• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

really confirmed that progressive have no bearing on big or small bettors, it will fall to whoever it chooses to, will stick to my 30cr (btw I got JP2 ($4k+) sometime back even at 30cr, guy next to me 125cr was stoned faced w frustration.

There is different between FFF, CE and those mystery progressive JP at ID, DW, GR etc... high rollers still get a better chance to hit JP.
As for FFF and CE, playing 30cr also can hit the Grand prize but your waiting time for the cash train to arrive may take hours.

Mindless

I don't like to clear the balance credits simply because I have encountered many times such incident, I will just cashout out or topup with another TITO or cash.

I noticed ID machines were pretty bad for the past 2-3 days, especially all the FK machines. Actually my past 3 days trips were win trips 2-4k+ but I donated all my winning into those FK and 5Kois machines at ID. Including today's winning, a 4k+ winning from a 2cts 5Kois at PS area, I put all the winning into ID FK 705, damn it!

Usually, I cash out. But the last one, I was so sian and just want to finish off and leave. :eek:

Same comment given by regulars regarding ID. In fact, that guy was telling me that he is so scared of 5K and FK that he is now playing the other Aristocrat game now.

Yesterday at ID, a regular Korean lady (Max better) playing FK hit 4 times Mini almost one after another. Why almost.....because I hit one time too in between her 3rd and 4 time. It was back to back because when the bells and whistle was going on announcing her winning, I received the Mini JP credit too and the bells and whistle continues.....(nothing to shout as its only ~$80)

Cheers and good luck.

Mindless

Dont think its kelong its just pure luck good or bad. Yday at fff observed 3 players playing 150-250cr all got 3pandas, then this guy playing 50cr got the minor of $1,200 must be damn frus for the bigger bettors, now really confirmed that progressive have no bearing on big or small bettors, it will fall to whoever it chooses to, will stick to my 30cr (btw I got JP2 ($4k+) sometime back even at 30cr, guy next to me 125cr was stoned faced w frustration.

Well, I hope it is pure coincidence. But it just happened too often that it seems the machines know.......confused:

justl00king

I believe is the controlled payout amount of the machines, more often than not you get lousy payouts.

The other day I was playing 2cents/150 credits 5D at backend smoking area, down $500 no features! Moved to the 10cents slots just behind lux, same 5D and played 60 credits.Keep getting bonus features but no good payout. Put in $300, played till hit 10000 credits run. Shift to another 5D machine donate back few hundred again.

Seen some players like to whack the 10 cents slots, with some bets around 200 to 450/spin.

Kia0042

I just came across this interesting topic from slotfanatics website.
Games where the bonus plays ALL lines?
I remember we have discussed this topic before but I think some may have missed the topic. I recall this out so that some of you may like to try out some of this games which may available at RWS, MBS, Starcruise or Genting.

The only game that I know is China Shore which is available at both RWS and MBS, but I have no luck playing it.
There is one very important condition which you MUST hit the bonus symbols/scatters on bet lines. Take China shore for instant, it is a 20 play lines game, if you bet 5 lines and 3 bonus symbols/scatters appear on your screen but they are not within your 5 bet lines, this means you missed the bonus round.

There are many other games that also activate all play lines when you hit the bonus. Imagine you left only 5cr or you just play 5 lines and hit the bonus round, the bonus will cover all lines that you did not bet, sound really good and you don't have to worry kelong incident take place too.

