• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Share your Worst ad you have seen

middaydog

how bout the one with one ah beng sitting at the lounge chair reading magazine then one by one, three big breast women walked by to the inner corner, sat together and laughted at beng's small cock

cooleo

Wash your ugly face with Gatsby and u can become handsum like Takuya!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-tSO4UvDnV4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-tSO4UvDnV4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Char_Azn

Seems like most of you forgot. The best and worst local ad ever is the same one.

The infamous MDA RAP!!!!!

It's freaking funny and very disturbing at the same time

Don't really have a worst ad in mind, but my favourite recent ad is the Tiger beer ad with Wayne Rooney and the former Italian referee.

cooleo

I'm a fan of JJ, but he has really let himself down with this horrid song.
Even the hand actions are horrid.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5_7g-kFRD1E&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5_7g-kFRD1E&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/LehZXyPjqyM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LehZXyPjqyM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

JJ Lin should be ashamed of himself. His hand movements can best be described as IDIOTIC!

pocoyo

Another Zell V ad, but this time featuring Huang Wenyong. Take liao can become 25 years old. CCB....

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/mB_EXn2M3j0&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mB_EXn2M3j0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

This Huang Wenyong always looks like a chow gay to me.

Is it true that media-cock has a special favour in chow gay?

I think Gatsby ads are witty, not that bad actually :biggrin::biggrin:

actually i have nothing against the concept of the ad...but what I cannot stand is, at one stage, that chow ah gua will blink his eyes like an eunuch before he bend over to wash..that part is disgusting.

the fat ah neh woman in funeral talking about her dead husband farting one:mad:

fucking cheesy, fake and lousy. still can win what gold award somemore. fucking kelong:oIo:

Balls2U

That crappy pawnshop ad with Michelle Chia asking what that bitch is getting for her bf for his birthday! When she said she wanted to get him a notebook but bo lui to buy, she was asked to go pawnshop to pawn to raise money to buy the gift. WTF??? :oIo:

Balls2U

Another one is the quarter pounder ad from Macdonald's. Dun even know what those idiots are doing bragging about "beef"! I feel like punching that asshole who goes, "Bbbbbbbbb......!!!" :oIo:

Wah here is the hadoken and stupid gun shot jj lin YOG song

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5_7g-kFRD1E&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5_7g-kFRD1E&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

yinyang

Stupid Visa ad (in cinemas), with silly quacky body language. Not changed after so long (guess Visa doesn't have to), and so irritating with re-run.

And other ads which is straight in our face type, without any even any use of the brain.
Don't really have a worst ad in mind, but my favourite recent ad is the Tiger beer ad with Wayne Rooney and the former Italian referee.
What about the wrong sg call to mumbai restaurant 1? And Heinze with duck dipping fry into ketchup, scaring the kid to run to his old man? And the 2 kids with twitching eyebrows to music?:p