• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sex pervert PRC scholar preying on JC1 girls for "tuition"

BusNo64

KNN this fucking ah tiong is up to no good lah...preying on JC1 girls..knn come out with this fuckin lame trick to hook jc girls...fucking ah tiong cheebyekia..go find a pros lah if u so gian...KNNBCCB! :mad::oIo:

20100824sstuition6-data.jpg

Are you young, female, and... not naughty? If so, this self-styled 'PRC scholar' wants you as a student. STOMPer Skoolgal says he sounds like someone on the lookout for a girlfriend, not a student.

The man, who claims to be an NUS scholar and ex-HCJC student, states in bold type in his flyer that he is only interested in JC1 girls who are not 'naughty' or 'lazy'. He also insists that aspiring pupils show great patience and perseverance in learning, including 'stuff outside examination syllabus'.

STOMPer Skoolgal gives her reaction:

"This tutor is looking for well-behaved JC1 girls!

"He needs a copywriter for his advertisement.

"He states that he is only interested in JC1 girls who are 'not naughty, not lazy' and who 'are willing to put in effort... and have great patience and perseverance in learning knowledge (even including stuffs outside examination syllabus)'.

"It sounds more like he's looking for a girlfriend than a student!"

looking_for_students_or_gf_home_tutor_wants_to_teach-thumbnail.jpg

eQuipment

KNN... this ahtiong can only teach JC1 FEMALE students??!?!! the questions that ring in my head:
  1. PHD computer science scholar, so free, got time to teach tuition?
  2. he got so much free time, no need to do his thesis?
  3. if he read his bachelor & masters in chinese, how will he manage his thesis for PHD in english?
  4. why is he specifically keen on teaching JC1 chinese?
  5. N/O/A levels chinese he cant teach?
  6. why is he gender specific?
  7. male students he cant teach?

i think his version of PHD is: Paid Hedonistic Discipleship

soIsee

Sinkie deserve for what they have voted for!

Introduce an FT, paid to study for PhD into their home soil and now FT even wants part of their local tuition market.

Next you will have FTs giving blow jobs while they are paid to study!:biggrin:

College isn't the place to go for ideas ..Education has failed in a very serious way to convey the most important lesson science can teach.. skepticism.