They are:
Bombay,
Stinkin' Rich,
Pharaoh's Fortune,
Electrifying Riches,
IGT Money Storm,
IGT Pharos Fortune
IGT Super Cherry
IGT Texas Tina
Monopoly Up Up Away,
Sea Monkeys,
Lucky Lion Fish,
Catch a wave,
Winning Bid and Winning Bid 2,
Lucky Fortune and clones by Aristocrat.
Old Star Wars and Monty Python

simb1

Short FR from ytd. 1am - 5am
Totally no luck...Played 5k, 5D, 50D, FF, basically was donating to the machines all the way.
Was playing 150/300 credits, super lousy features during bonus (I chose 10 free games) . First time I hit all 5 coins on a 5koi machine, I remb someone saying, either very good or very bad. I got the bad one. Payout only less than $200.
Max bet on IndianDreaming ,got 5 dreamcatcher. 20 free games, and not even a good payout (max is 3 Kings x 5).....Pengz!
Not my day. Stop being "Ti kee" , don't wanna play liao and left.
Btw GR jp2 drop at 4.2k to a lady playing 60cr.

Bro Mindless, same thing happen to me ytd too. Few times, I drop to 60 credits, "tum tum tum" comes out...pek chek. Well all about luck I guess.
Weekend liao, wishing all bros/sis "tum, Tum tum" :biggrin:

Kia0042

Regarding hitting 5 coins, the payment from the feature is usually lousy.
After hitting a 5 coins feature, the machine likely to turn super cold or hot. The percentage of turning hot is only 20-30%, therefore, best not to continue if you have another choice. Just from my experiences.
This morning I had experienced a 5 coins feature from one of the 2cts 5D machine at PS, but my spywear didn't manage to capture this video. I triggered the feature with 4 coins initially, it payout over 100k cr (max bet), it re-triggered with a 5 coins and payout less than 20k cr, it prove again that 5 coins feature usually doesn't pay.
I have a video at my youtube channel showing a 5 coins feature, 600cr bet and the payout was ZERO.

slotmania

Congrats!
Wow, what did chiu hit?
My very first time going to this ntuc club CCK. So I put in $100 in a lion African 5c machine. Within a few spins of 150c, my credit is $1.5k. Then I played max 500cr or $25 per spin. Got a few triggers of 8 spins. Credit hovered around $1.8k. Then the big one came within the free spin of full house of top 2 icons. Handpay for this alone is $9.6k luckily below $10k otherwise cheque. Took about half an hour to give me the total cash of $11k plus

Tommoow will be at RWS from 9.00am onwards. Learn to hit n run!!!

simb1

Congrats! Really must hit big liao then run. Its always so tempting to try again. I never learn sometimes, till I tilt.

My very first time going to this ntuc club CCK. So I put in $100 in a lion African 5c machine. Within a few spins of 150c, my credit is $1.5k. Then I played max 500cr or $25 per spin. Got a few triggers of 8 spins. Credit hovered around $1.8k. Then the big one came within the free spin of full house of top 2 icons. Handpay for this alone is $9.6k �� luckily below $10k otherwise cheque. Took about half an hour to give me the total cash of $11k plus ����

Kia0042

My very first time going to this ntuc club CCK. So I put in $100 in a lion African 5c machine. Within a few spins of 150c, my credit is $1.5k. Then I played max 500cr or $25 per spin. Got a few triggers of 8 spins. Credit hovered around $1.8k. Then the big one came within the free spin of full house of top 2 icons. Handpay for this alone is $9.6k �� luckily below $10k otherwise cheque. Took about half an hour to give me the total cash of $11k plus ����

Your mother's day gift from auntie Lucy :biggrin:
Got give an angpao to your mom or not? I doubt.:rolleyes:

highroller777

I also noticed thurs-sat were supertight; on sat i plonked $1,500(playing 30-60cr only) and not a SINGLE free spin on any of the 5d games in ALL areas damn frus; it can't be bad luck, it's SBG super tight control to squeeze players to increase profits.

slotmania

Auntie Lucy = N T U C
You don't know meh?

Haha ok noted. Now in RWS taking lunch at Maxim. The buffet is now 18GP! Up from 5GP. So decided to have chicken congee for 8GP.

My winning streak continues. Won $11k at 10c 5k premium slot. :smile:
Hit n run playing 300cr per spin. Got a good full house blue koix10 which gave $8k profit

Later will try other machines after lunch.