• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie aunty bashed up by her Neighbour brutally, guess the race?

TopSage

TNP already reported the assailant is probably mentally illl. Police visited the home more than 20 times in the last year due to various complaints from neighbors. Woman was treated in IMF before.....
So the assailant was mentally ill... as such she is not likely to be culpable for her actions.

These people need to be treated otherwise they are a danger to themselves and their neighbors.
Mental health is often not treated in Singapore. You see people who should be institionalised walking ard talking to themselves. If nobody pays for their stay in Club Mad, they are outside and may cause trouble for everyone else

http://www.imh.com.sg/clinical/page.aspx?id=244

Many mentally ill patients cannot afford the IMH hospital care and stay and hence have no choice but to stay at home. but the problem when they are not under processional care, they may not be under control

ray_of_hope

Truly shocking! The assailant showed an unbelievable level of viciousness and brutality.
Repeated kicks to the head.

HDB should repossess the assailant's flat and throw the entire family on to the streets.

scbccb

2 words, Drug Abuse.

TNP already reported the assailant is probably mentally illl. Police visited the home more than 20 times in the last year due to various complaints from neighbors. Woman was treated in IMF before.....
So the assailant was mentally ill... as such she is not likely to be culpable for her actions.

These people need to be treated otherwise they are a danger to themselves and their neighbors.
Mental health is often not treated in Singapore. You see people who should be institionalised walking ard talking to themselves. If nobody pays for their stay in Club Mad, they are outside and may cause trouble for everyone else

http://www.imh.com.sg/clinical/page.aspx?id=244

Many mentally ill patients cannot afford the IMH hospital care and stay and hence have no choice but to stay at home. but the problem when they are not under processional care, they may not be under control

Extremist

1377133_10202288072782467_1909794114_n.jpg

1375935_10202288073142476_947421660_n.jpg

9831_10202288073502485_652240906_n.jpg

This is such a tragedy, the assailant should be jailed for assault

I wonder why the right-wing PAP won't introduce the harshest sentence for crime - death penalty - to deter crime?
Since the PAP believes in punishment rather than rehabilitation, then having the death penalty for all crime would be the ultimate deterrence.
Come on, PAP, show the world that you are a total believer in right-wing ideology.

Tat i agree. Death penalty should also b introduced for fraud and cbt cases. Thief of 1MILL N ABOVE will face the death penalty.

I wonder why the right-wing PAP won't introduce the harshest sentence for crime - death penalty - to deter crime?
Since the PAP believes in punishment rather than rehabilitation, then having the death penalty for all crime would be the ultimate deterrence.
Come on, PAP, show the world that you are a total believer in right-wing ideology.

TopSage

Person likely psycho and all of you demanding she is punished, She suffers fro mental Iillness cannot control her own actions how to be culpable for the crime. Just look at video the assailant is out of her mind....she was treated at IMF and neighbors knew she was unsound mentally and complained er to the police more than 20 times Its like asking some one paralysed to walk.a mentally I'll person has diminished ability to control her own behavior suffers delusional episodes. Otherwise why would she viciously beat up her neighbor for nothing when a CCTV is recording her. She has to be mad.

Yeah she has mental illness, culpable for her crime.

Well then check her into IMH till she recovers (if ever).

TopSage

kin! kin! kim pang siao lang keng! kin! kin! :rolleyes:
You know why so many siao lang walking ard.... there are only 2000 places in IMH and not everyone can afford. With overcrowding and high stress there will be more siao lang ard...

why the attacker look like ah neh but got chinese surname? Dun anyhow mix breed, can screw up big time.

"The attacker, Casey Sabrina Ng, 41, who is also known as Asha, has been remanded into the Institute of Mental Health after assaulting 65-year-old Toh Siew Hong at the lift landing of Blk 10, Chai Chee Road."

Extremist

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=652317338136180" width="640" height="360" frameborder="0"></iframe>

打完癌妇再踢警察,文身女被制伏逮捕,今早被控上法庭。

视频可看见当警方到场调查后,逮捕和铐上文身女,但她几度挣扎,还2度起飞脚踢女警员,最后被多名警员制伏在地。

looneytan

why the attacker look like ah neh but got chinese surname? Dun anyhow mix breed, can screw up big time.

"The attacker, Casey Sabrina Ng, 41, who is also known as Asha,

it's alright to mix up sometime! a few people here also call me botak, botak !!

... dun noe why .. :confused:

TopSage

you are very stupid and crazy!

1) she warn the elderly victim not to report police after her vicious assualt, proves she knew what she was doing. those mental patients suffering from schizophrenia/psycho do not warn their victims not to report police after they beat up someone. Go consult any psychiatrists on this or read up on medical books on schizophrenia/pyscho mental illness on this.

2) It's common for bullies to still assault someone even when the bully knew the footage will be captured under CCTV becos in spore when one person beats up another person without any weapons, it is a non-seizable offence and is under section 323. The defendant had to file a magistrate complaint to sue the assailant and such a process is quite tedious.

3) Moreover the assailant is a female and she knew even if her victim were to proceed with a Section 323 civil suit against her, she knew her sentence won't be severe too becos it is a female using bare hands and legs to assault another female and no weapons are involved and the assailant can say it is just common neighbour dispute that went unexpectedly ugly in the heat of the moment.

4) that's why we see many reported cases of bullies neighbours terrorizing their victims with CCTV footages as proof becos these bullies are not even bothered by the CCTV footages capturing their actions.

Noticed you always show double-standard with hidden political agenda in your postings.

you are a shameless moron!

you should have spared some thought for this elderly victim and her family members when you made irresponsible remarks that the assailant should not be culpable for her crime.

you will surely go on a mad rampage calling for the kill instead if this assailant is a PRC PR or Pinoy PR.

How you know Casey Sabrina Ng knows section 323 and all of the above and plot the whole thing and have herself captured on CCTV but expect the family not to report police simply because she warned them. She was already reported to the police 20 times.So she sanely assaulted the police ...a crime punishable by 7 yrs jail.