• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PSA: We had enough!! Old men, please always remember to wear your diapers at night!!

buzzlightyear

Or there will be consequences!

bed+wet.jpg

8248354-portrait-of-a-young-man-ready-to-fight.jpg

beaten-man1.jpg

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

Re: PSA: We had enough!! Old men, please always remember to wear your diapers at nigh

Now that everyone knows that I am a pea brain juvenile delinquent school drop out, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:

Ball-less in real life
Behaves like chow ah beng
Continue to be sexually abused by old men
Speaks disgusting Singlish
Lives in pigeonhole HDB with another 20 banglas
Internet is my boasting/ranting space
Takes MRT, buses, like No Porn Lui all in the name of wayang
Wears T-shirt, bermuda, and flip flop in posh places
Can't spell correctly

In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL
:(:(:(

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

Re: PSA: We had enough!! Old men, please always remember to wear your diapers at nigh

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by buzzlightyear

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh..
tongue.gif
tongue.gif
tongue.gif
The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"I dunno what to say except to agree hehehe"

K

Keiji Maeda

12129305e00d0e82dddd71e8d3c92173e19c8dd6.gif

"things that will traumatize buzzlightyear hehehe"

untitledlkjhd.jpg

K

Keiji Maeda

"Also me that will traumatize buzz hehehe"

Last edited by a moderator:
K

Kanetsugu Naoe

"things that will traumatize buzz hehehe"

green.jpg

K

Keiji Maeda

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/0PO1gL1KXyE?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

Dum Dam Da Dum...
That's the way you got to go
So put your hands in the air when I say so

As the rhythm goes tom, tom, tom, ta, tom, tim
I got to go, I got to step, I got to swing
So come along, come along we got it going on
No we never stop,
we never stop until the break of dawn
And by the way I got to say
I never do a job unless I know
I'm gonna get paid
That's why I stick to the cash flow
So when I got to go I always go with a hooo!!!
So coem and get some,
come and come and get some
But don't try to bite
because you know that I got a gun
So don't you ever try to fool me
'Cause if you try to fool me
get away is not that easy
But anyway I got to step on it
Got to, got to, go, got to, get, got to go for it
Like a bird in a tree fly easy
Catch the rhythm is the cause of the Melodie

*Repeat

Now bring that beat back, bring that beat back
The tom, tidi, tidi, tom Sidelake Drum pack
Left, right, left, right stereo
So come on everybody get ready
'cause here we go
Straight into yes, the Melodie
Come, come and get some,
come, come follow me
Step by step by, move by move
And then you just dance to the groove
Like 1, 2, 3, yes in the palace to be
Ready for action, down with the SLP
And new school leader of a dope crowd
Stand tall and proud
And if you like it, scream loud
Yaeeee!!! That' sthe way it comes
Me on the microphone,
Statikk on the funky drums
With my cause and my question
Try to catch the rhythm so give me a suggestion

*Repeat

Feel the groove and let the rhythm flow

Last edited by a moderator:

buzzlightyear

You wet my 2000 dollars bed one more time and you are gettin' it! Your freaking last warning!!

Beaten-Old-Man.jpg

beaten_1415664c.jpg

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/XVcvQ4Aj2nY?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Mi amor sera contigo
Me olvidaras, me olvidaras
llorare igual que un nino
Porque te vas? Porque te vas?

Hoy en mi ventana, recha el sol
Y el corazon se pone triste
contemplando la ciudad
Porque te vas?
Como cada noche desperte
Pensando en ti
En mi velor todas las horas fui pasar
Porque te vas?

Chorus:
Mi amor sera contigo
Me olvidaras, me olvidaras
llorare igual que un nino
Porque te vas? Porque te vas?

