• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore is safe and secure, but only temporary!!

Man in the streets

As long as the bilateral ties with malaysia are not resolved with a win-win situation, cold war is still a threat.

you cannot find Malaysia PM like the ex before najib no more, they have their country to take care either.

As for indonesia, extradition treaty is another sore.

Even if singapore has the best weapons in the world, when food and water become expensive or scarce, it will fall within months without the neighbors starting a real war.

A cold war by the Indo and malaysia will detroy the island completely given that kind of kiasu singaporean--simpletons the island has.
These bilateral ties are loose ends of the past, if one cannot resolve it, troubles are in the future, our neighbors have the time and space singapore dont have.

Majority Singaporeans are living obliviously to the truth and dreaming SAF has all the answer.

Mas selamat saga is just the beginning, if captured by Indo, you should expect more suspense.

commoner

scare of swine flu, scare of muslim neighbors, scare of korea nuclear, scare this scare that,,, go die now better,,,, siao

Vendetta

Man in the streets should not be worry about the safetly of singapore any more.......as he will be harmkarchan( no one left) after he is soon going to meet his dead parent......

rite, Man in the streets ..........:p

You will be the first to catch AIDS from a toilet bowl, asshole!

:oIo: :oIo:

saratogas

Sinkapore is safe, peaceful and stable - that is why Li KaShing's grand son is coming here to settle down...
3953074918-isabella-leong-moving-to-singapore-with-baby.jpg

To move away from the eyes of paparazzi, ex-Emperor Entertainment Group celebrity Isabella Leong plans to move to Singapore with her newborn baby. The Li family has also expressed their wish for Leong to be a full-time mother before her boy turns 10.

Leong's boyfriend, the 42-year-old businessman and property tycoon, Richard Li, has decided to move Leong and their son here. While being safe from paparazzi, Li can also look after them while working here. The whole family will be settling down in Singapore soon.

To ensure that their son Ethan - the third generation of the billionaire family and grandson of Li Ka-Shing - gets the best guidance in his childhood, the Li family has expressed their wish for Leong to resume work only after her son turns 10 years old.

The mother and son are currently residing in San Francisco. Leong has resumed her English lessons and her mother is helping her with the baby.

scare of swine flu, scare of muslim neighbors, scare of korea nuclear, scare this scare that,,, go die now better,,,, siao

No point worrying about maybe problems.

I'm more worried about the cost of healthcare, utility, public trasnport, ... All certain to go up until the familee are fixed :rolleyes:

Vendetta

If I would , I would probably got it from your loumoh......as I have been screwing her since your sei kwei loudau passed away.... ha ha ha......got hurt or not........he he he:biggrin:

Asshole really dumb and stupid! You really think you can hurt me with untrue remarks? Think again with your pea brain lah, gay boy!

:rolleyes:

Vendetta

but it true.....I manages to make you jumping mad , curse.....challenge me to a show down.......he he he...:biggrin::p

Pussy face finally appeared! Busy sucking cocks all morning ehh!

Here is one more for your asshole!!!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

No point in challenging you, you are just a coward asshole hiding behind your pc screen!

Cheh!

:rolleyes:

Watchman

Then you got to ask why Lee Kuan Yew decided 15 years ago to chase away vegetable farms and all animal farms just to depend on our neighbours .

And control us by the neck.

myo539

Then you got to ask why Lee Kuan Yew decided 15 years ago to chase away vegetable farms and all animal farms just to depend on our neighbours .And control us by the neck.

Simpleton, you must be living on a farm in Pulau Ubin eating your own tapioca, sweet potato leaves and kampong chickens!

Have you never been to a supermarket - Fairprice, Cold Storage, Giant, Car4, ShengShiong, and even your friendly neighbour 711 minishops?

Because of our limited land, we depend on the world for farm products - not just our immediate neighbours!

Rice does not come from Indonesia nor Malaysia. We buy vegetables from as far as USA, wheat/flour from China, chicken from Brazil, oranges from Israel, water from Switzerland, apples from South Africa, rock melons from Japan. Literally you can find food from all over the world in our supermarkets - not just our neighbours Indonesia and Malaysia.

myo539

Your thread title sounds like referring to your existence on Earth.

You are young and healthy - but only temporarily. You will soon get fatal diseases or grow old and then perish into ashes because your existence is "temporary".

Your next thread title could well be : My beef steak is temporary because it becomes shit in a few hours!

No wonder LHL keeps reminding you to grow up and see the "long term" and "big picture".

Simpleton, you must be living on a farm in Pulau Ubin eating your own tapioca, sweet potato leaves and kampong chickens!

What has the gov't been doing with all that land they stole from the farmers :confused:

All those multi-million dollar homes, golf courses, casinos,... are for the elites lah.

Spore might not be able to grow all its food, but what little is still of value compared to golf courses, casinos,.... Look at what happened recently, the explosion in commodity prices, disease affecting livestock.

We all know that the gov't insists on building more shopping malls & importing foreign talent because of $$$$. As a gov't they should be looking at the welfare of the citizens & country, NOT at enriching themselves.

Vendetta

ha ha ha....waiting for me to ass you har.......I was was busy sucking your sisters cunt leh......

Wah show me finger......must angry with me pesking you and your asshole rite......

No No please challenge me.....or esle life would be boring for me.......come come play with me . I hide you seek ok......he he he....:biggrin::p

You take down your childish underwear, I play with your shit hole?!?

Like this! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

ahbengsong

Possibility of war is very small... pap red dot is only for the rich and famous so it is just a high class club... no pride, no dignity, no loyal... people will just surrender or flee at the first sign of trouble...

Tiu Kwang Yew

the baboon already went there to talk peace.

but if he up the lorry without solving the problems, yeah lah, talk cock also no use.

the natives are not stupid, mahatir is still alive .

a trip for nothing but show off the china costumes to remind he still loves the chinese there, hahahahaha.....

As long as the bilateral ties with malaysia are not resolved with a win-win situation, cold war is still a threat.

you cannot find Malaysia PM like the ex before najib no more, they have their country to take care either.

As for indonesia, extradition treaty is another sore.

Even if singapore has the best weapons in the world, when food and water become expensive or scarce, it will fall within months without the neighbors starting a real war.

A cold war by the Indo and malaysia will detroy the island completely given that kind of kiasu singaporean--simpletons the island has.
These bilateral ties are loose ends of the past, if one cannot resolve it, troubles are in the future, our neighbors have the time and space singapore dont have.

Majority Singaporeans are living obliviously to the truth and dreaming SAF has all the answer.

Mas selamat saga is just the beginning, if captured by Indo, you should expect more suspense.