• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie Old Hero Stands Up To Freeloader Ang Mo!

dabfe7e9-ce21-30d7-8302-4542a64cb0f5

Mr T: "I pity the fool who blindly supports angmo. I pity the fool!" :biggrin:

Next time read both side of the story before you pass judgement. The Ang Mo was actually the one who insulted the chinese man first.

Yes. Sporeans are generally mild. To have such reaction is usually upon provoked. Especially unbelievable when angmoh say Sporeans cut queue. I never met even once in Spore but met several times in JB by MALAYSIAN cutting queue at shopping centre cashier.

LAI lai Lai hoot eh si angmo

Who is his boss? Fire him lah. Saying Sporeans are assholes surely qualified to be fired. Lol. Plus also a big Liar that Sporeans are entitled, no matter which angmoh country he come from, surely they are much more entitled in everything in their own country. Just need to work with Australians to know that.

Yes. Sporeans are generally mild. To have such reaction is usually upon provoked. Especially unbelievable when angmoh say Sporeans cut queue. I never met even once in Spore but met several times in JB by MALAYSIAN cutting queue at shopping centre cashier.

Yes dumbfuck sinkies LOVE to queue....it's an ingrained sinkie trait.
Angmo obviously not been in Sg long enough.....

im amazed the whole mall didnt stood up to applaud.go back to america u monkey!!!!i bet secretly in their hearts the Japanese were also laughing with glee.....whitto piggu go home!!!!!!!!go back bakayaro!!!!!!

[video=youtube;hzmgyFQNvvU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzmgyFQNvvU[/video]

blaming sinkie uncle for cutting queue is an unheard of insult of the highest order.

Yes sporeans always queue so no need to pay attention also can - but in JB shopping centres cannot - if you don't pay attention, some people will take opportunity to cut queue. Suddenly you will see some people quietly come in front of you from don't know where. Some very sneeky, they can join the front people like as if part of the front people family and then when paying then you realised they are not same family at all....

im amazed the whole mall didnt stood up to applaud.go back to america u monkey!!!!i bet secretly in their hearts the Japanese were also laughing with glee.....whitto piggu go home!!!!!!!!go back bakayaro!!!!!!

[video=youtube;hzmgyFQNvvU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzmgyFQNvvU[/video]

how you know it's not go back australia?

ginbitchy

The couple cut the queue that had 8 to 10 others in it. How is it possible to go ahead of the Ang Mo who is at head of the queue but not the others.

That's why they wanted to send the Ang Moh packing ... and all the way to back his country. It's meant to be one for one replacement, not cut queue.

Yes sporeans always queue so no need to pay attention also can - but in JB shopping centres cannot - if you don't pay attention, some people will take opportunity to cut queue. Suddenly you will see some people quietly come in front of you from don't know where. Some very sneeky, they can join the front people like as if part of the front people family and then when paying then you realised they are not same family at all....

sinkies love queueing up and forking out their meager savings, especially when it cums to makan at aircon eateries.

image.jpg

There were people milling around before this couple came. The practise and common sense is to ask if there is a queue. Not barge straight thru and ask for table for 2. If the restaurant is empty and people are milling around it means that those who came first have to be seated first. People simply don't mill around to wait for 4D to fall from the sky. The Ang Mo also got better things to do then to chide people if there is no reason. After so bravely showing his 2 fingers he is now playing the victim. It is question of upbringing and manners.

If you go to a fast food joint overseas you seldom see an orderly queue. The counter staff will ask "whose is next" and someone will step forward because people are conscious of their turn. we had to do a campaign as we had to be educated. Just look at the India Indians and PRC chaps, they are notorious for jumping queues and many are well to do but still no manners.

There were people milling around before this couple came. The practise and common sense is to ask if there is a queue. Not barge straight thru and ask for table for 2. If the restaurant is empty and people are milling around it means that those who came first have to be seated first. People simply don't mill around to wait for 4D to fall from the sky. The Ang Mo also got better things to do then to chide people if there is no reason. After so bravely showing his 2 fingers he is now playing the victim. It is question of upbringing and manners.

If you go to a fast food joint overseas you seldom see an orderly queue. The counter staff will ask "whose is next" and someone will step forward because people are conscious of their turn. we had to do a campaign as we had to be educated. Just look at the India Indians and PRC chaps, they are notorious for jumping queues and many are well to do but still no manners.

So it's a matter of cultural difference. One see no queue and not cutting queue . The angmoh also could have been rude when highlighting to him about the queue.

Overseas fast food joints no queue? No leh I just went Switzerland and Japan all got queue. For angmoh apply Switzerland standard those with counter serving staff all got queue.

cocobobo

right, i'll bring a friend next time, pick a fight with him at the entrance, and get free meals.

bunch of conmen.

rodent2005

There were people milling around before this couple came. The practise and common sense is to ask if there is a queue. Not barge straight thru and ask for table for 2.

Are you deliberately missing the point?

The man did not say he was right to go to the waitress directly. The ang moh could have told him without launching into insults. So you condone what the ang moh did? To be aggressive and offensive over a small matter?

Are you deliberately missing the point?

The man did not say he was right to go to the waitress directly. The ang moh could have told him without launching into insults. So you condone what the ang moh did? To be aggressive and offensive over a small matter?

before an eatery opens in america without a receptionist or anyone at the door or counter, customers don't typically line up like in sg or jp, so pussified, structured and disciplined. they just mill around until door is opened and receptionist/usher shows up and then a line is formed. but that's america. this angmo however is in sg and not knowing unwritten local rules should not impose his interpretation of pre-open courtesy protocol on locals or others. he should be aware that he's no longer in his hometown anymore and home rules don't always apply. if he were to be in thailand and pulled this tantrum on thais he would be whacked jialat jialat.