• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

Wed day trip report - "167" ( Yi lu qi )
No chance to get a feel of winning, a "one way ticket" game, burnt again.
Nothing special to report about the games, just a brief report on how to redeem your mooncakes. Before you proceed to redeem your box of mooncake at Wing Choi, you need to print a voucher from the member kiosk machine with your membership card. Hard for me to read the tiny wordings on screen without old flower spec and stressed by the Q behind... I printed only 1 voucher and left. I supposed I am able to print more vouchers since I have played more than 500gp for the past 1 week?
Mooncake collection time 12PM-8PM.
Voucher vaild from 3 sept ~ 30 sept.
I intend to accumalute all my mooncake vouchers and redeem in 1 trip before my mid autumn festival celebration. Will be holding a party on 28 sept within my company compound, give away all the RWS mookcake to foreign workers :p, and probably fly some sky lanterns (Kongming Lantern). Shhhhh~~~ we are not supposed to launch sky lanterns in singapore, illegal. :wink:

Thanks for the info on Mooncake. I didnt bother to checkout as was too busy playing.

My Wed report is bad too. Started at BB. JP1 $76k liao. Almost all machines occupied. I just played a while since it wasnt fun.

Moved to GR. Hit many lousy features. Moved to ID. No chance to play. Moved to PS. Used up my BR at some lousy IGT games. Moved to FFF with backup BR. Lousy features at usual 5D/5K.

Saw a regular lady playing your favourite 5K 5c. I thought she was doing quite well playing 150 and 300 and hitting regular features. Me, I only get the 3 pandas in my FFF 5D. In the end, again I used more of my GP points to play then able to earn on a double GP Wed.

I have 3 consecutive bad outing liao. Sad.

hokkien

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yuWCDp4Ih3U" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

If I can hit such 20 free spins I will be laughing all my way :biggrin:

Kia0042

hi all where will be a better place pull slots at rws haven been there for a while.

The following are my favorite locations:

Lucky Penny Slot - Aristocrat and IGT Machines
Island Delight and Gold Rush - Aristocrat Machines
Premium Slot - Aristocrat and IGT Machines

hokkien

Its friday liao wishing all bros and sis tio MEGA :biggrin:
l.jpg

Kia0042

Wick Winning II. Full house highest symbol (Raven 81x multiplier )
Find similiar game Fortune Foo at RWS & MBS. However, full house highest symbol (Blue or Green Lion) payout 27x multiplier only.

The video below shows an incredible hit from WWII. It is possible to win such combination, wow!
Total winning 25,000 x 81 = 2,025,000 credits.

[video=youtube;CUZ1ZE53WJM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CUZ1ZE53WJM[/video]

Mindless

Wick Winning II. Full house highest symbol (Raven 81x multiplier )
Find similiar game Fortune Foo at RWS & MBS. However, full house highest symbol (Blue or Green Lion) payout 27x multiplier only.

Thanks. Anyone know what is the FH multiple for 50Dragons? Is it 50 times? For 100 Dragons will be 100 times?

TGIF

Mindless

Hard for me to read the tiny wordings on screen without old flower spec and stressed by the Q behind... I printed only 1 voucher and left.

I have a feeling that playing long hours on slots is bad for the eyes. we are seating so close to the "TV" and staring at the screen, absorbing all the radiation that comes out from the CRT screen. Maybe should wear Sunglasses to play....:cool:

I think my Old Flower is getting bad too. Haha haha

Kia0042

Thanks. Anyone know what is the FH multiple for 50Dragons? Is it 50 times? For 100 Dragons will be 100 times?

TGIF

50Dragons has no multiplier, it pays according to lines and yes, 50x is the highest.
Even max bet, the highest pay is 500,000credits.

Take highest symbol dragon head for instant.
1 credit bet on full house dragon head - 1,000credits
50credits bet on full screen dragon heads - 50,000credits ( 1,000 x 50 )
Hence, if a player bet only 15cr and hit a full screen dragon head, he is paid 15,000credits (1,000 x15)

As for 100Dragons,
Not quite sure, very difficult game to play and I spent only a little time with it. I suppose it pays 100x.:rolleyes:

I cannot find another game that can pay higher than WWII. No wonder the ang mo slot players are crazy after WWII.

Kia0042

I have a feeling that playing long hours on slots is bad for the eyes. we are seating so close to the "TV" and staring at the screen, absorbing all the radiation that comes out from the CRT screen. Maybe should wear Sunglasses to play....:cool:

I think my Old Flower is getting bad too. Haha haha

Should bring along a cactus, it absorbs radiation I heard. Ha!

Mindless

Got it before,
$5000 win for a $5 bet
Full house dragons and pearls

Cool. Wating for my turn :biggrin:
IGT got some games that are relatively easier to get FH. But the payout is very lousy. It cannot compares to the payout from a FH in Aristocrats.

Good luck to all the weekend warriors. Cheers

MBSSLOTS

how disgusting! donate money and get points and powers and zapping others who do not agree with you.

kia is a fucking bastard...u deserve to burn in hell and wish you lose big time in RWS!

suay suay suay is kia!

slotscraze

how disgusting! donate money and get points and powers and zapping others who do not agree with you.

kia is a fucking bastard...u deserve to burn in hell and wish you lose big time in RWS!

suay suay suay is kia!

Hey asshole don't behave like a fucking pussy unless u are one. Stop bitching around. If u dare post yr fucking face don't hide behind like a real pussy. Want to get personal try me one to one fist fight.

theblackhole

Hi brothers and sisters all,

Wishing you a good weekend and good luck at the slots. Still keeping a low profile and dare not venture until the coast is clear.Don't know when. No dispensable income now. Good Luck to Kia and JJcc and all brothers and sisters here.

There is this MBSSLOTS troll here trying to destroy this wonderful thread. Let him die a natural death. Do not engage such a destructive person otherwise the whoel thread will be destroyed.

I may try MBS next week when my friends from overseas come for a visit. But I will be careful. Good Luck to all Brothers and Sisters here . HUAT!!!!!!!!!

hokkien

Hi brothers and sisters all,

Wishing you a good weekend and good luck at the slots. Still keeping a low profile and dare not venture until the coast is clear.Don't know when. No dispensable income now. Good Luck to Kia and JJcc and all brothers and sisters here.

There is this MBSSLOTS troll here trying to destroy this wonderful thread. Let him die a natural death. Do not engage such a destructive person otherwise the whoel thread will be destroyed.

I may try MBS next week when my friends from overseas come for a visit. But I will be careful. Good Luck to all Brothers and Sisters here . HUAT!!!!!!!!!

Bro finally hear that you are planing to try mbs next week, do really excercise control,of course wish you huat and bring home $$$ so that sleep also song song :smile:

MBSSLOTS

In case u people still think that RWS slots is easier....dun be fooled... Insider sources told me all tightened especially aristocrat and wms machines. Those with progressives linked aristocrat and wms adjusted to 60% while those unlinked progressives adjusted to base 90%.

Gone arr the 75% (linked) and 93/94% (unlinked)

hokkien

In case u people still think that RWS slots is easier....dun be fooled... Insider sources told me all tightened especially aristocrat and wms machines. Those with progressives linked aristocrat and wms adjusted to 60% while those unlinked progressives adjusted to base 90%.

Gone arr the 75% (linked) and 93/94% (unlinked)

Bro I still believe that one got to be at the right slots at the right time in order to strike :smile: