• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

bro...i ever play until with 3 more games to go before rescue spins set in..!
lagi "sim tiah !" (heart pain)

what we can do..is ..
next time..if less than 50 to go.. (double/triple bets credits..)
and if less than 10 to go... "max bets if you can afford to"
if free features appears before going down to zero..
..you will get at least double/triple or max bets free features..!

but be prepared..the most you get is "break even"..winnings from your earlier play.

i usually recover my bankroll from such tactics..
(just do not want others to benefit my donations till free games comes)

usually, i go in and try..after 250 games or less play by others
and play till zero if possible and bankroll permits..

Wow bro left 3 to r-spin than hit feature feel like bang balls:biggrin:
The aruze nowdays seems harder than last time liao:( But I see some got nice payout when hit almost all wild:biggrin: Feel happy for them also:biggrin:At least its not won by FT :biggrin:

hokkien

my suggestion to all there (if you had a poor night at the slots)

go to the "sic bo" (Azure big/small dice) machines..

just try and bets..for fun..

Bro that sic bo also comes with extra bet for mini or mega jackpot right?Have you seen anyone kena before? :biggrin:

alchemist

Bro that sic bo also comes with extra bet for mini or mega jackpot right?Have you seen anyone kena before? :biggrin:

no bro..sorry
seldom go down to Sentosa (last visit..2 months ago)
not sure how the "jackpot system " works also

did try abit..last time when i was there..but kenna makan

Densensei

agreed..that why i do like Azure games..but at time "feels cheated - false alarm"
i think..among the games.. "shen long got better returns" compare to the rest

never like to play the "last emperor, or panda, queen,".. (free games always poor payout)

can try 'white tiger or manmoth"..at least better chance of making money

btw...last visit to KL Genting..
Make money on "Arctic Sun" by Azure..(frequent free games/multiplier)
new games there.. with the polar bear
(another same type one..with the cowboy "pete" ? - forget the name of the game- sorry)

Arctic Sun™
Game Details*
Availability: Africa, Asia, Australia, U.S.
Reel Configuration: 5-Reel Video
Number of Lines: 100
Available Denominations: US 1¢
Max Bet: 600 Credits
Bonus Feature: Mystery Reel awards 5 to 40 Free Games and 2nd Chance Respin during Free Games
Volatility:
Special Feature

not sure if Sing Genting has that game yet ?
(can anybody check and let me know ? thanks)

That's a very interesting game too, but payout tends to be low, unless you max bet.. which is about 600credits per spin... (Rm30) a bit too exciting for my taste....Unfortunately, Singapore don't have....sianz
Btw, do you bros ever try the ones non-rescue spin ones like Vampire and Beauty, Bow Wow Bucks? Base credit is only 30 , so a bit cheaper than Shen Long. Those also can kee seow and pay insane amounts one le..I kena 4 rows of wild b4 (20k credits on 60cr bet)

alchemist

That's a very interesting game too, but payout tends to be low, unless you max bet.. which is about 600credits per spin... (Rm30) a bit too exciting for my taste....Unfortunately, Singapore don't have....sianz
Btw, do you bros ever try the ones non-rescue spin ones like Vampire and Beauty, Bow Wow Bucks? Base credit is only 30 , so a bit cheaper than Shen Long. Those also can kee seow and pay insane amounts one le..I kena 4 rows of wild b4 (20k credits on 60cr bet)
on my last trip KL Genting..(2 weeks ago)
my wife recovers her bankroll..on min. bets max. lines (30 credits only?)
twice... on the same machine.. (Didn't max bets, at all..)

once was on the night before (make abt RM500)
and again the next morning (another RM500 winnings) before heading back to Singapore.

non rescue.."vampire , beauty, doggie" are unpredictable and sometimes...get free games..also peanuts payout..

i rather go for the Volcanoes eruption or Egyptian mummy in this case..at least i get to pick the volcanoes.

also i prefer the "chinese queen yang Gui Fei" in compare to the "japanese sushi"

hokkien

To all Bros.... very sorry I gave the wrong the info regarding double points from sun to thursday time 2200hrs to 0200hrs....I went down to sentosa last night and I have comfirm that its only applies to table games... paisay:biggrin:

MBSSLOTS

To all Bros.... very sorry I gave the wrong the info regarding double points from sun to thursday time 2200hrs to 0200hrs....I went down to sentosa last night and I double comfirm that its only applies to table games... paisay:biggrin:

no need paiseh lah...

hokkien

ok lah...we real players play to Win money not to collect points lah.

Talk about points, I was suprise that more items can be redeem using points, like....xo,i phone,happycall pan and a lot more.I remember the apple phone was like 1088 points:biggrin:

MBSSLOTS

Talk about points, I was suprise that more items can be redeem using points, like....xo,i phone,happycall pan and a lot more.I remember the apple phone was like 1088 points:biggrin:

i think you will probably get more stuff from the money you lose at rws... dun be cheated by them...

hokkien

i think you will probably get more stuff from the money you lose at rws... dun be cheated by them...

I know that bro, for those who really need to gamble often and if they earn points its a plus for them :biggrin: I was told last time some players use the points to buy rolex watch....:biggrin:

MBSSLOTS

I know that bro, for those who really need to gamble often and if they earn points its a plus for them :biggrin: I was told last time some players use the points to buy rolex watch....:biggrin:

ok...but dun play with the main aim of earning points, cos it will kill u...

MBSSLOTS

Beware of this Megaslot character! I donated my 20 bucks to Sam today. And guess what, i get to see these assholes who zap you previously and leave nasty messages like this asshole called Megaslot. This is the message he left:

09-11-2012 03:16 AM
Megaslots
Thread: Boss Sam is a Bastard...
you lost yourmother sister wife chebye to me whole family die die haha!!!

Megaslots - you are such a low life bastard!

Rambutan

Beware of this Megaslot character! I donated my 20 bucks to Sam today. And guess what, i get to see these assholes who zap you previously and leave nasty messages like this asshole called Megaslot. This is the message he left:

Megaslots

Wow, thanks for the warning.

Megaslots

Megaslots

you not happy come.i long ago want you already.you chee bye cheapskate

MBSSLOTS

you not happy come.i long ago want you already.you chee bye cheapskate

i will not stoop as low as u.
I will not even zap u.
however, if u start using foul words and swear at others, i will infract u in accordance with the rules of this forum.