• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[r/singapore] - Expat buay song she kena discriminate, want to leave but kpkb on reddit

countryman

Idol worshipping will come with incense burning in the house, whole apartment will smell like a temple, that's the main reason.. U cannot blame the landlord for being fussy on this!

Lemme guess... 'Aussie' but in reality shitskins. :rolleyes:

A few hardcore religious ones might be against idol worship, but shitskin pooja in the house is a fire hazard, more so than Buddhist or Taoist practices.

It's your cute little oil lamps.

1*zMVBD8vpJCusWctVF5R9PQ@2x.jpeg

congo9

Who.knows what kind of devil these CECA is worshipping.

We must rid idol of CECA entrants. We are helping him in fact.

Idol worshipping will come with incense burning in the house, whole apartment will smell like a temple, that's the main reason.. U cannot blame the landlord for being fussy on this!
Its still less damaging than wok hei lard stuck all over the kitchen and apartmrnt.

rushifa666

Stupid ceca. You explain why your money is worth more than anykne else. What is the advantage of renting to you specifically?do you pay more? Then fuck off