• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sad News on HSK

ckmpd

So i actually dont understand the intention of these powerful people.
Do they want Heng Swee Keat to recover or not?
if they want Heng to recovery, they should have allowed these 9 religious leaders to pray beside him!!!!!

why did they bar 9 religious leaders from praying beside minister heng? what is the motive behind this?

pap lacks faith. pap doesnt know whether the prayers will heal him. What if the nine people bring in their germs and bacteria into the ICU? HSK will get infected!

CoffeeAhSoh

if they want Heng to recovery, they should have allowed these 9 religious leaders to pray beside him!!!!!

why did they bar 9 religious leaders from praying beside minister heng? what is the motive behind this?

simple reason is - ttsh is a very old hospital , may not have the state of the art facilities like
SGH.

u never hear MM going to ttsh for treatment , do u ?

u never hear ttsh having a presidential suite/ward , do u ?

gingerlyn

there are many examples that 9 religious leaders must pray at the side.

1. 9 religious leaders pray at F1 TRACKS.
Shiokalingam / kopi soh please paste picture to show us here:

2. 9 religious leaders pray in SMRT trains.

3. 9 religious leaders pray at bedok reservoir.

4. 9 religious leaders pray at BMT / OCS.

So why 9 religious leaders are not allowed to pray beside Minister heng.
why 9 religious leaders had to pray in another building?

CoffeeAhSoh

Possible reasons:

1. The artery burst was big, so not easy to "clip" back
2. Janil did some wrong procedure that aggravated the stroke. Three doctors in the cabinet..a cancer specialist, an eye surgeon, a paediatrician. What do they know abt stroke protocol? They shd leave it to the ambulance crew who see these things often and are trained to be first at the scene helpers. Maybe the kay kian Ministers impeded the SCDF crew and caused more damage
3. Divine intervention to send a warning to all pap MPs to do the right thing and not to exploit Singaporeans

and ...

is ttsh the best Hospital in SG to treat Hsk ?

if not then which one in SG ( in the world ) ? air flown hsk there if necessary ?

It is all for the money. These relgious leaders need building fund. Thus they need the govt recognition and in return get the grant they wanted. Just like the govt always threatened the people that if you don't vote for PAP, you don't get the money for upgrading. It is a sickening genes of PAP. Thos religious leaders know that and "forced" to attend whatever the PAP asked them to do. The PAP than quietly instruct Shit Times to send in a bunch of reporters and write articles about "unity" for the PAP.

Simple answer - another 9 means 9 more mouths to handle! From the 9, more will know of hsk's real condition (seeing is believing) and from then on, many more will be aware. Similar to multi-level marketing. PMO is not prepared for the truth to be known. So, hsk's condition isn't what is reported.

Bonut

Simple answer - another 9 means 9 more mouths to handle! From the 9, more will know of hsk's real condition (seeing is believing) and from then on, many more will be aware. Similar to multi-level marketing. PMO is not prepared for the truth to be known. So, hsk's condition isn't what is reported.

They just need ONE from the Christian faction who did miracle healing.

Why need 9? when they have the PA & PAP, just assemble a few 'holey' ones, including that $8 Cow, gather round Heng & pray, they are the HOLiEst....you can ever find..please include two, one that can sing away the downturn & the other that can prevent slides....:biggrin:

Wasting time with 9 so called religious people....

Why need 9? when they have the PA & PAP, just assemble a few 'holey' ones, including that $8 Cow, gather round Heng & pray, they are the HOLiEst....you can ever find..please include two, one that can sing away the downturn & the other that can prevent slides....:biggrin:

I heard got religious leaders already visit Ah Heng in his hospital room.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?230131-A-Priest-and-a-Mufti-visit-Ah-Heng-s-hospital-room

ckmpd

Good that PAP and PA know they are not gods. May that knowledge change them to be less arrogant and vindictive

CoffeeAhSoh

is hsk receiving the best possible health care ?

• Screenshot_2016-05-27-12-45-18_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-05-27-12-45-18_1.jpg
    119.9 KB · Views: 863

simple reason is - ttsh is a very old hospital , may not have the state of the art facilities like
SGH.

Ahhh! NNI is I hope my memory serve me well, 1st level TTSH & John Hopkins is on 2nd floor, where the KOPITIAM is also...:roll eyes:
Who head NNI??:biggrin:

numero uno

SGH.

hahhahha. how very wrong you are. Heard from my very reliable sources, ttsh is probably the best. the new ttsh is a new hospital with state of the art facilities. Mrs LKY was operated and treated there. so was MM who went there for investigations and treatment frequently. in fact even the brunei royal family ie the sultan immediate family was known to have gone there for treatment according to very reliable sources. all these rarely known closely guarded info and there is even a presidential suite i heard at top floor. of course only the super elite and royalty have reserved access to these top doctors, not the hoi polloi. Mt E is passe.

lifeafter41

hahhahha. how very wrong you are. Heard from my very reliable sources, ttsh is probably the best. the new ttsh is a new hospital with state of the art facilities. Mrs LKY was operated and treated there. so was MM who went there for investigations and treatment frequently. in fact even the brunei royal family ie the sultan immediate family was known to have gone there for treatment according to very reliable sources. all these rarely known closely guarded info and there is even a presidential suite i heard at top floor. of course only the super elite and royalty have reserved access to these top doctors, not the hoi polloi. Mt E is passe.

Yes, I believe coffeesoh long time never go ttsh Liao. It has been upgraded and the facilities are much better now as compared to the old hospital.

I have brought my parents there for medical appointment over there. They have recently open up the geriatric ward and the facilities and pretty good.

As for mount e, recently went to visit a friend there and it looks dated. Not like during its heydays. I think it's time they renovate the whole place.

Maybe include an area where the FTs/maids can have a better picnic experience than along the road from lucky plaza leading right up to Mount E......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: