• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sad News on HSK

ckmpd

In real life you need to be hypocrite and selfish to succeed.

You want to climb higher then you have to be like that.
Else just ignore and be happy to be ordinary person like me:smile:

so pap MPs are selfish and hypocrites? their aim is to climb higher?

mmngck

I don't know about the mp or ministers.
I know in my workplace, many are selfish and hypocrite.

Well, some of our forumers here also big liars, selfish and hypocrite. You can observe and ask them. Don't ask me. I do not know. Thank you!

how can you say you dont know when you claim you know... thats so selfish of you for not sharing.

ckmpd

but you claimed that HSK is good. now you claim you dont know abt mp or ministers

In real life you need to be hypocrite and selfish to succeed.

You want to climb higher then you have to be like that.
Else just ignore and be happy to be ordinary person like me:smile:

I see many selfish and hypocrite Mudlanders who think taking jobs, HDB, scholarship etc in Spore are ordinary and nothing to be thankful for. But they think it is extraordinary kindness to Sporeans to be able to spend money to buy house in JB and need to be subservient and thankful to mudlanders for that .

but you claimed that HSK is good. now you claim you dont know abt mp or ministers

Haha good that you catch and expose his lie and hypocrisy . Just another mudlander slanderer insinuating people to be liar, selfish and hypocrite but when confronted cannot say what lies the person made.

Lol now my skill to spot mudlander hypocrite slanderer has improved by leaps and bounds . Mudlander dog just show a tail I can spot from across cyberspace.

Yes. Sorry

I also not better. In certain circumstances, I also have to be hypocrite

This is not call not better but much worse to be a slanderer. Some more not ordinary but plp slanderer. Por PAP but slander some people in forum. Lol mudlander selfish hypocrite plp slanderer is shameless.

mmngck

Human kind most are selfish and hypocrite. Include you and me.
I just can't tolerate anymore. Some forumers here just try to talk like saints, but in fact just hypocrite, selfish and big liars.

I feel he is worse than me.

Human kind most are selfish and hypocrite. Include you and me.
I just can't tolerate anymore. Some forumers here just try to talk like saints, but in fact just hypocrite, selfish and big liars.

I feel he is worse than me.

Hahahah mudlander plp slanderer exposed and continue to slander people non-stop. Who talk like saint except yourself who slandered others to be hypocrite, selfish and big liars?

CoffeeAhSoh

Am told over lunch by a prominent professor of neurology that Kiat, if he can recover, he'll be paralysed.

He's still fighting for his dear life and it's a 50/50 chance that he may not leave TTSH alive.

Why his assessment so bleak ?

CoffeeAhSoh

his brother has had a stroke too. it runs in the family. high chloresterol leading to cardiovascular issues are very prevalent among sinkie genes of southern chink stock. if sinkie men of such stock can live till 69, they are considered very lucky. at around 55-56, to be able to withdraw a tidy sum from cpf and see a million dollar salary for a couple of years, he should be moderately lucky. if i were him i would ask love ones to pull the plug.

"His Bro..." - which one? How is he , bro, doing now?

ckmpd

Why his assessment so bleak ?

Possible reasons:

1. The artery burst was big, so not easy to "clip" back
2. Janil did some wrong procedure that aggravated the stroke. Three doctors in the cabinet..a cancer specialist, an eye surgeon, a paediatrician. What do they know abt stroke protocol? They shd leave it to the ambulance crew who see these things often and are trained to be first at the scene helpers. Maybe the kay kian Ministers impeded the SCDF crew and caused more damage
3. Divine intervention to send a warning to all pap MPs to do the right thing and not to exploit Singaporeans

gingerlyn

I heard the news that actually all the 9 religious leaders want to go to ICU to pray for Heng Swee Keat because they said that pray beside him is more powerful and more efficient.

however, some power up there barred them from praying beside Minister heng.

no choice, they had to pray outside the hospital and they said this is not so good.

ckmpd

I heard the news that actually all the 9 religious leaders want to go to ICU to pray for Heng Swee Keat because they said that pray beside him is more powerful and more efficient.

however, some power up there barred them from praying beside Minister heng.

no choice, they had to pray outside the hospital and they said this is not so good.

bar them because he doesnt want them to see the pathetic sight or because he doesnt want them to infect the icu

gingerlyn

So i actually dont understand the intention of these powerful people.
Do they want Heng Swee Keat to recover or not?
if they want Heng to recovery, they should have allowed these 9 religious leaders to pray beside him!!!!!

why did they bar 9 religious leaders from praying beside minister heng? what is the motive behind this?