• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return of the fantasick 4

wahh you shout so loud for what?

your bapok bludder leetahbar is deaf but others are not

you think shout so loud can win kah liao issit?

slippery snakes sense by vibration :biggrin: ...the louder it is, the stronger the vibration. i thought snakes of the same kind 'slip' together :p

mustpaycashhhh

otakstall is destroyed. it's foretold destruction from the actual date was brought forward.

it was officially obliterated yesterday! what a sudden shock!!

again, this could be a scheme as otak was suggesting and guiding all the sheepish forummers to someone's site. why that dubious site? are they in accomplices to a nefarious plan?

they pinned the cause from a forummer. the other site victorsun was upgraded to DELPHIPLUS....quite suddenly too. how many here have DELPHIPLUS accounts and are actively promoting his own personal site. think about it....the answer could be right infront of you :smile:

Lia bo kiew leh. Lu kong simi? Can spiak ABC engrish or not?

NEWSFLASH:

planet OTAK was abruptly destroyed at an earlier date. cause of destruction: someone comprain to DELPHIGOD....otak has no privilege he's too kiamsiap (stingy) to pay protection money and hence its situation is very shaky.

IMPORTANT NOTE: it's like all a set up.....a pre-planned scheme to sheperd all the denizens there to another planet....PLANET OF THE NERD, the best shapeshifting member fr the FANTASICK 4.

ah kwa how to speak with few cocks in your mouth at the same .... ????

even you own buddy mustpaycashhhh can't even know what the fuck you trying to say ....

LOL

he may not know but u know can oredi :biggrin:

foul-mouthed woman is worst than stray bitch. and hopefully, u must ve fare better:rolleyes:

bapok no matter how you pretend you can't hide your hypocrisy together with the spinning and turning!

you're a compulsive liar and cheat!

hypocrisy is best seen in people who preach FREEDOM and yet suffocate it....people like u and your wacko gang of clones hidding behind more "respectful" nics.

the word freedom used by a bunch of "highly respectable people" camouflaging themselves like u and other nasty clones is really an insult to the real FREEDOM.

in the original film, THE FANTASTIC FOUR, they stressed that everyone had a CHOICE - a freedom to choose.

in our in-house FANTASICK 4, the freedom to choose must be THEIR CHOICE or prepared to be victimised. this is their kind of warped gospel and this will continue until they are put to rest by the gabramen themselves.

their "freedom" hides a certain mischief and ill-will for peasants. NEVER BELIEVE IN ANY OF THEIR WORDS!

guavatree

in the original film, THE FANTASTIC FOUR, they stressed that everyone had a CHOICE - a freedom to choose.

retard boh lampur chow ah kwa ... LOL

only know kpkb here dared not confront in person scared until lau sai under old mama's skirt! ..... LOL

KNN phone call also dared not to pick up .... LOL

LOL LOL LOL LOL

guavatree

in the original film, THE FANTASTIC FOUR, they stressed that everyone had a CHOICE - a freedom to choose.....their "freedom" hides a certain mischief and ill-will for peasants. NEVER BELIEVE IN ANY OF THEIR WORDS!

Gay indecent acts

Penal Code Section 377A states, “Any male person who, in public or private, commits, or abets the commission of, or procures or attempts to procure the commission by any male person of, any act of gross indecency with another male person, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 2 years.”

Cheating:

Whoever, by deceiving any person, fraudulently or dishonestly induces the person so deceived to deliver any property to any person, or to consent that any person shall retain any property, or intentionally induces the person so deceived to do or omit to do anything which he or she would not do or omit if he or she were not so deceived, and which act or omission causes or is likely to cause damage or harm to that person in body, mind, reputation or property, is said to "cheat". For example, A cheats if he intentionally deceives Z into a belief that A means to repay any money that Z may lend to him when A does not intend to repay it, and thereby dishonestly induces Z to lend him money. Cheating is punished with imprisonment of up to one year, or a fine, or both.

