• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans are very pathetic

ChinaCommunistSG

Angmoh enjoys their weekends by bringing their children to the park, farmers market and cafe.

Here in Singapore, parents have to work on weekends to pay for coe and expensive housing and bringing their children to tuition centers on the weekends

Singaporeans deserve better life

Angmoh enjoys their weekends by bringing their children to the park, farmers market and cafe.

Here in Singapore, parents have to work on weekends to pay for coe and expensive housing and bringing their children to tuition centers on the weekends

This is what happens when you have a 'tripartite' fake labour union in charge. :wink:

In civilized countries, it is illegal to work beyond the stipulated number of hours on your employment contract. However, if you want to work another job on weekends that's entirely up to you. :cool:

SwumXol.png

Laguna123

Ya sometime I also don’t understand point of having a child here in sg, to have a family life or just to make another slave to the GDP?

ChinaCommunistSG

Many companies are against the law. 5 days week is a lie and many people are forced to work on weekends without pay. Actually Singaporeans pay is not high because our average pay per hour is very low as we are forced to work overtime and during weekends

have lah. sinkies want to be in ac environment so they bring their kids to shopping mall playgrounds and playpens. some playpens have to pay while some playgrounds are free. sinkie parents prefer one stop shop, safe and closed playpens, with food courts, tuition centers, music lessons, dancing and tkd classes in the same mall. angmohs bring their kids under the sun so they don’t get myopia. sinkies afraid of sun thus their kids wear glasses or spectacles.
IMG_0848.jpeg

IMG_0847.jpeg

IMG_0850.jpeg

It’s stupidity for a singaporean to A) get married. B) have kids.

If you are single you can go every weekend to batam KL bangcock and enjoy. Fuck shop or just chill at the beach.

It’s their choice so don’t complain.

batman1

Many companies are against the law. 5 days week is a lie and many people are forced to work on weekends without pay. Actually Singaporeans pay is not high because our average pay per hour is very low as we are forced to work overtime and during weekends
Tripartism ? When miw leaders in fake unions ?

k1976

Smartest Nation on world that punch above it's weight class, remember?

tobelightlight

This is because ang moh got balls and fight injustice by doing work and getting their hands dirty to protests and face challenges and fear against the authority.

Sinkies got no balls so this is the life for being ballless. U want good life, then have some balls.

ODACHEK

Tats why you see sinkie parents wanna be like angmohs bring their kids to play with angmoh kids but in fact the sinkie parents were just using their smartphones zooming with boss.

realDonaldTrump

Very expensive to bring up a child in SG and eventually he or she end up as a production digit.:biggrin:

A Hyundai MPV costs S$300,000 in Singapore. The same car costs only S$72,000 in Australia.
My children are in trouble.

S$300,000 = AUD330,000

For the price of one Hyundai MPV, they can get the same car in Australia, a boat, and a nice apartment.

ChinaCommunistSG

I see many old aunties and uncles collecting dirty plates and do the washing for 12 hours a day and without rest. Their pay is still very low. Pls don’t say that they are lazy

Robert Half

I see many old aunties and uncles collecting dirty plates and do the washing for 12 hours a day and without rest. Their pay is still very low. Pls don’t say that they are lazy

They are very good at bullying people who earn less than them.

For me, as a Singaporean I will do my part & never let these :devilish: win easily.

rushifa666

Since when did coolies voting for japanese traitor ever not deserve their beatings?