Bajo una felumbra de un farron
se queda mirar todas las cosas
Que que quedaron por decir
Se torberan
Junto a las manillas de un relo
Esperaran todas las horas que quedaron por vivir
Esperaran

(Chorus)

Hey senorita, venga aqui
Make a move, and get down with me
A la fiesta, you caught my eye
I really hate to say goodbye
If only I could stay with you
Today I'm happy, tomorrow blue
Sexy chica, it's not like far
Yo te quiero mi amor

K

Keiji Maeda

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/CZZeRQhxniM?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

Feel the heat of the night
Everything's allright
Feel the power of my heart
Gimme all your love
All you need is feel right now (x3)
All you need is feel my love

Jumpin', jumpin' up and down
From the top, right to the ground
Free your soul and free your mind
Now set you free, right on time
It's weekend and it's party time
Feel the heat and free your mind
Put your hands up in the air
And wave 'em like you just don't care
Feel the rhythm, stay real tight
Feel the heat, feel the night
Let the groove control your move
Shake your bud and make me hot
Party people, party dance
Shake your body and wave your hands
You know how to do it right
Feel the heat of the night

Pumpin', stompin', people jumpin'
People dancin' everywhere
The DJ's playing music loud
So wave your hands up in the air
Move your body and shake your bud
The rhythm of the music's so hot
I see you do your turnaround
On the dancefloor up and down
Party, party, people party
Party, people, party dance
Come on people, move your body
Shake your body and wave your hands
Sweat is droppin' down all over my face
I feel your sex right in this place
You gotta get this rhythm right
And feel the heat of the night

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

angry_birds_green_pig_plush_toys_4.jpg

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

Now that everyone knows that I am a pea brain juvenile delinquent school drop out, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:

Ball-less in real life
Behaves like chow ah beng
Continue to be sexually abused by old men
Speaks disgusting Singlish
Lives in pigeonhole HDB with another 20 banglas
Internet is my boasting/ranting space
Takes MRT, buses, like No Porn Lui all in the name of wayang
Wears T-shirt, bermuda, and flip flop in posh places
Can't spell correctly

In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL :(:(:(

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

green-pig-1.jpg

K

Keiji Maeda

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pIiqNvz2X_w?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I like to drive my car
At night club to the speed of light
I like to party with my friends
I like to dance all night
I like to kiss a girl
I like to travel around the world
Fly to the moon and back
Will reach you baby I like that

I like it like this, I like it like that
I like to like it and I won't look back (2X)

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/HScsGriA4xY?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Chorus:

Show me colours of your life
beautiful and nice
heat or cold as ice
beautiful and nice
the heat or cold as ice
colours of me and the colours of you
are the colours we see - oh yeah yeah yeah
colours of me and colours of you
are the colours we see - oh yeah yeah yeah

I'm going out on a saturday night
just got paid and I feel allright
I drive my car down the street
turn on the music and I feel the beat
I see this girl standing there
I step on the brake like I just don't care
come on baby, let me take you out
show me colours that the world's about
like a vision of love with you
it's a vision forever new
like a vision of love we see
it's a vision of you and me
Repeat chorus
I took your hand walked in the place
your sexy eyes and your pretty face
the laser beam and the vary-light
bring different colours to the night
I'm checking you out all I see is you
I believe I fall in love so true
all I want is to hold you tight
show me colours of the night
like a vision of love wit you
it's a vision forever new
like a vision of love we see
it's a vision of you and me

Repeat chorus

Ladadi ladada di dam

lianbeng

lianbeng says, "no wonder those ahpek n ahmm always kana humtum in nursing homes lah.":biggrin:

K

Keiji Maeda

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by buzzlightyear

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh.. :p:p:p

"I dunno what to say except to agree hehehe"

K

Keiji Maeda

"This is Buzz for you"

<embed src="http://player.56.com/v_61373222.swf" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="480" height="405" allowNetworking="all" allowScriptAccess="always"></embed>

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Ajxe3Ms5rJk?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Boys and girls the new generation
Call it generation of love
Boys and girls the new generation
Call it generation of love
Give me all your loving, give me all your loving
Give me all your loving, make it true
Give me all your loving, give me all your loving
Give me all your loving, me to you

Boys and girls jump up and down
Move your body round and round
Pump the bass up in this place
Put a smile back in your face