• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Puteri Harbour Community

Frodo

Huh? Do you know how easy it is to be "employed in business" even in Singapore.. let alone JB. I got so many Malaysian friends who use their Singapore friends company to apply work permits for them so that they can enter Singapore daily for their own business. Just pay some foreign levy to their friends and kopi money lor. I even got one regular aircon contractor from JB who drive in his Azla every alternate days using his passport to self employed here!

Get caught game over liao for me...:(

Investor888

The chances of being caught is like striking a $1million TOTO. Singapore enforcement is pretty weak in fact when it comes to all these nitty gritty offences. I also got PR friends who are driving JB plate cars for a decades. No issue at all. Singapore is like a prostitute except that prostitutes get paid

Get caught game over liao for me...:(

jasonjst

The chances of being caught is like striking a $1million TOTO. Singapore enforcement is pretty weak in fact when it comes to all these nitty gritty offences. I also got PR friends who are driving JB plate cars for a decades. No issue at all. Singapore is like a prostitute except that prostitutes get paid

Yah right , there are at least ~3,000 prostitute roaming in the whole country at any one time . We are probably the world biggest prostitution hub .
see here www.sgwolf.com

menghuii

at both our casino weekends wee hours we even hv sweet angmohs amongst us, no need to dial, just hi n its done. what sgwolf!

Investor888

Reminds me of my younger day trips to Genting! Outside the casino those PRC chicks will follow you and ask u openly if you want their services. Of course the management knows all these but it has become a trademark for all casinos around the world. These chicks will stick behind those winners too!

eric3417

It's about time to commence. Public, Private & Mega yatch berths & surrounding facilities.
2018 would be able see a much more Vibrant PH. Hope Ferry by then starts going to SG.
PH come 2025 when most of the Major Infra up & running would be lovely.
A lovely place to semi-retire/retire/weekend vacation.

:wink:

Investor888

I am very excited about the prospect of all these future developments.

I hold One Degree in very high regards as I am a regular patron of the eateries along the Sentosa One 15 marina.

I had thought that One 15 would only be in charge of Private Marina in PH as agreed. The latest news about the extension to include Public Marina and the mega yacht is rather surprising but surely good news for the developments of PH. The tide is changing. More and more residents are moving into Imperia.

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/c...-ties-spore-firm-iskandar-puteri-developments

Works to start on Private Marina @ Puteri Harbour soon, I guess.

cybermad

I am very excited about the prospect of all these future developments.

I hold One Degree in very high regards as I am a regular patron of the eateries along the Sentosa One 15 marina.

I had thought that One 15 would only be in charge of Private Marina in PH as agreed. The latest news about the extension to include Public Marina and the mega yacht is rather surprising but surely good news for the developments of PH. The tide is changing. More and more residents are moving into Imperia.

Experienced SG co running both marinas. What a bonus :smile: Can't wait to move into PH !

Investor888

sadly in many so-called investors mind they are talking down on PH in 2016

It's about time to commence. Public, Private & Mega yatch berths & surrounding facilities.
2018 would be able see a much more Vibrant PH. Hope Ferry by then starts going to SG.
PH come 2025 when most of the Major Infra up & running would be lovely.
A lovely place to semi-retire/retire/weekend vacation.

:wink:

Tekkun

Just received email from Encorp on project updates as at 17/2/2016

Construction progress:
Tower 1 - Level 17
Tower 2 - Level 20

Billing progress:
Tower 1 - Level 13
Tower 2 - Level 17

eric3417

sadly in many so-called investors mind they are talking down on PH in 2016

It's ok, i respect their views & concerns.
I'm however clear minded what i want & need.
It's pointless to debate what we can't 100% put our finger on also.

Looking forward to my product VP 2018.

:smile:

Investor888

Even if PH is over-supplied, which surely will be the case first few years ( I AM 100% SURE as there is no such thing as 100% occupancy in the 1st 2 years ), it is irrelevant to my investment. I am looking for long term investment and own stay

I mean, the view will still be fantastic since its next to the sea

DCputeri

Good news on the progress at Encorp. Based on the construction progress there will be 11 floors to go before it reaches my floor at Tower 1. Quite some time before I receive my bill. LD on developer will start soon as the legal completion date in my purchase agreement with Encorp is on 15 March 2016.
Just received email from Encorp on project updates as at 17/2/2016

Construction progress:
Tower 1 - Level 17
Tower 2 - Level 20

Billing progress:
Tower 1 - Level 13
Tower 2 - Level 17

Tekkun

Good news on the progress at Encorp. Based on the construction progress there will be 11 floors to go before it reaches my floor at Tower 1. Quite some time before I receive my bill. LD on developer will start soon as the legal completion date in my purchase agreement with Encorp is on 15 March 2016.

I think total structural will be completed end 2016.
By the time finishing is done, it should be mid 2017.
You really huat on the LAD. :smile:

By the way, what is the date of stamping cos that is the effective date of S & P.