• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Roy Ngerng to pay pinkie $150,000. Tonychat what are you going to do about this?

$100 then after 5 years jump to $1000?
So now Roy only can afford $100 but 5 years later can afford $1000?
More likely they want to bankrupt him 5 years down the road when GE comes around

KopiMeng

More likely they want to bankrupt him 5 years down the road when GE comes around

u so smart u pay for him lah. only kpkb here. gong chee bye kia wear handcuffs feel proud. no?

MadrigalWheel

Should be no problems for Roy. Just open backside and I'm sure a lot of his European friends will intro him to a lot of sick ang mo bastards who would pay good money for a taste of his exotic Asian ass.

The day he dissed Singapore in a foreign country was the day he sold out our country. Something a true Singaporean hero like Uncle Chaim said he himself would NEVER do.

So get fucked, you little traitorous little butt fucking shithead.

Hello gongest chee bye Narong, what bankruptcy in 5 years you talking about? Latest for next GE is in 4 years time!

So if Roy ever win in 2020, he draws an allowance of $15,000, enough for him to pay pinkie from 2021 and balance $14,000 to spend.

Of course that is provided that he actually wins the next GE.