• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

xingguy

Look At YMCA's Top Management And You Know Why YMCA Was Chosen For The HLP Saga

Source: YMCA

jKgeQvb.png

1U45ncD.png

Cf1CpnT.png

Re: Look At YMCA's Top Management And You Know Why YMCA Was Chosen For The HLP Saga

Voting out the PAP out is obviously only the 1st step. You then have to get them & their kakis out of the system. Hope the country can survive the process.

bakkuttay

Re: Look At YMCA's Top Management And You Know Why YMCA Was Chosen For The HLP Saga

Even when voted out, will long time to fark and smoke out all cronies hiding in gobberment related organisations.

Force 136

It is despicable how PAP uses YMCA's kids for their political ends

Ask yourselves: How much aid do these voluntary welfare organisations receive from the PAP?

PAP = you die is your business.

PAP= buy up lousy commercial companies in India, USA, and other countries.....

Poomer

Voting out the PAP out is obviously only the 1st step. You then have to get them & their kakis out of the system. Hope the country can survive the process.

No worries, a couple more overt fiormer PAP cronies will get jailed, but for the rest, it's probably just new rounds of porlampar sessions. Everything will be business as usual in a year or two. Just hope that whichever new political party taking over, will have at least one of two things, or even better, both, conscience and vision.

Well, to be really fair, many of the charity organizations are infested with PAP people: their cronies, sympathisers, supporters etc. YMCA isn't a unique case.

Cyborg

How about PA?

Who is the BIG BOSS?

i reccomend a sook ching to get rid of the cockroach infestation once and for all....gay loong will be the first to go dig a trench with his pink shirt and trousers.

gO8LMhu.jpg

sochi2014

Why this kind of organisation have so many board of directors? Isn't it suppose to be a non profit organization? Where got so much money to support the gravy trains?

Non-profit still also need to eat, right? Renci and NKF were also non-profit organisations. Charities, so tax-exempt too. :wink:

sochi2014

It is not even a billion dollar company like apple. But it has more board of directors?

The more the merrier. More manpower to help those poor Down's Syndrome kids. :biggrin:

WP Kena Whacked by FAP Despite Joining in to Whack Roy and HanHuiHui. Moral of Story?

[h=1]WORKERS’ PARTY REFUTES PM LEE’S ACCUSATION THAT THEY STAND FOR “ZERO GROWTH”[/h]

<!-- /.block -->
<style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>
Post date:
5 Oct 2014 - 4:30pm

<ins id="aswift_0_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_0_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_0" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_0" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

During a National University of Singapore Society (NUSS) 60[SUP]th[/SUP] anniversary lecture on Friday, PM Lee commented on many issues and at one point, suggest that the Workers’ Party had been arguing for a “zero growth” in foreign worker numbers during the debate on the Population White Paper debate.

Using this point, PM Lee had said that we could not have “zero growth” and he criticised the Workers’ Party.

In response to media queries about this point, The Workers’ Party’s media team chairman, Gerald Giam explained that:

"WP said during and after the Population White Paper debate in 2013 that we should focus on restructuring the economy to become more productivity- and innovation-driven, rather than being overly dependent on foreign labour. We said Singapore should aim to grow the local workforce by, for example, helping more women and senior citizens to enter or re-enter the workforce. This, together with the Government's target of 2-3% productivity growth per annum, would enable us to hold the foreign worker numbers constant, while still achieving GDP growth of 2.5-3.5%."

sochi2014

Re: WP Kena Whacked by FAP Despite Joining in to Whack Roy and HanHuiHui. Moral of St

Dun create too many oppositions parties. It is confusing!

rushifa666

After Christians were arrested and imprisoned, it really takes a special kind of bastard to kowtow to your jailers

LEGEND

Both honorary life members worked for the Japs during Japanese Occupation. :eek::rolleyes::oIo::kma:

Only the obvious were highlighted.....if you CSI the rest not so prominent ones, am sure many if not all are aligned to pappies.

Re: Teo Ser Luck: The children were my utmost concern. Max Hypocrisy?

Ser Fcuk has no brains, no EQ, just a lot of talk.
Empty vessel posing as a solid pot.

Re: Teo Ser Luck: The children were my utmost concern. Max Hypocrisy?

JOHN WONG: Holding a carnival at Speaker’s Corner, coincidentally during the period where a series of Return Our CPF protests have been planned — was YMCA gearing up for the clash we’ve seen, with the poor, unsuspecting children as cannon fodder?

It’s easy for those who weren’t at Speaker’s Corner on Saturday (Sept 27) to slam the Return Our CPF protestors. A picture paints a thousand words, and the pictures which emerged from the day paint the protestors in a very bad light.

The story we’ve been fed through the mass media, the story about “heckling”, that’s half the story. The other half of the “heckling” has been conveniently buried. Looking at the day’s turn of events in context, many questions arise as to whether YMCA chose to hold their carnival at Speaker’s Corner to disrupt the Return Our CPF protests.

Let’s look at factors at play:

Speaker’s Corner was designed to be an avenue for people to voice their opinion on socio-political issues. This was what the government had in mind for the area — a place where thought could be expressed, and perhaps, contained. It isn’t meant to be a fairground for Uncle Ringo and the likes.

There’s a host of other locations which could have been used to organise the Proms@thePark. We’ve the sprawling greenery of MacRitchie, Community Clubs which offer shelter from the blistering afternoon sun, and welfare homes or school buildings which offer amenities and familiarity. Instead, a park devoid of all these was chosen.

The YMCA carnival was a closed event. Members of the public, whether locals or tourists who wanted to take part in the fun and games were told they could not do so. Why then, the need to hold the carnival in a central location when the intention isn’t to attract participation?

Let’s give the YMCA the benefit of the doubt. After all, it is meant to be a non-partisan organisation. But this protest will cast a shadow over exactly how non-partisan it is, or is believed to be.

This commentary was written by Redwire Times Singapore Editor John Wong.
Do you have a commentary to share? Send it to us at [email protected]

steffychun

Wah...then next time use Pink Dot...sure got no PAP members.