourself. At least that part of the win will never find its way back to RWS as the temptation to go back there to win more is always there. Good luck.