• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Won another $8k in 50D :smile:
Now really run. On the train to Singapore :smile:

Choy Sun Ye must be with you this 2 days, followed from NTUC club to RWS, wow! glad to hear that you pocket in 30k.

Me not doing good for this past few days, won a few hundred to a thousand each trip but the amount not enough to tell me to go home. Continued till I finished all my BR ~~~
You are not going back RWS or NTUC club tomorrow, right? So, can I "borrow" your Choy Sun Ye? :p

Mindless

Choy Sun Ye must be with you this 2 days, followed from NTUC club to RWS, wow! glad to hear that you pocket in 30k.

Me not doing good for this past few days, won a few hundred to a thousand each trip but the amount not enough to tell me to go home. Continued till I finished all my BR ~~~
You are not going back RWS or NTUC club tomorrow, right? So, can I "borrow" your Choy Sun Ye? :p

Ha ha ha. Can I borrow too? My CSY long ditched me quietly without me realising.

slotmania

yes bro Kia, Choy Sun Ye must have po pii me within two days I made $26.5k profit minus br. A real dizzy winning streak.

can can "borrow" my choy sun ye, good luck bro Kia and Mindless .

simb1

When one's on the roll, any machine will do the payout service :biggrin: Must be feeling very positive bro.
Congrats.

yes bro Kia, Choy Sun Ye must have po pii me within two days I made $26.5k profit minus br. A real dizzy winning streak.

I_Hate_Pappies

Haha ok noted. Now in RWS taking lunch at Maxim. The buffet is now 18GP! Up from 5GP. So decided to have chicken congee for 8GP.

My winning streak continues. Won $11k at 10c 5k premium slot. :smile:
Hit n run playing 300cr per spin. Got a good full house blue koix10 which gave $8k profit ��

Later will try other machines after lunch.

Sibeh Ho Ah ! :biggrin: 加油!

slotmania

When one's on the roll, any machine will do the payout service :biggrin: Must be feeling very positive bro.
Congrats.

Keep them rolling! well I think also the lesson when hit big or the machine begins to be non cooperative after a good payout run!

Thanks bro and may you hit the big one!

slotmania

Keep them rolling! well I think also the lesson when hit big or the machine begins to be non cooperative after a good payout run! Me think I broke uncle lim kongtao! Previously even win still dun run until all br and winnings disappear than no choice run haha

Thanks bro and may you hit the big one!

Uncle lim kongtao very strong so run run run when Choy sum de smiles!

bearbearfury

i also want. lately hooked on to azure shen long. got feature but sucks. there wsd the recuse spin feature. i activated it at 5000 credit which is $20. guess wat. it pays me only $78 for the feature spin. PUI!!
The lady beside me bet 500 credit won $700 in the feature spin ended at the same time :oIo:

hokkien

Bro bearbearfury sorry to hear that,aruze machines are a challange,you see below the machine it says The Big Challange:biggrin:

Kia0042

Thanks bro slotmaina, I think CSY did respond to my request, brought home 4k this morning, finally, phew~~~ after 5 consecutive days of lost.
Like a roller coaster ride this morning, lost a few hundred bucks at PS area, came out to ID, lost 2k. Went to GR, recovered 2k. Went inside PS area again, made 2k. Came out ID and collect another 2k+, JP2 was 2.5k at that time.... felt like chasing but after counted my winning, I have already made 4k+, it's time to go home. So, I round up my winning to 4k and call it a day.

As usual, for the past one month I have been practicing doing this, that is pull out my member card and hit a few small bet spins before cashing out, this TITO will not have my member details. My TiTO was 7k (winning + BR) this morning and I can't cashout from the kiosk. Went to the counter and the staff asked for my member card, gave them my friend's card and they didn't even noticed the card wasn't me. Further proven that cashout TITO without member's detail leave no record of my winning. I've earned 4000+gp for the one month but only cashout a few TITOs and 2 handpays, this probably reflects in their membership system that I have lost a big sum, let see whether I can get a surprise in near future.:wink:

justl00king

Congrats bro slotmania, keep up with the winning streak!

I may need to borrow the csy too for some luck, hahaha. :p

Huat ah! :biggrin:
i also want. lately hooked on to azure shen long. got feature but sucks. there wsd the recuse spin feature. i activated it at 5000 credit which is $20. guess wat. it pays me only $78 for the feature spin. PUI!!
The lady beside me bet 500 credit won $700 in the feature spin ended at the same time :oIo:
I also played the azure last emperor slots, quite fun but I find the payout pretty low.

Saw one uncle play max bet, when hit a big one....run!

slotmania

Thanks bro slotmaina, I think CSY did respond to my request, brought home 4k this morning, finally, phew~~~ after 5 consecutive days of lost.
.:wink:

bro Kia, csy did smile for me for a quick one in this afternoon at Safra mt faber club. I put in $100 and played max$10 at $1 Samurai - here the max is $10 per spin of double credit play. Within a few spins I got full Jack and bonus Samurai. In the bonus spin, got 3 wilds so winning $1.8k. then want to hit the full mountain cloud, kept pumping bankroll. In the end lost $4k. call it quits