• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

rubbish

Jesus Christ

Re: Who Do You Support? Frog or Scroo?

Bumpzzz. I am a supporter of the sammyboy sinkie thai gay gang lead by jw5 and financed by their very humble and polite super rich buddy who comes here instead of Singapore Tatler to show off his wealth.

I am a supporter of Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng (aka Scroobal), professional subservient family butler and lover of Arab and Bangla cocks. :biggrin:

LOL ............................ LOL

Jesus Christ

Re: Retiree jailed two weeks for attacking train commuter after row over seat

There's only one fucker here worse than me.

Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng (aka Scroobal) :biggrin:

LOL ........................ LOL

Quite easy to make you partially toe the line. fucking faggot. I am feeling a bit Ceaser Milan. LOL.......LOL

Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng (aka Scroobal)

You wife allowed her ang mo lover to put his toe in her smelly Cheesepie. :biggrin:

LOL .................. LOL

Quite easy to make you partially toe the line. fucking faggot. I am feeling a bit Ceaser Milan. LOL.......LOL

Jesus Christ

Re: Politeness and manners in SBF

wow screw balls defendor. how sweet hor Kuntface

Okay okay I may have gone overboard with the cuntface thing. But I still suggest a makeover to improve your looks. Ask jw5 for a load of his gay faggot shit and you use it for a mask on your face. That will be an improvement for sure......LO.................LOL

Are you still accepting donations you concunt?

Re: An open letter to fellow Christians

A lot has happened since you were "away".

Next time, you can address your posts to:

Dear Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng (aka Scroobal)

ROTFL .................................... :biggrin:

Dear Scroobal,

Jesus Christ

You wife allowed her ang mo lover to put his toe in her smelly Cheesepie. :biggrin:

If I am really scroobal. May my family be cursed with calamity for 18 generations. If not may yours be. How? Faggot got balls yes? But got guts or not?

Jesus Christ

If I am really scroobal. May my family be cursed with calamity for 18 generations. If not may yours be. How? Faggot got balls yes? But got guts or not?

How faggot cocksucker. Don't hide. Be half the man you are.....LOL......lOL

Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng (aka Scroobal) and lover of Arab and Bangla cocks:

Good that you agree. :biggrin:

Have to agree with you.

Jesus Christ

Even Kopisai got better standard and quality clones...lolxxxx

You remind me of my battle with the City Harvest gang in Sun Ho's Fancy Free Video upload. They were so fucking dumb and lame. I one single Male Heterosexual HANDLED THEM ALL!

Jesus Christ

Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng (aka Scroobal) and lover of Arab and Bangla cocks:

Good that you agree. :biggrin:

Faggot. I'm still waiting. Take Samleong's cock out of your mouth for a few moments at least.

Any bet has to involve your son and daughter. :biggrin:

Jesus Christ

jeaslous and boast ful as well

.LOL...............LOL from yr beloved cunt face

Don't be saucy with me cuntface. Buy a vibrator. No amount of suggestive noises will ever entice me into sex with you. I rather jump off at 30,000 ft without a parachute.

Jesus Christ

Any bet has to involve your son and daughter. :biggrin:

No no faggot. You balless homosexual. Reply by quoting me. You want to let down all your fellow sinkie thai gay gang members? Especially the humble rich chief financier?

It's because you fucked Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng's (aka Scroobal) wife. :o:eek::biggrin:

LOL ........................... LOL

Wow...Jesus looking for me....wasssup bro? :biggrin:

Jesus Christ

It's because you fucked Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng's (aka Scroobal) wife. :o:eek::biggrin:

LOL ........................... LOL

Faggot. Don't run to other threads leh. Answer my challenge mah. Or is your brain screaming at your mother for not snapping your faggotty neck when you were born?......LOL.......LOL

The loose cunt of Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng's (aka Scroobal) wife is due to being fucked too often by her ang mo customers, errr, lovers. :biggrin:

LOL ........................................ LOL

Wah lau...that geylang girl bo standard lah... cunt so loose...i ask for discount just now...managed to get 50% off :biggrin: