• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Lawrence Wong says we must "refresh our social compact!" wtf does that even mean?!?

UltimaOnline

maxresdefault.jpg

Straits Times says "social compact is the glue that hold society together" like wtf does that even mean?!? Why PAP like to use such stupid phrases?

It seems this includes making sure "hand" and "heart" jobs like plumbers and nurses receive respect from all Singaporeans. How PAP gonna enforce such a thing?

sbfuncle

Means learn not to look down on all professions and salary.
So pap must take the lead by reducing their salary becos last time, before this refresh, pap said their salary must match the pte ceos or else when they go meeting they have no face.

Take away all the BS shiny stickers on the outside and all u get is a pile of stinking shit with no substance.

He knows the money game is a lost cause for most loser Sinkies and hence he’s trying to pull off the intrinsic values and money is not happiness mantra.

The issue with this is…when people are hungry and go out to buy food. They can’t pay with shit like ‘social refresh’.

Social Compact = Pappies get big money. Give small money back to sinkies. Sinkies votes for pappies. :rolleyes::FU::roflmao:

Loofydralb

New social compact = no more million dollar ministers
New social compact= dual and triple citizenship
New social compact = death penalty for corruption.
Heck. Might as well New social compact = remove the facade of democracy and go whole hog into communism.

Eisenhut

maxresdefault.jpg

Straits Times says "social compact is the glue that hold society together" like wtf does that even mean?!? Why PAP like to use such stupid phrases?

It seems this includes making sure "hand" and "heart" jobs like plumbers and nurses receive respect from all Singaporeans. How PAP gonna enforce such a thing?

Means add more ceca into our racial demographic lor

oliverlee

Sinkies are royally fucked and now readied for soylent green. Compost fit, fertilise daffodils before your time becos you pak the PAP lanjiao jiam

The only thing that needs refreshing is our political landscape. With a new ruling party.

We need term limits. And just like how Taiwan shook off the Chiangs, Sinkies must learn how to shake off the Lees. For a start, stop caring about the death/birth anniversary of you-know-who, and shorten/revise the annual NDP (Merdeka anniversary of you-know-who).

nabeifuckpap

We need term limits. And just like how Taiwan shook off the Chiangs, Sinkies must learn how to shake off the Lees. For a start, stop caring about the death/birth anniversary of you-know-who, and shorten/revise the annual NDP (Merdeka anniversary of you-know-who).
I see a lot of sinkies are siao lang, real life at work and all SG sites online keep sucking PAP dick, hopeless cunts deserve to get anal fucked by Lee fuckmily