• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Ralders

anyone know how to upgrade to RWS Crawford ? I am on maxim gold now , call up check if I put $100K there to join ,they say don't have , only by invitation. If I not wrong MBS paiza need 100K to join but I don't like MBS, NEVER won a single time there.

Mbs paiza gold only need $50k.
it is easy to get.but to mantain it very siong.
u need $15/pull for slots $500/bet for table.
u need to accumulate the above for 10 hours every month to mantain paiza gold.

Slotloser

Too long nv went mbs.. duno wat ox zodiac u talking abt..
Mbs i always play at 2nd level.. just outside the makan place got 2 side by side 1.. along with the black widow..

Dunno izzit still there... the right side ever give me 300plus fg before... the left 1.. gave me 5 scatters x4 during fg last time...

By the way.. your 375fg n 195fg is which machine..

Really curious.. (dun mind tell me which level as well)

I do not play and the non smoking floor coz I am a smoker! I only play at B2 smoking floor...
I think you hasn't been to MBS for a long period of time liao...The 375fgs machine is located at the smoking floor Zodiac progressive corner under the Sheep / Lamp Zodiac. There are only 4 machines. HIV is the only one.

The other 1 which gave me 195fgs is located at B2 oso...You can easily find them..they are just right behind the 2cts DFDC. There are 2 HIV side by side.

I have gotten atleast 4times 5 scatters from HIV fgs x 5-6 playing at 150-325credits...shiok..........

yiyong

I do not play and the non smoking floor coz I am a smoker! I only play at B2 smoking floor...
I think you hasn't been to MBS for a long period of time liao...The 375fgs machine is located at the smoking floor Zodiac progressive corner under the Sheep / Lamp Zodiac. There are only 4 machines. HIV is the only one.

The other 1 which gave me 195fgs is located at B2 oso...You can easily find them..they are just right behind the 2cts DFDC. There are 2 HIV side by side.

I have gotten atleast 4times 5 scatters from HIV fgs x 5-6 playing at 150-325credits...shiok..........

From wat u saying..
actually from xmas eve..mbs did give u win.... just tat u carry going then lose all back...

And if u read my last fr on rws... i think u will think mbs hiv still is better..
get 5 scatter 4 times during fg is no joke...

think my next visit to the casino shall be mbs

yy8888

My friend and I haven't been to MBS in close to 2 years, but we are planning a visit soon later this month as our luck at RWS hasn't been so good recently and want to see if a change might help our wallets. :smile:

Are the slots games similar? Do they have Fortune Foo (my current favourite Aristocrat game)? How much play to earn 1 point (my friend is going to get a temporary upgrade to Gold and needs to clock 100 points to maintain)? At RWS, 1 point is earned for $150-200 of slot play on average. I went there last year with RWS gold (outside membership counter) and had a temp upgrade to Gold but didn't play and it got downgraded back to classic, if I go this year with my Maxim Gold card, will they give me another chance again or is it only a one-off thing?

Thinking of trying other games there like CC n HIV too!
What are the progressive JP like? Is there a Mega? Is there AVP?

I haven't got 5 scatters in either CC or HIV yet, though I did see someone hit it on HIV before.

Thanks if you (or anyone here) has the answers and tips for MBS. HUAT AH!
:smile:

yy8888

From wat u saying..
actually from xmas eve..mbs did give u win.... just tat u carry going then lose all back...

And if u read my last fr on rws... i think u will think mbs hiv still is better..

Did he really mean 5 scatters 4 times during 1 FG round? Or he got it 4 times before on separate games? I can't even get the damn machine to retrigger! lol :smile:

Slotloser

From wat u saying..

I think you have misunderstood me..the 5 scatters I mention is 4-5times on different fgs / machines, I have not seen more than 1x 5scatter in a few hundreds fgs. I have not get any chance to play HIV machines at RWS yet..so no comment about the machines.
You should try the HIV at MBS soon.

Slotloser

My friend and I haven't been to MBS in close to 2 years, but we are planning a visit soon later this month as our luck at RWS hasn't been so good recently and want to see if a change might help our wallets. :smile:
Are the slots games similar? Do they have Fortune Foo (my current favourite Aristocrat game)? How much play to earn 1 point my friend is going to get a temporary upgrade to Gold and needs to clock 100 points to maintain)? At RWS, 1 point is earned for $150-200 of slot play on average. I went there last year with RWS gold (outside membership counter) and had a temp upgrade to Gold but didn't play and it got downgraded back to classic, if I go this year with my Maxim Gold card, will they give me another chance again or is it only a one-off thing?
Thinking of trying other games there like CC n HIV too!
What are the progressive JP like? Is there a Mega? Is there AVP?
I haven't got 5 scatters in either CC or HIV yet, though I did see someone hit it on HIV before.
Thanks if you (or anyone here) has the answers and tips for MBS. HUAT AH!
:smile:

Bro..Good Luck with your change to MBS...who knows..you may have some windfall:smile:
Yes, there are plently of Fortune foos at MBS, for sure you will find a seat on those machines..not many ppl playing!
My experience is 5cts /50credit/spins - S$50-S$100/point
The progressive are pretty similar to RWS except in MBS there is no AVP
Bro, 5scatters at a time la..if I get 4-5times in one roll ho sey liao...confirmed handpay!!!

Cheers

yy8888

Bro..Good Luck with your change to MBS...who knows..you may have some windfall:smile:
Yes, there are plently of Fortune foos at MBS, for sure you will find a seat on those machines..not many ppl playing!
Bro, 5scatters at a time la..if I get 4-5times in one roll ho sey liao...confirmed handpay!!!

Cheers

Thanks! Looking forward to our slot adventures in MBS this month and hopefully will have nice FR to share. :smile:

QinShiHuang

Long time no log in, thinking will just give up on this place, than saw the heated convo....

Bro Ralders was right in some sense, nothing to post on casino matters, can just keep quiet until next FR, why need to talk other things?

And he already say he in Geylang Lor 14, don't need to put number anymore.

Got ball, go down Lor 14, and show your number, in pm or whatever, than you come and say people keyboard warrior, if bro Ralders really not there, more convincing.

From the convo, already can tell who chicken out.

Anyway keyboard warrior England jin powderful eh, bro Ralders not qualify yet :biggrin:

Ralders

Long time no log in, thinking will just give up on this place, than saw the heated convo....

Bro Ralders was right in some sense, nothing to post on casino matters, can just keep quiet until next FR, why need to talk other things?

Got ball, go down Lor 14, and show your number, in pm or whatever, than you come and say people keyboard warrior, if bro Ralders really not there, more convincing.

Anyway keyboard warrior England jin powderful eh, bro Ralders not qualify yet :biggrin:
Bro qin we come in to read about slots.
not on anyone personal daily peanuts lunch dinner mother home matters.
Wish everyone huat 2015.

hokkien

Bro qin how are clubs playing these period? Long time no post from you sial :biggrin:

yiyong

Bro qin we come in to read about slots.
not on anyone personal daily peanuts lunch dinner mother home matters.
Wish everyone huat 2015.

I did find it bo liao.. when 1 have to post go spa la.. go where eat then buy wat.. read sòo much then start to talk abt slot.. for me.. i str8 go down to the point... casino n slot.

however.. u can perfer to skip the part that not related..

yiyong

I think you have misunderstood me..the 5 scatters I mention is 4-5times on different fgs / machines, I have not seen more than 1x 5scatter in a few hundreds fgs. I have not get any chance to play HIV machines at RWS yet..so no comment about the machines.
You should try the HIV at MBS soon.

So far my record... for my 1yrs slot play...
Base game 5 scatters Mbs twice... Rws once
Free game 5 scatters Mbs 2 times at level 2 1 time at level 1..... Rws 1st day go there try.. during last yrs sep.. give me liao... but after tat no more

yy8888

So far my record... for my 1yrs slot play...
Base game 5 scatters Mbs twice... Rws once
Free game 5 scatters Mbs 2 times at level 2 1 time at level 1..... Rws 1st day go there try.. during last yrs sep.. give me liao... but after tat no more

Did you get multiplier during the FG on 5 scatter? The only time I saw, the guy was playing on 10c machine, playing 3 reels at 20x (180cr per spin) and he just put in $100 on the machine in premium slots to play (he was playing before but credits ran out) and on first spin hit FG. During FG he hit retrigger a few times and one time was 5 scatter x 4 ($7200). Total win for him was around $12k or $16k (can't remember exactly). Was handpay for him.

Up till today, I have yet to experience handpay win. Hopefully this will change in my MBS visit. :smile:

yiyong

Cheers
Last yrs nov i went.. this gift exchange Hiv i play..
reward me with repeated features...
Below is my record..
Fg75.. 45.. 30 30 30 30 120 (long wait) 45 75 45 30 45 .. 105 (no wait.. str8 trigger) 60 135 (long wait) 60

This yrs my visit... same machine..
15fg (long wait) 15fg (long wait) 15fg (long wait) 15fg (long wait) 15fg (long wait) 15fg (long wait) 15fg (long wait)
How to play i ask u?? N it not just 1 machine...

The whole night only 2nd dude hiv gave me 100+ fg..
N it actually draw crowd n look.. i was like.. funny..
Usually 200+ onward then will draw crowd
then i realise.. think not much people even hit 60fg..
No wonder ppl park behind me

yiyong

Did you get multiplier during the FG on 5 scatter? The only time I saw, the guy was playing on 10c machine, playing 3 reels at 20x (180cr per spin) and he just put in $100 on the machine in premium slots to play (he was playing before but credits ran out) and on first spin hit FG. During FG he hit retrigger a few times and one time was 5 scatter x 4 ($7200). Total win for him was around $12k or $16k (can't remember exactly). Was handpay for him.

Up till today, I have yet to experience handpay win. Hopefully this will change in my MBS visit. :smile:

Yes of cos... x2 x1 x4 and x5 if i remember...
All taken sreenshot one...

And everytime 5 scatters come out during fg...
That day i will win $$$ go home...

yy8888

Yes of cos... x2 x1 x4 and x5 if i remember...
All taken sreenshot one...

And everytime 5 scatters come out during fg...
That day i will win $$$ go home...

Post videos too! I think I saw 2 videos on youtube by you? The only HIV videos on the entire youtube!

yiyong

Post videos too! I think I saw 2 videos on youtube by you? The only HIV videos on the entire youtube!

I had one full 300++ fg video..
but it over 10mins... youtube dun allow me upload..
got time i try figure it out

Btw i damn like the hiv music