• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Ralders

Bro raiders,
No need to pm...
Wot you want to say, say here.
Like I said... The guest should choose the place. And print your fucking number here. Phone number...
You want to be gungho, then do it here. Don't be a chicken.

What gungho.i kun tong.
ok i print here. Geylang lor 14 kopitiam.

slotblur

That shows you are a keyboard warrior.... And leave jjcc888 out... Be a gentleman. She had nothing to do with all these. And neither any off them...
You provoke me.. So it's between you and me... So print out your number here... Don't give any fuck excuses since you are so intimidating... So why are you afraid of revealing your number?
Scared?

Ralders

That shows you are a keyboard warrior.... And leave jjcc888 out... Be a gentleman. She had nothing to do with all these. And neither any off them...
You provoke me.. So it's between you and me... So print out your number here... Don't give any fuck excuses since you are so intimidating... So why are you afraid of revealing your number?
Scared?

Then u print your num here.i call u straight.
lim peh sure break your face.

Ralders

Scared?
I provoke your mother phua chee bye

slotblur

Then u print your num here.i call u straight.
lim peh sure break your face.

Like I said.. It's too early to say wot you say.. If it is really so... Tell me wot is the 4D first prize this Wednesday.. Also help out the bros and sis here too

Ralders

Don't play police with me... You invited me so you should print out your contact number here. Don't talk so much.

R u mad.who play police here.
if i can track your ip.n find your add.
u will see fire burning high high at your door.
i never play police in my life.

slotblur

Don't talk cock... You start this.. You should give first... Obviously you are a fucking ball less chicken... As a host, you have lost all your fucking credentials especially to people you are representing... Giving you the first five digit is to show you that I have accepted your invitation.. And that, you are a fucking cunt.... Talk only no action other than behind the screen and act like a gangster... So put the money where your mouth is... Stop putting places like geylang or mbs and such for meet up... You are a fucking imbecile.

Ralders

Don't talk cock... You start this.. You should give first... Obviously you are a fucking ball less chicken... As a host, you have lost all your fucking credentials especially to people you are representing... Giving you the first five digit is to show you that I have accepted your invitation.. And that, you are a fucking cunt.... Talk only no action other than behind the screen and act like a gangster... So put the money where your mouth is... Stop putting places like geylang or mbs and such for meet up... You are a fucking imbecile.

Talking your mother nua chee bye to give a dog.

yiyong

His hobby is to provoke people 1...
This time he unlucky kena wrong person...

Last time he provoke other.. other just LLST...
U know wat i mean... :rolleyes:

Ralders

His hobby is to provoke people 1...
This time he unlucky kena wrong person...

Last time he provoke other.. other just LLST...
U know wat i mean... :rolleyes:
Your mother kana wrong bastard sperm to give birth a retard dog.
a tranny bitch suck to go play slots