• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

ACSMotto

Big Bro Ralders

Chill Bro. Most of us are here because we have lost an arm and a leg to the casinos. Let's get together against the real enemy, the one that if we all beat, we will all be happy for each other. The only ones we should be cursing are the casinos.

Ralders

Big Bro Ralders

Chill Bro. Most of us are here because we have lost an arm and a leg to the casinos. Let's get together against the real enemy, the one that if we all beat, we will all be happy for each other. The only ones we should be cursing are the casinos.

Ok .i understand .lost too.
but this blurfuck teaching me what to do.

Ralders

By any chance is your name robin from lorong 14 and your phone number ends with 08?
Or are you just a cunt?
And it's funny.. How did I dictate on wot you should do?

Fuck your mother phua chee bye.
robin is just a gi na .
u want u come.
Dont say your father mother ah gong ah ma stories.
limpeh now mbs or u want geylang.
i m sure u just a young lan jiao below 30.

slotblur

robin is just a gi na .
u want u come.
Dont say your father mother ah gong ah ma stories.
limpeh now mbs or u want geylang.
i m sure u just a young lan jiao below 30.
I should have used batman too the next time.
You imbecile prick. Yak yak but no action. Just print your contact number.. Oh by the way.. Saw your dad pimping your mum out for business ... Wot a shame... They are doing it to feed your gambling habit..
No wonder you kept cursing with those words ... I can understand why.

Ralders

I should have used batman too the next time.
You imbecile prick. Yak yak but no action. Just print your contact number.. Oh by the way.. Saw your dad pimping your mum out for business ... Wot a shame... They are doing it to feed your gambling habit..
No wonder you kept cursing with those words ... I can understand why.

Go back school.ask your father talk to me.

slotblur

Go back school.ask your father talk to me.
yak yak yak ... dont even have balls to print your contact number ...
i think you should ask your family to talk to your great grandpa ... and you should join them too ....
anyway ..you bloody imbecile cunt ... dont talk anymore ... you are just a keyboard warrior ... nothing more than that ....
and you should keep your opinion to yourself .... wot people want to talk about, it is their right and freedom and who the hell are you to dictate wot should be written or not.
You should remember that karma is a bitch.

Slotloser

Yo Bro Ralder & Slotblur,

Cool down man bro...nothing serious here....Be it Chicken rice to Yong tou foo or forex to stock trading....bo si mi ma..teo bo??
Its a brand New Year....lets forget about the past and move on and make this new year a good start ahead!

I had a so call " marathon " thru out from Christmas eve to New Year at MBS...nbzz....total lost on HIV machines is S$18.6k!! No big hit coz I am not a Max player. The max credits I hit on is 375 on 2cts and 150 on 5cts. Got 1 good hit on Christmas eve 340fgs hitting on 375crs and payout is S$7.9k and 195fg on Christmas day payout is S$4.6k++! But all gave back during the 2weeks of chionging...Almost 90% of the FGs from HIV machines are only 15-30spins. :(

Cool down man bro....mai ga lo liao la:biggrin:

Cheers

hokkien

Cool down man bro...nothing serious here....Be it Chicken rice to Yong tou foo or forex to stock trading....bo si mi ma..teo bo??
Its a brand New Year....lets forget about the past and move on and make this new year a good start ahead!

I had a so call " marathon " thru out from Christmas eve to New Year at MBS...nbzz....total lost on HIV machines is S$18.6k!! No big hit coz I am not a Max player. The max credits I hit on is 375 on 2cts and 150 on 5cts. Got 1 good hit on Christmas eve 340fgs hitting on 375crs and payout is S$7.9k and 195fg on Christmas day payout is S$4.6k++! But all gave back during the 2weeks of chionging...Almost 90% of the FGs from HIV machines are only 15-30spins. :(

Cheers
Wow 18.6k sibei a lot sial, Bro do control... Casino want big bonus for cny maybe tighten. :biggrin:

Ralders

yak yak yak ... dont even have balls to print your contact number ...
i think you should ask your family to talk to your great grandpa ... and you should join them too ....
anyway ..you bloody imbecile cunt ... dont talk anymore ... you are just a keyboard warrior ... nothing more than that ....
and you should keep your opinion to yourself .... wot people want to talk about, it is their right and freedom and who the hell are you to dictate wot should be written or not.
You should remember that karma is a bitch.
chee bye kia.
i can tell u straight u not even fit talk to me

yiyong

Cheers

Lose 18.6k izzit purely Bankroll..
Or u included the 7.9k n 4.6k winning?

alanlim

anyone know how to upgrade to RWS Crawford ? I am on maxim gold now , call up check if I put $100K there to join ,they say don't have , only by invitation. If I not wrong MBS paiza need 100K to join but I don't like MBS, NEVER won a single time there.

yy8888

anyone know how to upgrade to RWS Crawford ? I am on maxim gold now , call up check if I put $100K there to join ,they say don't have , only by invitation. If I not wrong MBS paiza need 100K to join but I don't like MBS, NEVER won a single time there.

Are there any substantial perks that come with the Crawford card? I'm also at Maxim's gold now but don't think I will ever get to that level unless maybe good fortune strikes and I win the Mega JP and they decide to give me Crawford to make me stay to lose it back to them. hehe :smile:

Slotloser

Lose 18.6k izzit purely Bankroll..
Or u included the 7.9k n 4.6k winning?

Ah Boy Yiyong,

Lost 18.6k on my own I ki siao liao...:*:..the total lost is include the winning of 7.9+4.6k la...my own BR is around 6k...
For those who wants to try out the HIV machines at MBS..my advise is never never never touch the solo HIV at the Zodiac progressive corner under Ox. There are 4 machines in total fall under the Ox zodiac...This HIV is always a killer...no matter how much it eats the pay out is forever terrible plus horrible..knnzz!!! Don't believe, try the machine and you will know. I think there is only 1 or 2 winner on that particular machine in a month. If that winner don't leave....confirmed dia chop stamp will kena eat back jialat jialat!!

yiyong

Ah Boy Yiyong,

Lost 18.6k on my own I ki siao liao...:*:..the total lost is include the winning of 7.9+4.6k la...my own BR is around 6k...
For those who wants to try out the HIV machines at MBS..my advise is never never never touch the solo HIV at the Zodiac progressive corner under Ox. There are 4 machines in total fall under the Ox zodiac...This HIV is always a killer...no matter how much it eats the pay out is forever terrible plus horrible..knnzz!!! Don't believe, try the machine and you will know. I think there is only 1 or 2 winner on that particular machine in a month. If that winner don't leave....confirmed dia chop stamp will kena eat back jialat jialat!!

Too long nv went mbs.. duno wat ox zodiac u talking abt..
Mbs i always play at 2nd level.. just outside the makan place got 2 side by side 1.. along with the black widow..

Dunno izzit still there... the right side ever give me 300plus fg before... the left 1.. gave me 5 scatters x4 during fg last time...

By the way.. your 375fg n 195fg is which machine..
Really curious.. (dun mind tell me which level as well)