Father bashing:

Voluntarily causing hurt – A person causes hurt when he or she causes bodily pain, disease or infirmity to any person. Whoever does any act with the intention of causing hurt to any person, or with the knowledge that he is likely to cause hurt to any person, and does cause hurt to any person, voluntarily causes hurt. The penalty for voluntarily causing hurt is imprisonment of up to one year, or a fine of up to S$1,000, or both.

Theft of Temple Funds

Theft is committed when a person, intending to take dishonestly any movable property out of the possession of any person without that person’s consent, moves that property in order to effect the taking. The penalty for theft is imprisonment of up to three years, or a fine, or both. It is more common, however, for offenders to be charged with committing theft in a building, tent or vessel, which is used as a human dwelling, or for the custody of property. The penalty for this more serious offense is imprisonment of up to seven years, and also a fine.

hmm...someone else is also interested in my li'l brother's stories. who can that be?

Politics - Return of the fantasick 4 Subscribe
To: ALL (1 of 5)

how the hell LEETAHSAR got involved in this mess?
dunno?....i really ledi dunno!!in my kaypohness and curiosity, i met them.

in my initial impression that invisible bitch and gaylord plastico appeared sincere. they wanna to involve me in ACTIVISM to take over PLANET QUEENSTOWN so as to defeat the merciless overlord GALATICUS KUAN YEW , hence breaking the years of the rule by the PAPS the loyal followers of the overlord.

now ACTIVISM was a big 'feared' word by the PAPS. if we could use the power of ACTIVISM properly, all the serfs would be willing to transfer their PEOPLE'S POWER to us and defeating the PAPS and KUAN YEW'S reign would be a breeze!

but soon i realised that the intention of the duo couple from the lame F4 wasn't really that simple and plain. they had other ulterior motive and plan. they wanted to set up the next dynasty. even before any plan could materialise and action taken, the invisible bitch had already started to don her majestic coat of deceit and even bestowed herself as the EMPRESS DOWAGER.

after the invisible bitch defeated minute maid and snatched over her husband gaylord plastico, the adulterous couple led their wacky lame team of FANTASICK 4 and inflltrated a notorious dissident planet called SDP.

they met and sucked up to the overlord there and the saga continues....

guavatree

after the invisible bitch defeated minute maid and snatched over her husband gaylord plastico, the adulterous couple led their wacky lame team of FANTASICK 4 and inflltrated a notorious dissident planet called SDP.they met and sucked up to the overlord there and the saga continues....

go get a job and stop wasting your time being a fucking kaypohji!

your appalling gay behavior is worse than a menopause woman!

did you had your menses lately chao ah kwa?

LOL

guavatree

hmm...someone else is also interested in my li'l brother's stories. who can that be?

chao ah kwa you can't hide your fucking hypocritical antics

ppl are not born yesterday!

fucking temple thief and con you can only fool the retarded .... LOL

oh really huh? and i thought you people didn't know and take for granted that only u guys were born yesterday!!:rolleyes:

guavatree

oh really huh? and i thought you people didn't know and take for granted that only u guys were born yesterday!!:rolleyes:

chao ah kwa father basher temple thief

handphone thief property con

even laukwayboos are not spared from your conning.

you cheapskate retard even con them for meals.

you lowlife unemployed moron hides your filthy deeds and hypocrisy behind Buddhism!

just like u said: EVERYONE IS NOT BORN YESTERDAY, laukuaybu included. so is your laukuaybu born only today?

guavatree

just like u said: EVERYONE IS NOT BORN YESTERDAY, laukuaybu included. so is your laukuaybu born only today?

bo lumpar dared not pick up phone call

got to ask your old mama to do it for you

then ran and hide under your old mama's skirt and lau sai!

you got someone knock at your bedroom window you ran and hide

under your old mama's skirt also!

bo lumpar you ask your old mama to dial mata chu

choa ah kwa bo lumpar ... LOL

the "heroes" the F4 portrayed themselves to be made them to be fantaSICK and not fantastic.

if not why would real gold afraid of fire....well unless they are just junk metals.

guest appearances of their clones already exposed the unscrupulous nature of the fake heroes from the real ones:biggrin: