• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Real picture of 'Drifter' FOUND!! 'Drifter' revealed!

Umm, sorry kiddo, we don't let you Yakult sellers on trolley into our house. Try fucking your own mommy, just cover your eyes and do the deed. I know youu can do it!

boy boy ...daddy better send you to spelling class ...YOU and not youu ...whahahahahaha...see my cane scare until typo mistake again ? whahahaha

untitledkjhgfhj.jpg

untitledvjh.jpg

untitledijhgh.jpg

those pictures reminds you of last night anot ? whahahaha

H

Hanzo Kattori

Now that everyone knows that I am a school dropout from a troubled family, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:

1) Possess fake certificates bought from black market
2) Visits chow ah quas
3) Continue to be sexually abused by old men
4) Ball-less in real life
5) Never do NS
6) Speaks disgusting Singlish
7) Lives in pigeonhole HDB with another 20 banglas
8) Loves picking on hawker center leftover food
9) Jealous of WP success in winning a GRC
10) Internet is my boasting/ranting space
11) Can't spell correctly
12) Protecting Foreign Talents because i am one myself
13) Jealous of successful people
14) Takes MRT, buses, like No Porn Lui all in the name of wayang
15) Bullshit about being rich but had to help my GF to sell her stuff at flowerpod.
16) Wears T-shirt, bermuda, and flip flop in posh places
17) Has a loser's attitude and mindset

In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL
:(:(:(

tsk tsk tsk.............

View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 501
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

why everytime OA comes in with a cane ..this boy boy aka tonychat suddenly gone ? whahahahaha

buzzlightyear

Originally Posted by buzzlightyear
Sigh.. pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, feaces-brained, lowlifes correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here.
whahahahahaha....

Yes!! Always remember to learn your spellings nong! Maybe you can move from selling me Yakult to fixing my computer one day!

Out of Purina today, will try to feed you tomorrow. If not, just suck your momma's milk! No,it has no melamine, that is only in your formulas, don't worry! Papa's cum is good as well, I am sure your Papa like you haven't had a good suck for decades. Yeah good idea, save on the milk formulas cost!

I will print out black and white face portraits of your entire family for the past five generations and paste them to my toilet bowl like a montage with my best double-sided tape. I would then piss on them for at least 4 times a day and then burn these pictures in one of you nong's red metal cans so that your family members like your grandmother etc who are already deceased can swim in my piss in the underworld! I would make sure to drink less water on these days so my piss is at its yellowest and smelliest!

I would then stick two chopsticks vertically into a bowl of rice, oh sorry, you can't understand rice?, I mean lice, and put it in front of your face portrait. Then I would then use a PERMANENT marker to write the number 444 on your face portrait. I would then burn your portrait with the number 444 on it so you have the number 444 tattooed on your forehead for eternity.

Two days later, I would burn some paper dildos and vibrators for your deceased grand FATHERS so they can fuck each other in their asses while they are in the underworld being burnt in hell fire. Since I am a nice guy, I would piss on them to help put out the fire on their smelly spotty skins. When the fire is finally put out, I would whip your deceased grandfathers on their backs while making them carry rubber bales and prostitute out your dead grandmothers to deceased coolies like your grandfathers.

Then I would print out a picture of your grandmother's face with her mouth wide open on a pair of plain boxers and ship it to you so you can wear it with her sucking on your tiny dick 24/7.

You know what they say...family is always the best! Cheers!

Yes!! Awalys remember to learn your spellings nong! Maybe you can move from selling me Yakult to fixing my computer one day!

Out of Purina today, will try to feed you tomorrow. If not, just suck your momma's milk! No,it has no melamine, that is only in your formulas, don't worry! Papa's cum is good as well, I am sure your Papa like you haven't had a good suck for decades. Yeah good idea, save on the milk formulas cost!

I will piss on some of the golden paper you nongs like to burn and burn it for your entire family so they can swim in my piss! I would then stick two chopsticks vertically into a bowl of rice, oh sorry, you can't understand rice?, I mean lice, and put it in front of your face portrait. Then I would then use a PERMANENT marker to write the number 444 on your face portrait.

Two days later, I would burn some paper dildos and vibrators for your deceased grand FATHERS so they can fuck each other in their asses while they are in the underworld being pissed upon by people like myself. Then I would whip your deceased grandfathers on their backs while making them carry rubber bales and prostitute out your dead grandmothers to deceased coolies like your grandfathers.

Then I would print out a picture of your grandmother's face with her mouth wide open on a pair of plain boxers and ship it to you so you can wear it with her sucking on your tiny dick 24/7.

You know what they say...family is always the best!

whahahahah its ALWAYS and not Awalys !!!whahahahah . please dont be afraid when we show you the cane ...steady abit lah !!!whahahaha . your mother never teach you ? ok ,i will tell her tonight when i ask 100 ah neh to fuck her ass ...boy boy like you without father always ( or you perfer to use Awalys ) kpkb on the internet ...dont worry uncle drifter will let 100 ah neh becomes your step father tonight ...whahahahaha .

View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 501
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

talkincock

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh.. :p:p:p

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

buzzlightyear

whahahahah its ALWAYS and not Awalys !!!whahahahah . please dont be afraid when we show you the cane ...steady abit lah !!!whahahaha . your mother never teach you ? ok ,i will tell her tonight when i ask 100 ah neh to fuck her ass ...boy boy like you without father always ( or you perfer to use Awalys ) kpkb on the internet ...dont worry uncle drifter will let 100 ah neh becomes your step father tonight ...whahahahaha .

Oh please, we are civilised people, not like you nongs, so please don't send your colleagues to rape my mom! If you want, you can arrange for your colleagues to have a gangbang with your wife. 100 of them ought to satisfy your wife better than you ever did.

And save the cane for your wife, she can use it for your spelling lessons.

Why is this one long!???
Whack!!
So many spell-lings long!!??
Whack!!
Ok finish spel-lings, good boy, now can finally find job feed me. Now go take bath.

Five minutes later....

Honey, get my my life jacket, I am drowing in the shower!!

Oh please, we are civilised people, not like you nongs, so please don't send your colleagues to rape my mom! If you want, you can arrange for your colleagues to have a gangbang with your wife. 100 of them ought to satisfy your wife better than you ever did.

And save the cane for your wife, she can use it for your spelling lessons.

Why is this one long!???
Whack!!
So many spell-lings long!!??
Whack!!
Ok finish spel-lings, good boy, now can finally find job feed me. Now go take bath.

Five minutes later....

Honey, get my my life jacket, I am drowing in the shower!!

whahahahah...boy , boy now started to use my cane , ? the reason why ah neh dont want to rape your wife because he is a man so ah neh chose your mother lor ...whahahaha . why not use your original nick to post here ? whahahaha .

untitledijhgh.jpg

untitledvjh.jpg

untitledkjhgfhj.jpg

Originally Posted by buzzlightyear
Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh..

see how buzzlightyear fly after one slap ...whahahaha

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/BE3Bj8Qfbl0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

now we know why you hated your mommy so much ...whahahaha...

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/CUFRTofcbWA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

buzzlightyear sibei tulan liao everytime kena whack ...so he vented his anger on his own mother ...whahahaha

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Y9uDuEvVyNs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

does all those video reminds you of your family problems ? family abuse ? whahahahah...dont get too emotional watching those video hor ...whahahaha.

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/InbvZa1orGU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/0GdTgjn_lsM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pSe40tX-oTA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>